App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Chengdu

  • Seoul Chengdu

    Sat, May 16 - Mon, May 18

    From US$123.84
  • Seoul Chengdu

    Sat, May 16 - Mon, May 18

    From US$134.83
  • Seoul Chengdu

    Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12

    From US$172.03
  • Bangkok Chengdu

    Thu, May 7 - Tue, May 12

    From US$179.92
  • Osaka Chengdu

    Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$198.51
  • Hong Kong Chengdu

    Wed, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 18

    From US$201.19
  • Osaka Chengdu

    Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$219.08
  • Seoul Chengdu

    Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12

    From US$244.44
  • Bangkok Chengdu

    Sat, May 2 - Sat, May 9

    From US$270.93
  • Ho Chi Minh City Chengdu

    Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 7

    From US$283.47
  • Kuala Lumpur Chengdu

    Sun, May 17 - Thu, May 21

    From US$319.82
  • Taipei Chengdu

    Tue, May 12 - Fri, May 15

    From US$344.05

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Chengdu FAQ

Major airports in Chengdu

Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Chengdu

Popular airlines flying to : Air China, Sichuan Airlines, & China Eastern Airlines

To Chengdu Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
CA412
11:10 HKG 13:40 CTU
Hong Kong to Chengdu SMTWTF- Search
20:55 ICN 23:55 CTU
Seoul to Chengdu -----F- Search
19:35 HKG 22:00 CTU
Hong Kong to Chengdu ----T-S Search
17:45 TSA 21:25 CTU
Taipei to Chengdu ----T-- Search
NX198
12:20 MFM 14:40 CTU
Macau to Chengdu ---W-F- Search
10:00 HKG 12:40 CTU
Hong Kong to Chengdu SMT-TFS Search
CA418
19:55 TPE 23:40 CTU
Taipei to Chengdu -M---FS Search
CA428
19:45 HKG 22:15 CTU
Hong Kong to Chengdu S-T-T-S Search