Noni Tree Hostel

Noni Tree Hostel Reviews

Noni Tree Hostel

Wat Damnak, Wat Bo Rd, Krong, Siem Reap, CambodiaView Hotel Details
Noni Tree Hostel
Noni Tree HostelNoni Tree HostelNoni Tree Hostel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Noni Tree Hostel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
12 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(12)
Positive reviews(12)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Sonic black
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
Lovely hostel! Great location and room is very cleans Friendly reception as well. Highly recommended. Shower can be better because water spray everywhere easily.
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room With Balcony
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
This is one of the best hostels in Siem Reap. Very nice private rooms and excellent staff. Highly recommended.
Guest User
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory<1>
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
A great find, and so cheap
@wenwen
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
You have to take off your shoes when entering the lobby. Someone is cleaning at all times. It is very clean. The room is spacious and comfortable with high ceilings. Mosquitoes occasionally fly in. The front desk is polite and helpful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Noni Tree Hostel is hands down one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff truly make you feel like part of the family, with their genuine warmth and hospitality. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and equipped with everything you need, including a secure locker for your belongings. The location is perfect - quiet yet still close to all the action in Siem Reap. And the best part? The unbeatable price. I will definitely be returning to Noni Tree Hostel on my next visit to the city. Highly recommended.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
Although we were not staying at Noni House, we did go in every day during our two weeks to have coffee served by the lovely Rachana and Chhay. We also did all our booking through them for trips, transport and our laundry! Cannot recommend them enough, the coffee was excellent and the place was spotlessly clean.
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2023
I love this place! Stayed 7 nights, so far. Super clean. Comfortable beds. Lovely staff. Great inexpensive food and coffee. Convenient location. And the pool is difficult to leave on hot days. Such a pleasant spot.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
You arrive as a customer and leave feeling like family❤. Family run hostel with every member of staff warm and attentive to your every need and stay experience. Big beds and rooms,good showers,ultra clean and comfortable with a positive,upbeat but relaxing ambience. Very good location, walking distance from pub street, supermarkets, street food and local Buddhists pagodas. I stayed for one month, wish i could of stayed longer(end of visa). I shall miss all the staff and owners, thankyou for a great stay, hopefully see you all again one day ❤🙏🏾
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 8, 2023
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staffs are very kind , supportive and helpful. I’m recommending this hostel to everyone . It’s top notch. Their rooms are very well cleaned and very spacious . The hostel is close to the night market and pub street.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 21, 2023
It was one of my the best hostel stays ever. The accomodation was extremely clean and the staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. I am not able to find any negative. I am looking forward when I return back in the future.
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2023
It was such a great 3 weeks at the Noni Tree Hostel… You Guys made Siem Reap home and a great experience! My daily coffees were perfect. Every day, your smiling faces made me feel at home. Thank You, Marcus Founder of Elemental Living and Relaxation On
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2023
Excellent place to stay. Owners and staff are super friendly and helpful. The location is good, not far from downtown. There is also a restaurant and pool in the hostel. I stayed in a 8 bed dorm but they have private rooms as well. Great place to stay if you’re ever in Siem Reap.