EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Nantes

  • London Nantes

    Sat, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$27.61
  • London Nantes

    Fri, Mar 27 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$47.96
  • Malaga Nantes

    Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$54.22
  • Madrid Nantes

    Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$69.45
  • Malaga Nantes

    Fri, May 8 - Sun, May 10

    From US$87.38
  • Lille Nantes

    Fri, Mar 27 - Mon, Mar 30

    From US$90.65
  • Brussels Nantes

    Tue, Mar 17 - Tue, Mar 24

    From US$135.76
  • Munich Nantes

    Thu, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 7

    From US$139.18
  • Madrid Nantes

    Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3

    From US$147.00
  • Munich Nantes

    Fri, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$162.37
  • Tangier Nantes

    Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$172.90
  • Dublin Nantes

    Fri, Jun 5 - Fri, Jun 12

    From US$179.02

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Nantes FAQ

Major airports in Nantes

Nantes Atlantique Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Nantes

Popular airlines flying to : Air France, Easy Jet, & Klm Royal Dutch Airlines

To Nantes Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
U28961
13:50 LGW 16:15 NTE
London to Nantes S-TWTFS Search
07:10 BCN 08:45 NTE
Barcelona to Nantes SMTWTFS Search
AF5311
08:45 LYS 10:00 NTE
Lyon to Nantes SMTWT-- Search
20:35 AMS 22:05 NTE
Amsterdam to Nantes SMTWTFS Search
AF7382
09:15 ORY 10:35 NTE
Paris to Nantes S-TWTFS Search
AF7728
21:30 CDG 22:40 NTE
Paris to Nantes SMTWTFS Search
BE3281
14:30 BHX 17:00 NTE
Birmingham to Nantes --T---- Search
AF5602
20:55 SXB 22:25 NTE
Strasbourg to Nantes ---WT-S Search