Twelve Downtown, Autograph Collection

Twelve Downtown, Autograph Collection Reviews

Twelve Downtown, Autograph Collection

400 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, United StatesView Hotel Details
Twelve Downtown, Autograph Collection
Twelve Downtown, Autograph CollectionTwelve Downtown, Autograph CollectionTwelve Downtown, Autograph Collection
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Twelve Downtown, Autograph Collection Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
91 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(91)
Positive reviews(80)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(11)
Lorena C
One Bedroom King Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
17 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Nice hotel apartment, across from Civic Center station with underground parking. Very good service from front desk staff. A lovely space with coloring area in the lobby, restaurant are precursor to the apartment: full kitchen, living room, dining area, two tvs, balcony and bedroom, kind of classic Marriott style. But unlike Marriott there were no extra towels, bathrobes, slippers or toiletries beyond soap and shower cap. The restaurant hours on the key are incorrect. The restaurant closes at 930pm although front desk said only the kitchen closes at 945pm. Anyway the mix up led to none of our interactions with the reticent restaurant's staff for room service. The restaurant takes a daily siesta too, though the key says weekends only. The 12 doesn't let Door Dash come to the apartment, only the lobby. However, 12 Staff will deliver if anyone's available; otherwise you have to go to the lobby. All in all, it was a very pleasant stay.
Tashundra
One Bedroom King Suite
Checked in May 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 23, 2022
This my 6th time here, and will be back!
Guest User
One Bedroom King Suite
Checked in Jan 2022
Friends
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2022
Great hotel
Paul
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Very terrible I reserved a room & drove 7 hours , was very tired me and my family & they told me that hotel room was sold
Brandace
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Only complaint I had was that I had to a bath in cold water. For some reason the water wouldn’t get hot
MARK
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
The photos didn’t represent what we had as a room. The photos make the hotel feel warm and inviting yet the unpainted raw concrete walls and ceilings made it feel the opposite. The king bed had a dip in the center that my wife and I kept rolling into. Neither one of us got any sleep and the pillows were too firm and full in size for either of us. We were glad it was only 1 night. Staff was great. Easy valet service ( no self parking available).
Cory
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
The room was phenomenal!! Plenty of space amazing view. Just wish tgry had an indoor pool
Farith
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 29, 2023
Property is in a well located area, needs to be a bit of a face lift, wall looked retouched, and pull out sofa beds broken, need to invest on new furniture if they are considering have multiple people stay. Also the lobby felt like a sweatshop, need to cool it down especially during summer, felt like I walked into a sauna after a workout. Overall it was decent, food was ok.
Jacquelyne
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
Property was very nice but the parking was confusing and they only have valet which is $40 a night
Danielle
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
The staff could not have been more accommodating and sweet
Pankti
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 7, 2023
Unfortunately not a good stay, due to these issues: - the bedsheet in closet for sofa bed had blood stains on it ( Incan share a picture) - inspire of numerous calls from room to guest services and from personal phone to hotel (total of atleast 10-12 calls over a course of our stay ), none of our calls were picked up. I needed to go down to reception desk from my room on 12th floor to get new sheets and blankets for the sofa bed). An ******* agent even tried to call hotel with the above issue and their call was not answered either. - Our room was not made either of the 2 days of our stay - inspite of explicitly requesting it the 2nd day because our kitchen trash was full and we were almost out of toilet paper. We discussed these issues with manager and they tried to make things right at the checkout to the extent possible (partial credit and head of housekeeping noted down our issues) , however we remain deeply disappointed with this experience (we were traveling with family from outside the country and wanted the best experience for them with the autograph collection hotel, but instead we witnessed lack of the most basic hotel services).
Anadia
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Was not as clean as I would have hoped. Room service was sub-par. Parking is non existant.
Luis
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 4, 2023
Overall it’s a good hotel, a little pricey, but is ok, we only stay there for the night but I noticed many things, mold on the glass shower, shower handle all loose, remote control has no battery, and a few other things.
Mark
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
We reserved a 2 queen room, got a king, also supposed to get comp’d drinks that was forgotten. There were 2 different families playing very loud and vulgar music at the pool, security guard did nothing. Experience has been disappointing.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
Front desk and bar staff extremely nice. The amenities are great, pool, gym. Room…a different story. Toilet was broken, called four times, was never fixed. Tons of hair in the shower (not mine unless my hair length grew eight inches overnight). The neighborhood (not the hotel’s fault) borders some really cool things like the Civil Rights Museum, Aquarium, Coke World, etc, but also some rough areas so if you’re not familiar with Atlanta, be extra cautious.