Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Tallahassee near University

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Tallahassee near University Reviews

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Tallahassee near University

522 Silver Slipper Ln, Tallahassee, United StatesView Hotel Details
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Tallahassee near University
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Tallahassee near UniversitySuburban Extended Stay Hotel Tallahassee near UniversitySuburban Extended Stay Hotel Tallahassee near University
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Tallahassee near University Guest Reviews

3.4/5
89 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities2.9
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(89)
Positive reviews(61)
Reviews with photos/video(29)
Negative reviews(28)
Carl
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
Overall I would say this is a good budget property. It definitely had some cleanliness issues. The carpets were just filthy. There was no deadbolt I think this is the only hotel I've ever been and where I did not have a deadbolt. But overall I would say it is a decent place and I would stay there again.
Michael
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0
/5
Posted on Nov 24, 2023
Guests in the hallway until nearly midnight. Other guests were yelling in the hallway until 2am. Other guests hung out on the parking lot. Police knocked on a guests door when I arrived.
Joan
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3.0
/5
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
For the price you get what you pay for. We were lucky to get a room that they had put a coat of paint on and that's all I have to say about that. We did see some bugs.
Ashley
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
1.0
/5
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
This place was absolutely disgusting. Dirty all the way around. The “white” door was completely covered in dirt/ black stuff. Bed sheets were dirty. Random guy who was definitely on something walked up to my boyfriend in the parking lot asking him what he could do for him or if he needed to get anything. Area did not feel safe at all. We weren’t in the room 2 minutes before finding a new hotel and getting a refund.
Christina
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1.0
/5
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
This place was horrible. Stains on the walls, walked barefoot in the room after a shower and my feet looked like I never bathed. Sat on the mattress and it completely compressed, sheets were dirty in one of the beds, jetted tub was a joke, didn’t work, tub itself was cracked, bathroom floor was gross covered with some type of film of filth. Had to buy $50 worth of cleaning products and clean the room just to be able to stay in it. Due to the fact that I’m a single mother, I didn’t have the extra money to book another hotel elsewhere. This place was horrible and pretty much ruined the trip never again.!!
Marjorie
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
Room was spacious
kristin
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
It was parents weekend. For the price it was worth. Staff was nice. Well lit up at night. Definitely some people living there
Gayleen
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
Price is good. Staff accommodative and professional. Property needs updating but overall stay was comfortable and convenient for the occasion.
Jamia
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
I Love that they provide a cooking area...
Devara L
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
Luv the room.setup
Kimberly
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
The host was great! He made sure check in went smooth. My friend left her glasses and he shipped them out the next day for us. I felt safe with the gate entry. This location is convenient to everything. I will be booking again!
Angel
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
3.0
/5
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
Killed six roaches in our room. It did have a jetted tub that was nice.
Thy
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
1.0
/5
Posted on Jul 8, 2023
Convenient for worksite
Camila
Standard Queen Room with Kitchenette
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Jul 1, 2023
The hotel it’s pretty nice inside and outside, doesn’t look that bad, but it looks a little bit dangerous you must be careful, also the bathroom was broken so we couldn’t sleep because of the sound, besides that’s everything was good
Maradivah
Checked in May 2023
Couples
2.0
/5
Posted on May 17, 2023
The guy that checked me in seemed annoyed that I was checking in. It seemed he wanted to go back to whatever he was doing before I got there. He gave me the papers to sign through a tiny window slot and while I was signing he put the keys of the room there and left. There were 2 keys with 2 different room numbers. So I rang the bell to ask him which of the 2 were mine. He was annoyed and at that point I wasn’t too pleasant either, grabbed my key and left. The room wasn’t bad, beds were comfortable and it was nice it had a full fridge etc. But the floor was soooo dirty it was disgusting. I took a shower and put my shoes back on so I wouldn’t touch the floor at all. AC in the room worked great. We woke up and left. I don’t think I’ll be staying there again.