App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Kalibo

  • Manila Kalibo

    Mon, May 25 - Thu, May 28

    From US$39.62
  • Cebu Kalibo

    Fri, May 1 - Tue, May 5

    From US$41.74
  • Manila Kalibo

    Mon, May 25 - Thu, May 28

    From US$42.02
  • Cebu Kalibo

    Tue, May 26 - Thu, May 28

    From US$42.16
  • Seoul Kalibo

    Sat, May 2 - Sat, May 9

    From US$102.09
  • Seoul Kalibo

    Sun, Apr 26 - Wed, Apr 29

    From US$118.87
  • Busan Kalibo

    Fri, Apr 24 - Tue, Apr 28

    From US$206.02
  • Seoul Kalibo

    Tue, Apr 14 - Fri, Apr 17

    From US$258.34
  • Guangzhou Kalibo

    Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$292.04
  • Busan Kalibo

    Fri, Apr 24 - Tue, Apr 28

    From US$300.22
  • Hong Kong Kalibo

    Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$314.46
  • Seoul Kalibo

    Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27

    From US$316.57

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kalibo FAQ

Major airports in Kalibo

Kalibo International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kalibo

Popular airlines flying to : Philippines AirAsia, Pan Pacific Airlines, & Cebu Pacific Air

To Kalibo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
07:55 ICN 11:35 KLO
Seoul to Kalibo ---W--S Search
06:55 ICN 10:20 KLO
Seoul to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
10:55 MNL 12:15 KLO
Manila to Kalibo SMTWTFS Search
15:50 MNL 17:00 KLO
Manila to Kalibo ----TFS Search
08:45 MNL 09:45 KLO
Manila to Kalibo SM----S Search
15:40 CEB 16:40 KLO
Cebu to Kalibo -MTW-FS Search
18:30 CEB 19:30 KLO
Cebu to Kalibo -M-W-F- Search
TR372
11:10 SIN 14:50 KLO
Singapore to Kalibo ----T-S Search