Motel 6 Dallas, TX - Northwest

Motel 6 Dallas, TX - Northwest Reviews

Motel 6 Dallas, TX - Northwest

2380 W Northwest Hwy, Dallas, United StatesView Hotel Details
Motel 6 Dallas, TX - Northwest
Motel 6 Dallas, TX - NorthwestMotel 6 Dallas, TX - NorthwestMotel 6 Dallas, TX - Northwest
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Motel 6 Dallas, TX - Northwest Guest Reviews

3.4/5
97 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.4
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(97)
Positive reviews(71)
Negative reviews(26)
Ariel
Two Queen Beds Deluxe Suite Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
I want the best of the hotel
Kristen
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Unique room configuration, but room was spacious and clean, and always appreciate pet friendly stays.
david
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
It's a fine place to stay and I've stayed there several times and will again in the future. The only issues I see are maintenance related. Leaky faucets in showers, water pressure in the sink in room 111 is ridiculously high!
david
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Room was ok. Comfortable bed and large room. Blood on the wall and the safety stop in the door jam was missing. Other than that... it's ok.
Jayson
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
the suite was a good option for the price, good space, working tv, fridge and microwave. area around the motel is slilghty sketchy. room was good but had to drop a star because of a couple shower bugs. also not a lot of places to eat past 10pm
david
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 8, 2023
Nice place with nice people! Great price! Great room! Needs paint and a little work on the elevator, but I’ll stay here again.
Juliant
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
Room was big.. roaches crawling around and I got bit up by bed bugs
Damaris
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
Dirty, even a non smoking room smells like smoked. Burn mattress and cockroaches
Yuko
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
The room was clean and the Staff were all excellent. Recommended motel in Dallas.
Cruz
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 14, 2023
I went in expecting to register and get out of the heat as soon as possible. They informed me that their internet and cable (no tv) were down and they couldn't get me registered and to come back in a couple of hours. Very inconvenient. No tv or internet all evening. I was quite disappointed that the pool was closed also with no signage stating so. I believe it was being worked on which was not on the website. I felt that with all the services that were denied on my stay, they should've offered a discount. On the positive side, the staff member that came in that afternoon was a little more resourceful and got me checked in.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 8, 2023
Truly wasn't expecting a lot for the price point, but there was almost no pressure in the shower. Rust/grime on the bathroom walls, and some odd folks loitering in the parking lot after midnight. Will be looking elsewhere for future trips to the DFW area now that I'll be headed that way frequently for work.
VICTOR
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
A lot of weird people, not safe it all
alexandria
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 14, 2023
So the people (staff) were very nice and polite. The hotel looked like at one time it was in better condition and even in the pictures so I was suprised when I got there but didn't want to cancel because this was my first time staying in Dallas. There was a certain odor that was overwhelmingly strong. The sofa in the suite was dirty and there were little roaches that would come out at night. I honestly feel bad being honest because they were so nice but I don't want anyone else booking the room thinking it is going to be something else. Maybe they just need to update the pictures here and info
Anita
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2023
Great staff and nice hotel. Very affordable..the rooms weregreat. Only negative thing to say is not enough bathroom linens,no continental breakfast,shower necessities or coffee maker in the room.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 1, 2023
We had to change rooms due to blood on the pillowcases, sheet and wall. A smooth transition, though they forgot we were staying two days, got locked out of room. Not a great part of town.