EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Svolvær

  • Bodo Svolvaer

    Wed, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 18

    From US$109.16
  • Oslo Svolvaer

    Fri, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 15

    From US$423.43
  • Oslo Svolvaer

    Sun, Dec 15 - Wed, Dec 18

    From US$452.11
  • Prague Svolvaer

    Fri, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$550.48
  • Prague Svolvaer

    Fri, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$557.43
  • Vilnius Svolvaer

    Sun, Dec 15 - Wed, Dec 18

    From US$792.78
  • Vilnius Svolvaer

    Sun, Dec 15 - Wed, Dec 18

    From US$1,199.75
  • Fort Lauderdale Svolvaer

    Wed, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 3

    From US$1,433.82
  • Zurich Svolvaer

    Mon, Dec 16 - Sun, Dec 22

    From US$2,022.48
  • Zurich Svolvaer

    Mon, Dec 16 - Sun, Dec 22

    From US$2,224.34
  • Helsinki Svolvaer

    Wed, Dec 11 - Wed, Dec 18

    From US$426.98
  • Helsinki Svolvaer

    Wed, Dec 11 - Wed, Dec 18

    From US$536.99

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Svolvær FAQ

Major airports in Svolvær

Svolvaer Airport, Helle

Popular Airlines that fly to Svolvær

Popular airlines flying to Svolvær: Sas, Widerøe, &

To Svolvær Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
WF838
21:45 BOO 22:10 SVJ
Bodo to Svolvær SMTWT-S Search
WF834
16:55 BOO 17:20 SVJ
Bodo to Svolvær SMTWT-S Search
WF828
11:00 BOO 11:25 SVJ
Bodo to Svolvær SMTWT-- Search
AY2673
10:55 OSL 13:20 SVJ
Oslo to Svolvær ---W--S Search
10:55 OSL 13:20 SVJ
Oslo to Svolvær ---W--S Search
WF820
10:55 OSL 13:20 SVJ
Oslo to Svolvær ---W--S Search
WF832
14:55 BOO 15:20 SVJ
Bodo to Svolvær ------S Search
WF844
04:40 BOO 05:05 SVJ
Bodo to Svolvær -MTWTF- Search