EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Burlington

  • New York Burlington

    Wed, Feb 26 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$121.96
  • New York Burlington

    Wed, Feb 26 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$125.66
  • New York Burlington

    Wed, Feb 26 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$134.48
  • Dublin Burlington

    Wed, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$530.95
  • Moscow Burlington

    Tue, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$551.16
  • St. Petersburg Burlington

    Wed, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$604.38
  • Edinburgh Burlington

    Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$650.06
  • London Burlington

    Fri, Mar 20 - Fri, Mar 27

    From US$665.71
  • Dublin Burlington

    Mon, Mar 16 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$672.40
  • Milan Burlington

    Wed, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 25

    From US$688.34
  • London Burlington

    Fri, Mar 20 - Fri, Mar 27

    From US$703.42
  • Milan Burlington

    Wed, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 25

    From US$707.27

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Burlington FAQ

Major airports in Burlington

Burlington International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Burlington

Popular airlines flying to : United Airlines, Jetblue Airways, & Delta Air Lines

To Burlington Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
22:00 IAD 23:36 BTV
Washington D.C. to Burlington ----TFS Search
22:17 JFK 23:39 BTV
New York to Burlington SMTWTFS Search
13:01 JFK 14:15 BTV
New York to Burlington SMTWTFS Search
10:40 PHL 12:12 BTV
Philadelphia to Burlington SMTWTFS Search
10:10 EWR 11:35 BTV
New York to Burlington SMTWTFS Search
20:50 CLT 22:55 BTV
Charlotte to Burlington ----TFS Search
10:20 DTW 12:02 BTV
Detroit to Burlington ------- Search
14:00 LGA 15:18 BTV
New York to Burlington ------- Search