EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Melbourne

  • Sydney Melbourne

    Tue, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$48.65
  • Sydney Melbourne

    Sun, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 24

    From US$51.50
  • Hobart Melbourne

    Fri, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$117.36
  • Taipei Melbourne

    Mon, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$177.11
  • Taipei Melbourne

    Mon, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$204.99
  • Taipei Melbourne

    Thu, Jan 9 - Mon, Jan 13

    From US$208.26
  • Taipei Melbourne

    Sat, Jan 11 - Sat, Jan 18

    From US$228.75
  • Christchurch Melbourne

    Sun, Feb 2 - Thu, Feb 6

    From US$243.12
  • Kuala Lumpur Melbourne

    Sat, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 24

    From US$243.97
  • Taipei Melbourne

    Mon, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$245.11
  • Penang Melbourne

    Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$246.82
  • Wellington Melbourne

    Tue, Mar 17 - Sat, Mar 21

    From US$263.89

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Melbourne FAQ

Major airports in Melbourne

Melbourne Airport , Avalon Airport , Essendon Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Melbourne

Popular airlines flying to Melbourne: Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Airways, & Virgin Australia

To Melbourne Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:20 MNL 23:35 MEL
Manila to Melbourne SM-W--S Search
17:40 PER 00:10 MEL
Perth to Melbourne SMTWT-S Search
07:00 SYD 08:35 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne SMTW-FS Search
20:40 SYD 22:15 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne SMTWT-S Search
22:25 KUL 09:20 MEL
Kuala Lumpur to Melbourne ----TFS Search
TR018
00:40 SIN 11:40 MEL
Singapore to Melbourne S-TWTFS Search
17:30 SYD 19:05 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne SMTWTFS Search
13:45 SYD 15:20 MEL
Sydney to Melbourne S------ Search