Motel One Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Motel One Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof Reviews

Motel One Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Immermannstraße 54, Dusseldorf, GermanyView Hotel Details
Motel One Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof
Motel One Düsseldorf HauptbahnhofMotel One Düsseldorf HauptbahnhofMotel One Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Motel One Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
46 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(46)
Positive reviews(42)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Comfort King Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
特別簡陋還沒國內快捷酒店,2個行李箱 人在屋裡行動不開,空調噪音大。啥啥也沒有。位置比較好 購物吃飯比較方便
Translate
俊亨
Room with Queen Size Bed
Checked in Aug 2022
Solo travelers
108 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Aug 25, 2022
因第一天到達先找個地方歇腳大堂婆美麗但是去到房間熱水都冇雪櫃都冇太失望而且很簡陋不值600多元下次一定不會幫襯
Translate
wreckstorm
Comfort King Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
48 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
位置超級好,火車站旁邊
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Am a big fan of the Motel One chain and have stayed in same across a number of different cities. Dusseldorf was no different to most insofar as rooms were clean and comfortable even if minimal. The staff and service was relatively good and the bar area was perfect to relax in after a long day of walking / sightseeing. I am a huge fan of the simple food and drink menu on offer - its ideal! The hotel is literally 2 mins walk from the Hauptbanhof and about the same distance by tram if you needed. We found ourselves walking down to the Old Town/shopping district (10-15 mins approx) but again there are both trams and underground services very nearby. There is also parking on site if coming by car.
Anna
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
The hotel was nice with a good lobby. The staff was really friendly. There was only one thing that went wrong with the booking. On ******* it was mentioned that we would get standard rooms (2 persons), when we arrived they said a standard is a single person room, so there is some misalignment between the information on ******* and the hotel. The staff was very helpful and was still able to get us a 2 persons room.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
A very simple concept. Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms with no frills, well-trained, polite, friendly staff, and an excellent breakfast with lots of healthy options (and some less healthy, too). It’s in Little Tokyo so great for restaurants, and right by the main station, with a short walk taking you to the old town. The other guests were all professional-looking business people.
Mojtaba
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
The hotel was reasonably good. Clean and comfortable. Below average breakfast and poor facilities.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We stayed at the Motel One in Dusseldorf for a day trip. The hotel was nice, well decorated and our room had a lovely balcony where you could enjoy some sun. The position was convenient, just 300 meters from the central station, but it was really dangerous! Pickpockets all over the area, young guys throwing bottles at each other, we had almost to run to the hotel, because some guys decided to harass me and my girlfriend and some other were fighting and it was just a 3 minutes walk! Incredible... In the end my opinion is that the hotel is very cool, we had nice experience but the district is very ugly and dangerous. Thanks for your time
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 18, 2023
Great location, couple of minutes walk from the HBF. Lovely welcome from reception staff, nice decor. Common areas are being constantly cleaned which is nice. Small garden area which was lovely. Could do with a little more Lighting though. Bar drinks are a bit overpriced
Shoji
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
There is no desk chair in the room
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 7, 2023
Really nice hotel close to train station, claen, good service, great breakfast and also nice launge bar with selection of Gin. Position for sure is key point, well connected with city transportation. but is also quite
Mark
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Hotel is clean and in a central area
Peter
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 23, 2023
The hotel is very well kept and the staff was amazing. The rooms are comfortable, though not much hanger space. The breakfast was very good.
David F
Checked in Nov 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2022
Excellent stay. Hote very close to Main Starion so easy to find, drop stuff off, and see the city. Also located in Japanese neighbourhood so lots of good food options nearby!
KUMIKO
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 31, 2022
Excellent location; it's on the main street of Dusseldorf, close to the station, has lots of eating places and shops, etc. Therefore it does not have enough commodities such as complimentary water and coffee/tea, refrigerator, bathroom kit, etc. And it would be nice to have glasses instead of paper cups.