Days Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport North

Days Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport North Reviews

Days Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport North

2625 Little Rock Rd, Charlotte, United StatesView Hotel Details
Days Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport North
Days Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport NorthDays Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport NorthDays Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport North
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Days Inn by Wyndham Charlotte Airport North Guest Reviews

2.6/5
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location2.6
Amenities2.6
Service2.6
Cleanliness2.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(23)
Negative reviews(78)
YANYAN
King Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
33 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 27, 2023
hotel was good and so staff are nice
Robert
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
did not stay. told front desk that i would pay for the first night for the inconvenience. but was told that i would be charged for the whole stay (2 nights)and that there was no refunds. even offered to pay cash but front desk would not except it unless it was for the 2 nights reserved. was also told to call the manager the following Monday if i had a problem with it. also witnessed a lot of suspicious activity coming and leaving in the parking lot but no one going to any rooms
Curtis
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Clean renovations really close to airport. They need a shuttle for airport that would have been nice
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Front desk staff was friendly, the bed linens were clean, and the heater was functional, which is about all I can say that is positive about this place. The room itself was filthy; I don’t think the toilet had been cleaned in days at least and the surfaces throughout were sticky and unclean. The door was so thin, it almost sounded like there was no door at all for all the noise that came through. The facility is under construction, so maybe improvements will be made there, but they definitely need to work on cleanliness.
Jerry
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
The water was out the entire first day that me and my friend stayed, and we even saw a roach crawling along the sink. When we checked out and were a few minutes away, we called the staff to let them know we had left an item there. They completely ignored us and threw it away. If you're in Charlotte for any sort of event, DO NOT stay here.
charlotte
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
There was construction in a lot of rooms surrounding mine that I wasnt aware would be happening. There were old food remains under the heater register and it wasnt the cleanest room overall. But the biggest issue was that our water was shut off for an entire day and when addressed they said it was just the town but there was water at other places I went to. A cheap hotel stay for a reason.
Kourtney
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
No hot water, fridge, microwave, or phone in the room. Water to room randomly cut for “work “ without warning. Extremely rude and indifferent staff.
Harley
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
Light and bathroom did not work lamp light was not working shower or the sink drain did not drain places filthy whatever you want me to do when we get back next Saturday
Johanna
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
I paid for a room with microwave and fridge and still got a room with none. Couldn’t heat up any of my food
Nicole
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
I only rated the property at a 3 because they are remodeling at the moment so it’s a bit of a mess but to be expected Our favorite part was watching the planes going over and hearing them I’ll be back a decent price for a clean room and friendly employees
Jonathan
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Friendly staff but rooms are in disrepair, unclean bathtub. Yes the office was being renovated but the rooms did not appear to have basic maintenance performed.
Humberto
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
There were people putting loud music until 3 am I couldn't sleep. You did nothing.
Gavkhar
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
Very dirty and broken items in the room. Need to be replaced the toilet bath tab. Carpet really dirty and rooms smell really bad, and really expensive for that nasty room
Robert
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
Dilapidated building appears to be in the tear down stage of a remodel. Various wreckage scattered around. Our bathtub drain and plug had fallen through leaving an open jagged rusted hole. The ball on the water valve was unattached and hanging. Homeless guy sleeping on the sidewalk at the front of the building.
wilmer
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
This property it was very dirty also the shower it was not working we couldn’t take shower and it was bad smell