XingFuLi Service Apartment

XingFuLi Service Apartment Reviews

XingFuLi Service Apartment

30B03, Yujin Mansion, 1Guangkang road, Shenzhen, ChinaView Hotel Details
XingFuLi Service Apartment
XingFuLi Service ApartmentXingFuLi Service ApartmentXingFuLi Service Apartment
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

XingFuLi Service Apartment Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
566 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.1
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(566)
Positive reviews(520)
Reviews with photos/video(158)
Easy to get around(80)
Close to metro(42)
Classy environment(40)
Convenient for shopping(20)
Loved the view(18)
Perfect for business trips(16)
Friendly front desk staff(11)
Too many mosquitoes(9)
Negative reviews(46)
ÁNGEL
Premier Executive Suite - 2-Room (1 living room, fridge)
Checked in May 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 5, 2024
The place is nice for families
Guest User
Happy Premier Loft Suite - 3-Room (4 beds)
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Great apar**ent for stay with your family ! Thank you for everything
Response from Property: Our store is located at Exit B of Shangmeilin Subway Station, only 2 minutes' walk away. The transportation is convenient. There are all types of houses available, so you can enjoy the warmth and comfort of home. , Opposite is the Zhuoyuehui commercial circle with an area of ​​100,000 square meters, a large commercial complex in the Meilin area! Moreover, it has two subway exits, Line 4 and Line 9, whether it is going to Shenzhen North Station, Futian Station, or Hong Kong, it is very convenient and quick! Line 4 goes directly to the Convention and Exhibition Center, Futian Port, and Shenzhen North Station. No. 9 can also reach Shenzhen Bay, Happy Coast, Nanshan, etc., and enjoy the panoramic view of different scenery!
Guest User
Couples'Room (Double bed) (Fridge) (Special promotion)
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2023
I was given the rhe room exactly like all the pictures shown. Actually there are 2 ways or gates but once reach there, use the lift to go up to 30th floor where the frontbdesk was located. You can also add the wechat contacts. Within walking distance is a huge shopping complex. Clean.
Response from Property: Our store is located at Exit B of Shangmeilin Subway Station, only a 2-minute walk away. The transportation is convenient, and various apar**ent types are available, allowing you to enjoy the warmth and comfort of home. , opposite is the Zhuoyuehui commercial circle with an area of ​​100,000 square meters, a large commercial complex in Meilin area! Moreover, it has two subway stations, Line 4 and Line 9. Whether you are going to Shenzhen North Station, Futian Station or Hong Kong, it is very convenient and fast! Line 4 goes directly to the Convention and Exhibition Center, Futian Port, and Shenzhen North Railway Station. On the 9th, you can also reach Shenzhen Bay, Happy Coast, Nanshan, etc., and experience the different beautiful scenery!
Guest User
Happy Premier Loft Suite - 3-Room (4 beds)
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
69 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
Very nice location, near metro station and also near the mall
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you very much for your favor and love for our Xingfuli Hotel Apar**ent! The pace of progress will never stop. For your trust, we will continue to persevere. Xingfuli Hotel will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival ! Be there or be square! Wish: Laugh often! !
wwkin
Happy Comfy Loft Suite - 3-Bedroom, 2-Living Room (2 bathrooms)
Checked in May 2024
Family
11 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on May 28, 2024
The apar**ent is in an excellent location, close to the subway station, many restaurants nearby, and large shopping malls. However, there are some small insects crawling and flying in the apar**ent. The hot water in the bathroom is very weak. Sometimes it is not enough pressure to turn on the gas stove. It is sometimes cold. It's hot, luckily now Chusha can barely take a bath
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your trust and support for our store. Your satisfaction is our goal. Welcome to come again next time! Our store is located in Shangmeilin subway station exit B, only 2 minutes walk away, with convenient transportation, various types of housing sources, enjoy the warmth and comfort of home. Opposite is the Zhuoyuehui business circle with an area of ​​100,000 square meters, a large commercial complex in the Meilin area! And it is a double subway entrance, Line 4 and Line 9, whether it is to Shenzhen North Station, Futian Station, or Hong Kong, it is very convenient and fast! Line 4 goes directly to the Convention and Exhibition Center, Futian Port, Shenzhen North Station. Line 9 can also reach Shenzhen Bay, Happy Coast, Nanshan, etc., and feel the different beautiful scenery!
Cham Kuan
Romantic Deluxe Couples'Room - Night View
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 26, 2024
It is very close to Shangmeilin Subway Station, with convenient dining, entertainment and shopping nearby. The apar**ent has a quiet environment, broad views from the upper floors, and good sound insulation in the rooms. It is considered satisfactory at this price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Comfy Luxury Family Friendly Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Booked two rooms The hygienic condition of the two rooms was not good, and there was food on the countertop in one of them. Pay attention to the fact that there is no dry and wet separation when returning to the toilet One of the rooms has no air conditioning and has a fan covered with dust. The clock is broken again The only thing worth mentioning is the location. It's very close to the subway station. It takes about 7 minutes to get there. However, the road is a bit dark at night; the hairdryer provided in the room is also powerful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for your review of the hotel. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your valuable opinions are very important to us. We will inform the relevant depar**ents of your opinions to improve the service quality! Looking forward to your visit again anytime!
小Ann
Happy Deluxe Loft Suite - 3-Bedroom, 2-Living Room (2 bathrooms)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
23 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
I chose this hotel for my two-day and one-night trip to Shenzhen because it has 4 bedrooms, two living rooms and two bathrooms. A large group of friends can live in one room, chat, eat, drink and have fun. The room is very large and the facilities are very complete. I will consider staying here next time. hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I give roses to others and leave fragrance in my hands. Because it is you who are handsome and radiant, the world I see is filled with beautiful things. Thank you for your compliments. From the beginning to the end, I will be warm and warm to you! Our store is located at Exit B of Shangmeilin Subway Station, only a 2-minute walk away. The transportation is convenient, and various apar**ent types are available, allowing you to enjoy the warmth and comfort of home. , opposite is the Zhuoyuehui commercial circle with an area of ​​100,000 square meters, a large commercial complex in Meilin area! Moreover, it has two subway stations, Line 4 and Line 9. Whether you are going to Shenzhen North Station, Futian Station or Hong Kong, it is very convenient and fast! Line 4 goes directly to the Convention and Exhibition Center, Futian Port, and Shenzhen North Railway Station. On the 9th, you can also reach Shenzhen Bay, Happy Coast, Nanshan, etc., and experience the different beautiful scenery!
Guest User
Couples'Room (Double bed) (Fridge) (Special promotion)
Checked in May 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Very beautiful, great view, no mosquitoes 😁
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to comment on our site and for giving us such a high evaluation! Our enthusiasm for you will surely grow day by day, and we only hope to meet you again, because there is no right or wrong, no early or late in this world. Cherish is the most beautiful language, and meeting is the best time! On the road to happiness, I hope to always walk with you!
Zhongyijingluoyangshengmeirongpeixunshi
Guestroom (Double bed) (Kitchen)
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
The room is very cozy, with beautiful colored lights, a refrigerator and a washing machine. It is really cost-effective. I will stay here again next time I come. It is also very convenient to buy things downstairs, especially for takeaways. There are a lot of food around, and the sanitary environment is very good. , the bed is very comfortable and the quilt is thick.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your high praise for us. We are very happy to serve you in the huge crowd and look forward to providing you with better service next time. Our store is located at Exit B of Shangmeilin Subway Station, only a 2-minute walk away. The transportation is convenient, and various apar**ent types are available, allowing you to enjoy the warmth and comfort of home. , opposite is the Zhuoyuehui commercial circle with an area of ​​100,000 square meters, a large commercial complex in Meilin area! Moreover, it has two subway stations, Line 4 and Line 9. Whether you are going to Shenzhen North Station, Futian Station or Hong Kong, it is very convenient and fast! Line 4 goes directly to the Convention and Exhibition Center, Futian Port, and Shenzhen North Railway Station. On the 9th, you can also reach Shenzhen Bay, Happy Coast, Nanshan, etc., and experience the different beautiful scenery!
Guest User
Comfy Luxury Family Friendly Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
The transportation is convenient, the location is very prosperous, it is very convenient to travel, the room is simple and elegant, the service is also very good, and the aunt is also very kind. 👍👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your trust and support in our store. Your satisfaction is our goal. Welcome to come again next time! Our store is located at Exit B of Shangmeilin Subway Station, only a 2-minute walk away. The transportation is convenient, and various apar**ent types are available, allowing you to enjoy the warmth and comfort of home. , opposite is the Zhuoyuehui commercial circle with an area of ​​100,000 square meters, a large commercial complex in Meilin area! Moreover, it has two subway stations, Line 4 and Line 9. Whether you are going to Shenzhen North Station, Futian Station or Hong Kong, it is very convenient and fast! Line 4 goes directly to the Convention and Exhibition Center, Futian Port, and Shenzhen North Railway Station. On the 9th, you can also reach Shenzhen Bay, Happy Coast, Nanshan, etc., and experience the different beautiful scenery!
Mianchaodahaichunnuanhuakai
Happy Loft Suite - City-View (Kitchen, tv)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
28 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
Very good location, near subway station and shopping mall
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to comment on our site and for giving us such a high evaluation! Our enthusiasm for you will surely grow day by day, and we only hope to meet you again, because there is no right or wrong, no early or late in this world. Cherish is the most beautiful language, and meeting is the best time! On the road to happiness, I hope to always walk with you!
Anonymous User
Couples'Room (Double bed) (Fridge) (Special promotion)
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
It is very convenient to stay here when traveling for business. It is very fast to go anywhere from the subway station. It saves you the cost of taking a taxi. The rooms are also very warm and cozy, making you feel at home. The most important thing is that the service attitude is very good. If you have any minor problems, you can get them right away. solve
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. The fragrance of roses lingers in your hands. Your praise is our greatest support and encouragement, and will also be our motivation to keep moving forward! Thank you for your visit. Thank you very much again. I wish you a happy life and all the best... Remember to come back often, we are waiting for you here... Fill a car with happiness, let peace clear the way, abandon all worries, Let happiness surround you, store all the warmth, drive away the cold, release the true love of a lifetime, and let happiness smile at you forever! I wish you peace and happiness in your life!
Guest User
Happy Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Good service attitude, clean and tidy room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to comment on our site and for giving us such a high evaluation! Our enthusiasm for you will surely grow day by day, and we only hope to meet you again, because there is no right or wrong, no early or late in this world. Cherish is the most beautiful language, and meeting is the best time! On the road to happiness, I hope to always walk with you!
Anonymous User
Comfy Luxury Family Friendly Suite
Checked in May 2024
Family
8 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 20, 2024
Having stayed in other hotels and apar**ents nearby, this one is relatively worse. The shower head leaks, you have to get your own slippers, there is one bed in the living room, and the other is in a corner separated by a sliding door, which is very depressing. Overall, it doesn't matter if you just want to sleep there for one night.
Original TextTranslated by Google