The Eastern Iowa Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is The Eastern Iowa Airport(CID) from downtown?

The Eastern Iowa Airport(CID) is about 1.018km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from The Eastern Iowa Airport(CID) each day?

On average, The Eastern Iowa Airport(CID) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from The Eastern Iowa Airport(CID)?

The earliest flight is DL5058, which departs for Atlanta at 05:48. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from The Eastern Iowa Airport(CID)?

The latest flight is AA5863, which departs for Phoenix at 17:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from The Eastern Iowa Airport(CID)?

؜Popular flight routes from The Eastern Iowa Airport(CID) include Cedar Rapids⇒Denver, Cedar Rapids⇒Chicago, Cedar Rapids⇒Las Vegas, Cedar Rapids⇒Yuma, Cedar Rapids⇒Seattle, Cedar Rapids⇒Houston, Cedar Rapids⇒Phoenix, Cedar Rapids⇒Los Angeles, Cedar Rapids⇒Atlanta and Cedar Rapids⇒Everett. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from The Eastern Iowa Airport(CID)?

Popular flight routes from The Eastern Iowa Airport(CID) include Cedar Rapids⇒Chongqing, Cedar Rapids⇒Guangzhou, Cedar Rapids⇒Shanghai, Cedar Rapids⇒Chengdu, Cedar Rapids⇒Christchurch, Cedar Rapids⇒Seoul, Cedar Rapids⇒Sydney, Cedar Rapids⇒Beijing, Cedar Rapids⇒Frankfurt and Cedar Rapids⇒Toronto. are the most popular international flight routes.

Cheap flights to The Eastern Iowa Airport

Wed, Jan 19
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Sun, Dec 19
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Sat, Dec 4
View deals

Cheap flights from The Eastern Iowa Airport

Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Sat, Jan 8
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Thu, Dec 2
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals