EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Barra

  • Glasgow Barra

    Mon, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 20

    From US$137.89
  • London Barra

    Thu, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 11

    From US$258.17
  • Madrid Barra

    Thu, Dec 12 - Sat, Dec 14

    From US$317.11
  • Exeter Barra

    Sun, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 15

    From US$427.02
  • Tokyo Barra

    Tue, Dec 17 - Fri, Dec 20

    From US$1,051.59
  • Frankfurt Barra

    Sun, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 15

    From US$1,866.72
  • Glasgow Barra

    Sun, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$134.20

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Barra FAQ

Major airports in Barra

Barra Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Barra

Popular airlines flying to Barra: Alm Antillean Airlines, , &

To Barra Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
10:15 GLA 11:30 BRR
Glasgow to Barra SM-WTFS Search
10:15 GLA 11:30 BRR
Glasgow to Barra SMTWTF- Search
13:30 GLA 14:45 BRR
Glasgow to Barra ----TF- Search