Hotel Route-Inn Tokyo Kamata

Hotel Route-Inn Tokyo Kamata Reviews

Hotel Route-Inn Tokyo Kamata

3 Chome-18-2 Kamata, Tokyo, JapanView Hotel Details
Hotel Route-Inn Tokyo Kamata
Hotel Route-Inn Tokyo KamataHotel Route-Inn Tokyo KamataHotel Route-Inn Tokyo Kamata
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Route-Inn Tokyo Kamata Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
78 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(78)
Positive reviews(75)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Awesome stay(16)
Clean and tidy(13)
Delicious breakfast(10)
Awesome rooms(9)
Convenient location(6)
Friendly host(5)
Negative reviews(3)
HK solo traveler
Comfort Single non Smoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 17, 2023
If you are arriving at and departing from Haneda , this is one of the best choices of accommodation you must consider. The public bath is great and breakfast is good quality. Room is just good size.
Guest User
Comfort Single-Smoking
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
You should consider this hotel if you are going to travel at Haneda, or prefer a newly decorated room, or a hotel not far away from many tourists spots, or near JR/ Keikyu station. Staff is friendly, room rate is reasonable. So what else do you want?
Imam Baehaqi
Standard Single Room - Smoking
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 27, 2022
I am little bit dissapointed with the front staff that not allowing me to take a coffe for the complimentary, i know i am the one who late for breakfast. And i shoukd extend an hour stay for 1000¥, but the disappointing point is the customer is someone that need to be an attention, even for a cup of coffee in the morning is not allowed. I definitely will not choose this hotel again in the future.
Guest User
Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Checked in Dec 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2023
It was very clean and very convenient for the train station.
chaing mai
Standard Single Room - Non-Smoking
Checked in Jun 2022
Business travelers
10 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 30, 2022
good break fast good public bath on 2nd floor kinda far from JR kamata station especially it’s raining
Guest User
Standard Single Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
The room is clean and fully equipped. Due to a business trip, I needed to stay for an extra day temporarily, so I chose a hotel that was closer to the station. It was my first stay and the experience was good. It is worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Single Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
43 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
It's a little far from the station. The receptionist was a woman, and she spoke a little harshly and quickly, so I didn't really understand what she was explaining... (I understood it after looking at the instructions I was given later). The room was clean and nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
kmchui
Semi Double Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
22 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
The hotel has a rich breakfast, including Japanese and Western food, good coffee, a large bathing area and a self-service laundry. Will stay again. The transportation is convenient. It takes about 10 minutes to walk from Keikyu Kamata Station or JR Kamata Station.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 14, 2023
I was looking for a hotel that was close to Haneda Airport, had a buffet breakfast, and had a hot spring bath. I wanted to stay here for one last night before returning home, so I booked this hotel. Overall satisfied. In fact, it's not far from the station, you can walk there in five or six minutes, but if you haven't been there, it's not particularly easy to find.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Semi Double Room-Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
49 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
It's fine for one person, but it's too crowded for two people. Others are pretty good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
YU
Standard Single Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
There was a comfortable sofa in the room, so I was able to relax. The large communal bath was also very clean and easy to use.
Original TextTranslated by Google
lhb0709
Standard Single Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
20 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
The room is nice, the management is very good, it is close to Keikyu Kamata Station, convenient to take the bus, and convenient to Haneda Airport.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Single Room-Smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Environment: There was a strong smell of cigarette smoke. I couldn't stand it. I asked the front desk staff if I could change rooms. She said there were no rooms available. Otherwise, spray air freshener for me. I decided to check out. Service: Japan’s service industry is probably the best in the world.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Single Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
I was worried because I had heard that it was an unsafe area, but the area around the hotel didn't seem too dangerous and I felt safe. The room was clean and there was a large bath.
Original TextTranslated by Google
F000611
Standard Single Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
25 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
The breakfast was satisfactory, and the large public bath was also a pleasant surprise. It’s only a few minutes’ walk from Keikyu
Original TextTranslated by Google