Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA) from downtown?

Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA) is about 0.698km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA) each day?

On average, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA) has 42 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA)?

The earliest flight is AS1247, which departs for Portland at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA)?

The latest flight is AS2042, which departs for Portland at 23:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA) include Seattle⇒Las Vegas, Seattle⇒Los Angeles, Seattle⇒San Francisco, Seattle⇒Denver, Seattle⇒New York, Seattle⇒Chicago, Seattle⇒New York, Seattle⇒San Diego, Seattle⇒San Jose and Seattle⇒Phoenix. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA)?

Popular flight routes from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA) include Seattle⇒Hong Kong, Seattle⇒Vancouver, Seattle⇒Taipei, Seattle⇒London, Seattle⇒Seoul, Seattle⇒Mexico City, Seattle⇒Shanghai, Seattle⇒Calgary, Seattle⇒Beijing and Seattle⇒Tokyo. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA)?

Terminals at Seattle-Tacoma International Airport(SEA) include: Terminal 6:(T6:), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal ll(ll), Terminal 8:(T8:), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal S(S), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 4:(T4:), Terminal 0:(T0:), Terminal 5:(T5:), Terminal 9:(T9:) and Terminal 7:(T7:).

Cheap flights to Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Sat, Jan 29
View deals
Wed, Jan 12
View deals
Wed, Jan 19
View deals
Wed, Jan 19
View deals
Wed, Feb 9
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Sun, Jan 9
View deals
Sat, Jan 15
View deals
Wed, Feb 2
View deals
Tue, Mar 1
View deals

Cheap flights from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Sun, Feb 27
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Wed, Jan 12
View deals
Sat, Jan 29
View deals
Sun, Jan 30
View deals
Fri, Jan 7
View deals
Tue, Jan 25
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Tue, Feb 1
View deals
Tue, Jan 18
View deals