Echarm Hotel (Changchun Yiqi Qimaocheng Wanda)

Echarm Hotel (Changchun Yiqi Qimaocheng Wanda) Reviews

Echarm Hotel (Changchun Yiqi Qimaocheng Wanda)

no. 60, Complex Building, puyang street, tongxin street, Changchun, ChinaView Hotel Details
Echarm Hotel (Changchun Yiqi Qimaocheng Wanda)
Echarm Hotel (Changchun Yiqi Qimaocheng Wanda)Echarm Hotel (Changchun Yiqi Qimaocheng Wanda)Echarm Hotel (Changchun Yiqi Qimaocheng Wanda)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Echarm Hotel (Changchun Yiqi Qimaocheng Wanda) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
1264 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1264)
Positive reviews(1239)
Reviews with photos/video(227)
Friendly front desk staff(196)
Classy environment(135)
Large rooms(127)
Delicious breakfast(64)
Convenient parking(48)
Convenient for shopping(21)
Perfect for business trips(19)
Great location(13)
Negative reviews(25)
Francisca
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The size of the room was ok but it could have been cleaner, the sofa was stained and so the sheets, the location is ok
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Your recognition and praise for us have brought us motivation and passion. The hotel adheres to the "one guest, one exchange principle" for linen. Regarding the suggestions you provided, we will immediately implement and rectify them. Your opinions also let us know. The hotel is very sorry for not being able to provide you with a high-quality stay experience due to shortcomings and areas for improvement on the road to growth. In the future, we will work harder to improve ourselves and become a more complete hotel. We look forward to your next stay and feedback. We are waiting for you, wishing you good health and a happy life!
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 5, 2024
The hotel is quite secluded in the town, although it looks near the hong qi street but you'll still need to take a taxi to reach most of the places.
Response from Property: Hello, guest. I'm sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. The hotel is located in Wanda Business District, Hongqi Street, surrounded by hotels. Although it is not located on the main street and not close to Wanda Plaza, the hotel is still very cost-effective in terms of quietness and price. The hotel is conveniently located, with easy access to buses, taxis, subways, and light rails. If you choose to walk to Hongqi Business District, it is also possible. It takes about 15-20 minutes and the taxi price is the starting price. Being close to the business district and avoiding the noise and traffic in the business district day and night may be the best rest station for travel. I wish you a pleasant journey, goodbye!
TheDawg
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
107 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
The rooms are very strong smoke smell. I had to change the room to be able to walk in the room.
Sophie
Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
58 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
Location far from train station and city. Room is good and big, breakfast good too. We stay for 1 night. No complaint
Response from Property: Dear guests: thank you for staying at the hotel and sharing with us. I am very glad that every part of the hotel has been recognized by you. Through your detailed description, you can feel the happiness brought to you by this trip, this is our service has been pursuing, this will also become our continued efforts, continuous motivation, looking forward to serving you next time!
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
The hotel environment is very good and the location is also very advantageous. The reception service provided by Xiaoyue at the front desk is very enthusiastic and thoughtful. She upgraded my room type for free. The room cleaning is timely and efficient. The staff are very dedicated and can handle problems in a timely manner. They put themselves in the shoes of the guests. It is a very satisfactory stay experience. I feel the warmth of home in this hotel. The beds are comfortable, the supplies are considerate, the service is meticulous, and there is also a laundry room and dryer, which are very convenient. I will stay here next time. It is highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your excellent review. If you come to Dongcheng Hotel next time, please let us know. Dongcheng Hotel will use our best service to receive you. It is still the familiar taste and the familiar people. It brings warmth and consideration to every guest who is away from home. It warms your journey with heart and makes you feel like home. No matter where you go, I hope Dongcheng Hotel will be your first choice.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
I booked this hotel when I saw it online on a business trip. It was a pleasant surprise, great value for money, the room was big and clean, and there was a supermarket downstairs. I saw online that it was very close to Zheyoushan and Wanda. The environment felt very new. No deposit was required for check-in. There was free mineral water in the room. The staff was very qualified, especially Xiaoxu, who was very polite and would call back after checking out to collect the guests' opinions. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I go on business trips in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your review. It is your trust that gives us enough confidence to provide better services. Of course, this all depends on your love and support. We will not be alone in the future.
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Very satisfied, clean and sanitary, good service attitude, the front desk lady is very considerate, free mineral water is provided every day, a very good experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! I am so excited to see your simple yet profound praise, and you recognize our service so much! We at the hotel strive to provide the most considerate and meticulous service for each of you, and bring you a super value experience. Yishang Hotel is a young and vibrant hotel, showing you the unique charm of Dongcheng Hotel with a simple style and warm and considerate service. Your encouragement is the greatest support and encouragement for the hotel. We will serve every family member attentively and look forward to meeting you next time.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
I have stayed in this hotel many times. The hotel has a beautiful environment, good location, convenient transportation, and is close to Wanda on Hongqi Street. There are mountains here. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The service staff are very enthusiastic and willing to provide various help, especially Xiaole, who has very good service and rich breakfast. The facilities are very humane, giving people a sense of home warmth, and the scenery outside the window is also very good. Good value for money, I will stay here next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Yishang Hotel to spend such an important day. It is our honor to celebrate your birthday. Your satisfaction will be our motivation to move forward. We will continue to improve and strive to do better. Yishang Hotel looks forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
A perfect hotel. The room is very clean and the bed is super comfortable. I felt relaxed the moment I lay down after a day out. The room is also very clean. The hotel has a beautiful environment and a good location. The transportation is very convenient. It only takes a few minutes to get to Hongqi Street and the train station. The hotel also has a washing machine and a dryer, which is very convenient. The hotel staff is enthusiastic, especially Zhao Xu at the front desk. The room network is also very good. Compared with other hotels, this one is very cost-effective. The most important thing is that they can receive express delivery.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for choosing Yishang Hotel and giving your attention and affirmation. Your support and encouragement are the driving force for our continuous progress. May our sunny and warm service bring you the supreme service experience. Welcome to visit us again!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
I have to say that the service at the front desk is great. The room I booked was upgraded for free. The receptionist Nan Nan gave me a baby gift, which my son liked very much. The room layout is very good, and the dry and wet separation is very convenient. The hygiene is clean and tidy, and the waiter cleans very well. The big bed I booked was very good for sleeping even though it was not facing the street. The front desk recommended going to Hongqi Street, which has mountains. It was very convenient to call a car. The starting price was very close. The decoration inside is quite unique, and my son didn't want to come out after entering. I went to see the snow pancake monkey (it is recommended not to drive). According to the front desk's suggestions, I entered the park very quickly, which reduced the waiting time in line. It was a very good trip to Changchun. Thanks to the hotel staff for their enthusiastic help. The environment and hygiene are satisfactory, and the key is to praise the service!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing us and liking us so much. Your satisfaction is our responsibility. I am Xiaonan, the receptionist. I am honored to provide you with a satisfactory service. The hotel has always been adhering to the concept of "service first" to bring a comfortable and satisfactory stay experience to every guest. There are many fun check-in places in Changchun. Welcome you and your baby to visit Changchun again. Changchun welcomes you. Yishang Hotel is waiting for your visit at any time. I am Xiaonan, always ready to provide you with more satisfactory services. I wish your baby a healthy growth!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
The hotel is very conveniently located. It is very close to Youshan Wanda. There is a subway station nearby. The hotel feels very high-end. The room is very quiet and the room is clean. The staff are very enthusiastic. We arrived at the store late, and the room we booked was close to the elevator. Miss Zhao Xu at the front desk helped me upgrade to a moderate location. The hotel has a parking lot, which is very convenient, and there is no deposit. There is also a supermarket downstairs. You can buy whatever you want to eat. Her breakfast is especially delicious. The self-service is worth the money. It is worth the money. Recommended to everyone! Conscientious business with high-quality employees, nice
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Hello, guests. Thank you for your love for our hotel. Changchun is a beautiful city with mountains, Guilin Road, Hongqi Street, Jingyuetan Lake, Changchun Film Studio, Changchun Film Century City... many check-in spots, and of course the most popular snow pancake monkey. The hotel is located in the Wanda Business District of Hongqi Street, only 1.5 kilometers away from Hongqi Street and 12 minutes by car from Changchun West Railway Station. Travel is convenient and fast. Looking forward to your coming again, Yishang Hotel is at your service at any time! I wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
The hotel has complete facilities, high cost performance, powerful wifi, good environment, and very good rooms. I like them very much, especially the cleanliness and tidiness. I feel completely at ease living here. The rooms are spacious and the check-in is also very fast. The hotel service is as good as always. The front desk staff is enthusiastic and will take the initiative to greet, which is very considerate. The Chinese and Western buffet breakfast is great. There are laundry rooms, washing machines and dryers, which is very convenient. If I come to Changchun again, I will still choose this hotel! Xiaoshuang, the front desk staff of the hotel, is warm and hospitable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support of our hotel. We always believe that good reputation must be recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of guests. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the best service. We welcome you to choose our hotel again whether for business trip or travel! Sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
The bed in the room is very comfortable, and the bathing is also very convenient. The bathroom is separated into dry and wet areas, and the hot water comes out very quickly. The service of the front desk staff is also very good, especially Xiao Lu at the front desk. Because I had something to do, the room was extended for free to 2 pm. The hotel is also equipped with a washing machine and a dryer, which is really convenient. There are bus stops and subway stations nearby, and everything is very convenient. This hotel is really comfortable to live in. I recommend everyone to come
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! The stream flows slowly, and time is soft. Thank you for your support. We will continue to provide the same good quality and more perfect service as always. Thank you for your support and love. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy day!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
This is a very good hotel. The rooms are spacious and bright, the beds are comfortable, the facilities are complete, and the hotel's sanitation and cleaning are very good. Every corner is clean and tidy, making people feel very comfortable and at ease. The breakfast is a Chinese and Western buffet with rich styles and delicious taste. Xiaoshuang at the front desk is very enthusiastic and will come again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your praise. Our attentive service has been recognized by you, which is our best reward. We look forward to your better experience next time you stay. We also hope you will introduce it to your friends and look forward to meeting you next time!
Atongailvyou
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
The hotel room is very big and clean. When I checked in, I found that I had booked the wrong date. Xiao Lu at the front desk helped me solve it very attentively. There are bus stops and subway stations near the hotel, so it is very convenient to call a taxi. The nearby streets are not very noisy. The service of the front desk and room staff is very good. The room is separated into dry and wet areas. The hotel is very cost-effective and is really the first choice for business trips and travel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am Xiao Lu. Hello! Thank you for having you, thank you for meeting me! In this bustling world, there will always be a destined opportunity between people. Invisible and intangible threads are intertwined, crisscrossing each other, entangled and caring about each other. We will keep this detachment and happiness in our hearts. It is an honor to be your good partner. Remember to come back often...