EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free
> >
Cheap Flights to Kalymnos Island

Cheap Flights to Kalymnos Island

  • Athens Kalymnos Island

    Thu, Jan 2 - Tue, Jan 7

    From US$126.04
  • Vienna Kalymnos Island

    Fri, Jan 24 - Tue, Jan 28

    From US$495.35
  • Lisbon Kalymnos Island

    Mon, Feb 24 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$360.50
  • Kiev Kalymnos Island

    Wed, Jan 1 - Tue, Jan 7

    From US$404.40
  • Lisbon Kalymnos Island

    Mon, Feb 24 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$474.60
  • Lisbon Kalymnos Island

    Mon, Feb 24 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$501.88
  • Geneva Kalymnos Island

    Fri, Dec 27 - Thu, Jan 2

    From US$596.94
  • New York Kalymnos Island

    Tue, Jan 7 - Tue, Jan 14

    From US$744.44
  • Istanbul Kalymnos Island

    Sun, Dec 29 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$777.98
  • New York Kalymnos Island

    Tue, Jan 7 - Tue, Jan 14

    From US$1,083.06
  • New York Kalymnos Island

    Thu, Jan 2 - Thu, Jan 9

    From US$1,137.48
  • New York Kalymnos Island

    Tue, Jan 7 - Tue, Jan 14

    From US$1,288.67

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kalymnos Island FAQ

Major airports in Kalymnos Island

Kalymnos Island National Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kalymnos Island

Popular airlines flying to Kalymnos Island: Sky Express, , &

To Kalymnos Island Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
GQ038
12:30 ATH 13:30 JKL
Athens to Kalymnos Island --T-TFS Search
GQ026
08:30 RHO 09:50 JKL
Rhodes to Kalymnos Island -M-W--- Search
GQ026
09:25 KGS 09:50 JKL
Kos to Kalymnos Island -M-W--- Search
GQ027
14:50 JTY 16:00 JKL
Astypalea Island to Kalymnos Island -M-W--- Search
GQ027
15:35 LRS 16:00 JKL
Leros to Kalymnos Island -M-W--- Search
GQ030
13:40 ATH 14:40 JKL
Athens to Kalymnos Island -M-W-F- Search
06:45 ATH 07:45 JKL
Athens to Kalymnos Island ------- Search
GQ070
09:25 KGS 09:50 JKL
Kos to Kalymnos Island ------- Search