EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Poitiers

  • London Poitiers

    Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$52.80
  • Lyon Poitiers

    Mon, Feb 24 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$122.81
  • Dublin Poitiers

    Wed, Feb 26 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$363.17
  • Lisbon Poitiers

    Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$387.64
  • Lisbon Poitiers

    Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$477.58
  • Montreal Poitiers

    Fri, Mar 20 - Fri, Mar 27

    From US$793.36
  • Fort Myers Poitiers

    Fri, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 20

    From US$1,291.30
  • Boston Poitiers

    Mon, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 23

    From US$2,001.27
  • Phoenix Poitiers

    Fri, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 20

    From US$2,403.57
  • London Poitiers

    Fri, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 5

    From US$61.90
  • Vienna Poitiers

    Fri, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$385.65
  • Turin Poitiers

    Mon, Feb 24 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$445.42

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Poitiers FAQ

Major airports in Poitiers

Biard Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Poitiers

Popular airlines flying to : Chalair Aviation, Ryanair, &

To Poitiers Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
A54011
06:00 LRH 06:35 PIS
La Rochelle to Poitiers -MTWTF- Search
AF5316
06:00 LRH 06:35 PIS
La Rochelle to Poitiers -MTWTF- Search
A54017
17:10 LRH 17:45 PIS
La Rochelle to Poitiers SMTWTF- Search
A54018
19:55 LYS 21:05 PIS
Lyon to Poitiers SMTWTF- Search
AF5335
19:55 LYS 21:05 PIS
Lyon to Poitiers SMTWTF- Search
FR8474
13:20 STN 15:50 PIS
London to Poitiers ---W--S Search
A54012
08:45 LYS 09:55 PIS
Lyon to Poitiers -MTWTF- Search
A56012
16:30 AJA 18:45 PIS
Ajaccio to Poitiers -----F- Search