EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Zamboanga

  • Davao Zamboanga

    Fri, Feb 28 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$28.86
  • Davao Zamboanga

    Thu, Mar 26 - Mon, Mar 30

    From US$42.37
  • Cotabato Zamboanga

    Tue, Mar 3 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$86.45
  • Bangkok Zamboanga

    Fri, Mar 13 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$241.57
  • Singapore Zamboanga

    Fri, Mar 13 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$301.72
  • Singapore Zamboanga

    Fri, Mar 13 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$370.39
  • Shanghai Zamboanga

    Thu, Mar 5 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$389.16
  • Bangkok Zamboanga

    Fri, Mar 13 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$399.82
  • Hong Kong Zamboanga

    Fri, Mar 13 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$408.50
  • Shanghai Zamboanga

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$444.90
  • Bangkok Zamboanga

    Mon, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$463.81
  • Hong Kong Zamboanga

    Sun, Mar 15 - Thu, Mar 19

    From US$494.95

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Zamboanga FAQ

Major airports in Zamboanga

Zamboanga International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Zamboanga

Popular airlines flying to : Cebu Pacific Air, Philippine Airlines, & Cebgo Airline

To Zamboanga Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
18:00 MNL 20:00 ZAM
Manila to Zamboanga SMTWTFS Search
09:25 MNL 11:20 ZAM
Manila to Zamboanga SMTWTFS Search
06:20 MNL 08:10 ZAM
Manila to Zamboanga -M-W-F- Search
DG6657
12:55 CEB 14:30 ZAM
Cebu to Zamboanga SMTWTFS Search
08:05 MNL 09:45 ZAM
Manila to Zamboanga SMTWTFS Search
04:05 MNL 05:45 ZAM
Manila to Zamboanga SMTWTFS Search
11:30 MNL 13:15 ZAM
Manila to Zamboanga SMTWTFS Search
15:05 DVO 16:05 ZAM
Davao to Zamboanga SMTWTFS Search