Zhuhai Xuriwan Chao Hotel (Tangjiawan Beach)

Zhuhai Xuriwan Chao Hotel (Tangjiawan Beach) Reviews

Zhuhai Xuriwan Chao Hotel (Tangjiawan Beach)

No. 11 Tangqi Road, Zhuhai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Zhuhai Xuriwan Chao Hotel (Tangjiawan Beach)
Zhuhai Xuriwan Chao Hotel (Tangjiawan Beach)Zhuhai Xuriwan Chao Hotel (Tangjiawan Beach)Zhuhai Xuriwan Chao Hotel (Tangjiawan Beach)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Zhuhai Xuriwan Chao Hotel (Tangjiawan Beach) Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
426 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(426)
Positive reviews(360)
Reviews with photos/video(101)
Classy environment(47)
Loved the beach(26)
Close to beach(20)
Average sound insulation(16)
Convenient parking(11)
Friendly front desk staff(10)
Perfect for kids(7)
Convenient public transportation(5)
Negative reviews(65)
SimonBB
Queen Room F
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
108 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on May 19, 2024
I booked this hotel as I was working late night nearby and it offered late check out. However I was awoken sometime before 8am by the deafening sound of chainsaws and drills from the next room. Furthermore, I could not use the wifi as the password I was given was incorrect. I had to check out early due to these inconveniences and will therefore not be recommending this hotel to anyone.
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for choosing the Nest Hotel. We are deeply sorry for the impact caused by the hotel's updated equipment. We apologize for the delay in resolving the WiFi issue. If you have any questions, please consult the hotel front desk. We apologize again for any inconvenience caused!
Guest User
Queen Room H
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 19, 2024
- Swimming pool was out of order. It will be available late next month - No stable WIFI in rooms. You have too share WiFi with other rooms in the same floor or others. So low speed WiFi if you have it. - They have renovation or repair programs every day. So, if you stay in your room to relax and rest, it will be impossible. They had hammering and drilling jobs all day on Saturday 18 June.
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for choosing the Nest Hotel. The hotel swimming pool is currently not open and is expected to open in June of the summer. WiFi lag may be caused by network fluctuations, which may have caused network lag. We apologize deeply for the inconvenience caused by our hotel's equipment updates that have affected your rest, sir.
Guest User
Queen Room F
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Very satisfied, it was recommended by others before the trip. Bring the elderly and children to play, the hotel is very close to the beach, the room facilities are also good, the design is very good, parking is convenient, and the restaurant next to it is also good. I will stay here next time I come to Zhuhai
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for staying at Chao Hotel and taking your precious time to give us comments. Your satisfaction is our pursuit. Welcome to visit us again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Room (2 Beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
32 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good It's pretty good, pretty good, pretty good, pretty good, pretty good, pretty good, pretty good, pretty good, pretty good, pretty good, pretty good, pretty good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your recognition and suggestions for Chao Hotel. All our staff are inspired by your five-star praise. At the same time, we are constantly working hard to achieve perfection. Looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Superior Sea-view Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
The room is clean and spacious, the basic facilities are sufficient, the sea view room has a beautiful view, the breakfast is rich, and the service is very good. It can be improved to add charging toilets in the parking lot and replace the fabrics in the room toilets.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your recognition and suggestions for Chao Hotel. All our staff are inspired by your five-star praise. At the same time, we are constantly working hard to achieve perfection. Looking forward to your next visit!
Anonymous User
Queen Room H
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The location is excellent, just opposite Tangjiawan Beach, and the beach is across the road. Compared with the Spring Festival, the price of Lavande next door is only 1/3, which is very cost-effective for sea view rooms. The room is older, but the service is good. Check-out is delayed until 2 o'clock. You can come back with your kids to rest after playing, and then go play again, and the beach is the sea beach. It is very convenient to catch the sea after low tide, and you can also watch the sunrise from the hotel. Picture 1 is the sunrise at the hotel, picture 2 was taken when we checked in.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for choosing Nest Hotel. We are committed to making people who are away from home feel like they are at home. There is a delicious buffet breakfast here, a warm and home-like environment, and thoughtful and complete all-day services. We look forward to your coming again!
Anonymous User
Queen Room G
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
First, the parking lot is not friendly to foreign license plates. The license plate cannot be scanned, and there are no intercom facilities nearby. I have to get out of the car and go to the hotel to find help. I booked two forest-themed rooms, but I could smell a smell when I opened the door in one. There was no gauze on the birdcage bed and no light bulbs in the chandelier! I praise the engineer in the engineering depar**ent for being efficient, quickly installing the light bulbs, and being polite. The other room only had a bottle of water, which was okay, but the water bottle was opened and might have been drunk by the previous tenant. It was very unhygienic! Then I found a half-eaten gold coin chocolate lying next to the phone!🫣 What’s even more outrageous is that the staff has no sense of anti-theft. When we closed the door and walked past our friend’s room two rooms away to see if they needed help, an auntie from the staff was adjusting the TV, so we asked her for help. Two new bottles of water were given to us. After she adjusted the TV, she went to get some water. I said the door was closed and I went to open the door. She said she had a key card and didn’t need me to go with her. After she had changed it, she came over to hand it over to me. . After we settled in, we wanted to go out for a walk. When we passed by our room, we were shocked to find that the door to the room was open. What happened! It’s common sense to close the door when going out😵💫It also has to be the guest’s room! If I hadn’t found out when I had to turn back when taking the elevator, the middle door of my room would have been wide open, allowing people to come and go freely😆 What's great is that the hotel is facing the beach and you can see the sunrise.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Nest Hotel. Since the facilities are being upgraded and renovated, the system cannot recognize overseas license plates yet. You will need to contact us to help you open the gate for the time being. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. As for the guest room hygiene and service issues you mentioned, we We will also strengthen training and improvements to ensure that such problems will not happen again. I hope you can have a better experience next time you stay, we welcome you to visit again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Lake-view Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
It's very close to the beach, which is great. The room is average, but the price is still quite affordable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for choosing Chao Hotel and taking your precious time to give us comments. Your satisfaction is our pursuit. We welcome you to visit again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Sea-view Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
51 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
The room is relatively large, and the beach is opposite the hotel, which is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Chao Hotel and taking the precious time to give us a review. Your satisfaction is our pursuit. We welcome you to visit again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Sea-view Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
Facilities: OK Sanitation: Good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for staying at Chao Hotel and taking your precious time to give us comments. Your satisfaction is our pursuit. Welcome to visit us again and wish you a happy life!
キラッ!
Queen Room D
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
There is a musty smell as soon as you enter, so you need to open the windows for ventilation, and the air conditioner cannot be adjusted. Opposite is the beach, and the room can watch the sunrise. There are many places to eat near the beach and you can set off fireworks. If you order takeout, you have to go down and get it yourself.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Chao Hotel. We are deeply sorry for your experience this time. We have always attached great importance to every guest's stay experience. We will definitely strengthen management and improvement in response to the problems you have reported. Looking forward to seeing you again at the Nest Hotel!
Guest User
Sea-view Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
I've lived here many times. It's quiet and close to the beach!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for choosing Chao Hotel. We are committed to making people feel at home when they are away from home. Here we have a delicious buffet breakfast, a warm and homely environment, and thoughtful and complete all-day service. We look forward to your coming again!
9YuY9
Queen Room D
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Smells, dark lights, uncomfortable to live in
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for staying at Nest Hotel! We will definitely take your suggestions seriously and provide feedback to relevant depar**ents for improvement. We look forward to your next visit and wish you a happy life!
Chuansonghuanying
Queen Room H
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
The room is large, the environment is good, you can see the sea view, and there is a bathtub
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for choosing Chao Hotel and taking your precious time to give us comments. Your satisfaction is our pursuit. We welcome you to visit again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Queen Room F
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
You can see the sunset on the horizon, and the breakfast is very cost-effective.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Chao Hotel and taking the time to give us a review. We have a variety of themes, including ocean, animation, bee-clear, honeycomb theme rooms, etc. to choose from. Different themes will give you different feelings. At the same time, we are constantly improving our facilities and service standards. I hope that you can have a better experience next time you visit! I wish you a happy life!