Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur

Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur Reviews

Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur

NH- 8, Bilaspur, Gurugram, IndiaView Hotel Details
Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon BilaspurPark Inn by Radisson Gurgaon BilaspurPark Inn by Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(41)
Positive reviews(38)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Hotel, Rooms, Vale parking, food and staff are good,value to pocket but less fun activity for small kids, may be good for business stay, breakfast is good, limited option. Approach road to hotel from is little tricky but manageable,
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
it is a grate pleasure to stay in parkin, all staff from gate in to gate out are very polite. location of the hotel is traffics free. in this stay i miss spa and swimming pool facilities hope next time i will check out all these things thank you.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
Nice and comfortable stay staff also very polite and helpful F & B Team awesome...overall Nice experience arrangement for conference wow awesome.everone enjoyed to the fullest and and great FUN to be here.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
Awesome experience for me and my family, especially the food and infrastructure. Kids loved the activities. We played soccer, billiards. And enjoyed in pool. It was all random visit but hotel Facilities helped us enjoy our trip and don't worry about rest of the things.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
This has been a wonderful stay. The staff is really helpful and committed towards providing a flawless and amazing experience to the guests. Special mention to Bipin, Aryavardhan and Neha to help us in a every way possible. This stay is definitely recommended.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
It's a very cosy place ,the rooms are well kept ,the food very good, buffet includes all sorts of food , one can order in the room ,staff is very courteous & help out in Even in booking a cab which at times are not available as the hotel is away from NH-8 . It was a good experience everytime staying here
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 12, 2023
Great food great hospitality…… we were travelling from jaipur and suddenly just want to take some rest from a long trip and this hotel give us a proper comfort the staff are really hospitable Ms.Neha was really helpful and good in nature and food quality and taste was too good ….. thanks team parkinn
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2023
It was buisness trip and we visited there 2nd time. Food quality is awesome and as well as there service. We recommend others also to check this place. Location is also good as it is away from rushy Gurgaon and person can reach to Manesar or nearby area timely
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
We had a retirement function organised at park inn property. The property is extremely beautiful and the arrangement was as desired. Kudos to amazing hospitality by the team. Special thanks to Prabhat for taking lead and making sure everything is wonderful.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
Best experience I have given 5star based on Best property and provide excellent service thanks fnb team thank you so much Mr prabhat for given best preference for our Thakur again I am really miss you 😊
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
The team is fab. Very happy the services provided by hotel. Buffet is very good. Prabhat kumar from restaurant very good service by him nd team. Neha on reception provided the best help nd guided
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
Went for a business trip , its a very good and decent hotel with a great hospitality by staff , they listen ur request very nicely , i really like the hospitality and service giving by Neha from front desk , food options can be increase other than that great hotel 😊
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
Very good Hotel, friendly service, room comfortable and clean. Very good Buffet and dinner. Very good Cocktails.Every morning very good coffee and juices. Fresh fruits with yoghurt. The dinner buffet very excellent.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
I went with my family , and the stay was really good , as services and staff behaviour was commendable and amenities are really nice as gym is also well maintained as they have a gym trainer as well and swimming pool was cleaned and reception team was there for 24*7 thanks to Ms.Neha she was a gem as she was able to manage our things very smoothly, our kids also enjoy in this hotel………..
Response from Property: Dear Sunshine68224523780 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to Park Inn by Radisson Bilaspur. We are delighted to read from your review that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Park Inn by Radisson Bilaspur, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Jitender Shriwas Park Inn by Radisson Bilaspur
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
Enjoyed my trip a lot.. Great food and great ambiance. Nice property. Helpful staff. I am impressed by the way they greet and welcome at the front desk specially Ms. Neha. Keep it up guys.. see u soon!
Response from Property: Dear Wanderer39882600315 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to Park Inn by Radisson Bilaspur. We are delighted to read from your review that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Park Inn by Radisson Bilaspur, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Jitender Shriwas Park Inn by Radisson Bilaspur