Vienna Hotel

Vienna Hotel Reviews

Vienna Hotel

3583guangqiao Road, Zhenmei community, Guangming Subdistrict, Guangming District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Vienna Hotel
Vienna HotelVienna HotelVienna Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Vienna Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
507 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(507)
Positive reviews(498)
Reviews with photos/video(39)
Awesome rooms(89)
Delicious breakfast(52)
Classy environment(41)
Convenient location(32)
Easy to get around(15)
Friendly front desk staff(15)
Close to metro(15)
Large rooms(10)
Negative reviews(9)
the.traveler
Standard Single Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
Stayed at this hotel because of the convenience and its close proximity to Fun Farm, the venue for the Shenzhen station Spartan race. It is about 15-30 minutes walk but you can easily get a taxi and arrive within 6 minutes or so. The room was okay, nothing fancy and seemed clean plus was not smelly so 👍👍👍. Breakfast was Chinese style and the dining area is small so go early to avoid having to wait. There is a KTV on the building, 4th floor and if you want to avoid the noise, ask for a room on the 6th floor or higher. Overall I’d rate it a 7/10. Btw, they have hourly room rates. Checkout is 2 pm but paid for an extra 2 hours (60 yuan) so that I could rest longer after the race and wait for my train. Was worth it 😊 Plus the Zhenmei metro is right outside, Exit D. The last photo shows the view of it from a room on the 6th floor.
6/8
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
So Nice
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 16, 2022
very good
Buerjinwuchengen
Superior Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
The experience was quite good. The hotel is clean and tidy, and the transportation is convenient. There are buses and subways at the door, and there are many restaurants nearby. My wife and I stayed for 3 days. It is worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
gingerwine
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
I came here to visit my children who were studying at the nearby Central University, and I chose Vienna based on the map. The hotel facilities are very new, the mattresses are very soft, and you can see Zhongda University on the window sill. Although the breakfast restaurant is relatively small, it has a rich variety and tastes good. The front desk clerk was very polite and the service quality was very good. Next time I come to see my children, I will choose to stay here again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Xiangshuixiahouba
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
11 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
The hotel is in a good location, at the subway entrance, and there are many places to eat around. The bathroom is a bit small and the washbasin is outside the bathroom, which is not convenient. The room is hygienic and the bed is relatively comfortable. The breakfast was not bad and tasted good. The parking space was a bit tight. The hotel has good value for money during the National Day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Haozipiaoyi
Superior Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
Because I was doing business nearby and thinking about convenience, I lived in this Shadian and had 2 rooms on the 6th floor for almost 2 months! I really can’t help but express my true feeling of staying here! Hygiene: Really bad! Every day when cleaning, there are layers of dust, and I don’t know if I can wipe it away. I just can’t get rid of the debris and hair on the floor! Facilities: The room door doesn’t even have a door closer, which is a great saving! The sound insulation is too poor! Environment: parking spaces are tight, Service: The front desk clerk is irritable and has no enthusiasm at all. I really don’t feel the service in Vienna!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We are deeply sorry for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinions are very important to us. We have notified the relevant departments to rectify the issues you raised in a timely manner. Your tolerance and understanding are encouragement and support for our work. !If you have any questions during your stay, you can contact us at any time. The front desk is dedicated to serving you 24 hours a day. I wish you smooth work and a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Behind is the high-speed rail station, and downstairs is the KTV. The room we stayed in on the first night was quite nice. The room on the second night was close to the elevator and had a buzzing resonance sound. In the morning, the aluminum alloy edge sealing on the bathroom roof fell off. The attitude of the front desk is okay, but the way they handle it is terrible. When the room is unoccupied, they will arrange for someone to repair it without asking. After being reminded, they will not repair it at all, without considering that customers will not be able to use the bathroom at all. I am not very satisfied with the service including the restaurant.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We are deeply sorry for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinions are very important to us, and we will inform relevant departments to improve service quality.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
It's very good, and everything is answered. I asked the front desk to change the quilt cover at around 12 o'clock in the evening, and they also changed it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
The breakfast was good, the coffee was pretty good, and the guy at the front desk was nice. Hearing that I was going to stay for several days, he offered to help me upgrade the room. It was a great experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Lixiaoxiao
Standard Single Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
39 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
Compared to the Zhixuan not far away, this one is great value for money. The surrounding area is convenient and travel is convenient. The breakfast is similar to that of Zhixuan. However, the facilities are a bit old, the windows in the room do not close tightly, and the room is a bit small, but it is cheap.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for your stay and review. We apologize for not bringing you a satisfactory check-in experience. In response to the questions you raised, we have informed the relevant departments to carry out inspection and maintenance and ensure that other windows are closed tightly. Thank you for your review. If you are staying at the hotel next time, please inform our front desk in advance and we can provide you with room upgrade service. We look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2023
The hotel is close to the subway entrance. The rooms are clean and tidy and the service is good. There are many restaurants about 200 meters away from the hotel, which is very convenient for eating. It was hot at noon and I didn’t go out, so I ordered takeout. It was quite fun to have the robot deliver the food to the door of the room. There are many varieties of breakfast and the taste is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Nice and new. Very comfortable to live in.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
T lang
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
104 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Convenient check-in and convenient parking
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Zhimabing73
Standard Single Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
Convenient transportation, close to CUHK and Shenzhen
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!