EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Turpan

  • Osaka Turpan

    Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$664.01
  • Tokyo Turpan

    Mon, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 20

    From US$664.15
  • Shizuoka Turpan

    Mon, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 20

    From US$823.34
  • Osaka Turpan

    Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$916.06
  • Sapporo Turpan

    Sun, Mar 22 - Thu, Mar 26

    From US$1,031.66
  • Fukuoka Turpan

    Sat, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$1,561.26
  • Saga Turpan

    Sat, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$2,826.59
  • Osaka Turpan

    Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$664.15
  • Shizuoka Turpan

    Tue, Feb 11 - Thu, Feb 13

    From US$725.53
  • Sapporo Turpan

    Sun, Mar 22 - Thu, Mar 26

    From US$767.80
  • Shizuoka Turpan

    Mon, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 20

    From US$818.53
  • Tokyo Turpan

    Mon, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 20

    From US$877.42

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Turpan FAQ

Major airports in Turpan

Jiaohe Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Turpan

Popular airlines flying to Turpan: China Eastern Airlines, Shanghai Airlines, & China Express Airlines

To Turpan Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:00 KHG 10:15 TLQ
Kashgar to Turpan S-T-T-S Search
08:10 CAN 15:10 TLQ
Guangzhou to Turpan S---T-- Search
09:05 PVG 16:15 TLQ
Shanghai to Turpan ----T-- Search
14:00 KRL 15:15 TLQ
Korla to Turpan SM-W-F- Search
CA1229
07:25 PEK 13:25 TLQ
Beijing to Turpan S------ Search
11:00 HMI 14:25 TLQ
Hami to Turpan SM-W-F- Search
10:30 CSX 15:15 TLQ
Changsha to Turpan S---T-- Search
12:00 CGO 16:15 TLQ
Zhengzhou to Turpan S-T-T-- Search