Under the Stars Luxury Apartment

Under the Stars Luxury Apartment Reviews

Under the Stars Luxury Apartment

Tambisaan Beach, Boracay Island, PhilippinesView Hotel Details
Under the Stars Luxury Apartment
Under the Stars Luxury ApartmentUnder the Stars Luxury ApartmentUnder the Stars Luxury Apartment
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Under the Stars Luxury Apartment Guest Reviews

4.7/5
5 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(5)
Positive reviews(5)
MelindaZheng
Luxury Apartment
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
Been here a couple of times, never disappoints. If you plan to spend a long time on Boracay, you can come and experience it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
moussa
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Wonderful place. The best staff. The only thing is that it is in a windy part of the island, great for chilling and relaxing.
Sabine
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2023
The place was super spacious and quiet. Fantastic view and very private. Seems like your own corner of the island. The staff were also so friendly and accommodating. Definitely would use their services again if we were to return to Boracay.
nagib
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 1, 2022
amazing property but it needs a Majer renovation. the entire staff and the security very friendly and very helpful and will accommodate any of your need, very pleased with the staff.
Jenny Rose
Checked in Apr 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2022
Had the best time with my family staying in Under the Stars! The whole apartment is very well-maintained and very spacious. Perfect for families looking for their getaway accommodation. Beds were comfy, there were television in each room, wi-fi was good too! They are very equipped as well in terms of things you will need to prep your food in the kitchen. We had complimentary fruits and fresh coconut juice! Washing machine is also available! Highlight of our stay was that area is very private and we got to enjoy the pool and the beach to ourselves. Very peaceful and quiet area too! The staff were very polite and accommodating! Shoutout to Sir Mave for doing such a great work for assisting us. They also facilitated our transfers which was a lot of help so we did not even had a hassle during our trip. Only thing to note of is that the location is quite far from restaurants and grocery stores but there is a restaurant order and butler services available and sari-sari stores can be found nearby if you need anything asap. Mobile/cellular reception can be difficult too inside the property. Apart from that, we had a wonderful first time Boracay experience. Thanks to Under the Stars!