Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport(FXE) from downtown?

Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport(FXE) is about 14.413km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport(FXE) each day?

On average, Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport(FXE) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport(FXE)?

The earliest flight is O25509, which departs for Orlando at 09:24. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport(FXE)?

The latest flight is O25569, which departs for Orlando at 16:24. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

Cheap flights to Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport

Sun, Aug 29
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals
Sat, Aug 14
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Sat, Sep 4
View deals
Sun, Sep 12
View deals

Cheap flights from Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport

Sun, Aug 22
View deals
Fri, Aug 27
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Fri, Aug 13
View deals
Fri, Aug 13
View deals
Fri, Sep 24
View deals
Tue, Sep 7
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals