Rajiv Gandhi International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD) from downtown?

Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD) is about 3.235km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD) each day?

On average, Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD) has 17 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD)?

The earliest flight is EK525, which departs for Dubai at 04:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD)?

The latest flight is G8426, which departs for Delhi at 22:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD)?

؜Popular flight routes from Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD) include Hyderabad⇒Delhi, Hyderabad⇒Mumbai, Hyderabad⇒Bangalore, Hyderabad⇒Chennai, Hyderabad⇒Goa, Hyderabad⇒Kolkata, Hyderabad⇒Visakhapatnam, Hyderabad⇒Tirupati, Hyderabad⇒Jaipur and Hyderabad⇒Pune. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD)?

Popular flight routes from Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD) include Hyderabad⇒Singapore, Hyderabad⇒London, Hyderabad⇒Kuala Lumpur, Hyderabad⇒Sydney, Hyderabad⇒Shanghai, Hyderabad⇒Melbourne, Hyderabad⇒Dubai, Hyderabad⇒Bangkok, Hyderabad⇒Hong Kong and Hyderabad⇒Toronto. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD)?

Terminals at Rajiv Gandhi International Airport(HYD) include: International Terminal(I), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 2(T2).

Cheap flights to Rajiv Gandhi International Airport

Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Fri, Aug 6
View deals
Sat, Aug 14
View deals
Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Sun, Aug 22
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Fri, Jul 9
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals

Cheap flights from Rajiv Gandhi International Airport

Sun, Aug 1
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Sun, Aug 1
View deals
Sat, Aug 14
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals
Wed, Aug 11
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Thu, Aug 12
View deals
Sat, Jul 3
View deals