Zhenbei Zhebei Hotel

Zhenbei Zhebei Hotel Reviews

Zhenbei Zhebei Hotel

No.1366 Dagang Road, Wuxing District, Huzhou, Zhejiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Zhenbei Zhebei Hotel
Zhenbei Zhebei HotelZhenbei Zhebei HotelZhenbei Zhebei Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Zhenbei Zhebei Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
288 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(288)
Positive reviews(284)
Reviews with photos/video(44)
Delicious breakfast(30)
Friendly front desk staff(27)
Classy environment(26)
Large rooms(16)
Great value for money(12)
Convenient parking(7)
Stayed multiple times(6)
Well decorated(4)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2023
Most of things was ok. Just the a bit noisy . I think because if the wall can hear any thing from next room
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for staying at our hotel. Your satisfaction is the driving force of our work. We will continue to provide good services and look forward to seeing you again!
Shangyingran
Single Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
I made an appointment with a friend to travel during the May Day holiday. She recommended staying here, saying that everything was OK and it was quite quiet. We stayed for three days and two nights in three rooms. The rooms were quite clean, but the air conditioner in one of them did not cool. I called the front desk to ask the relevant staff to check the situation, but it was not resolved in the end. The request for room upgrade was also left unanswered... I guess there were no rooms available during the May Day holiday, but they still need to respond to us. This is a shortcoming, but everything else is OK.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation for the May Day holiday! Because it is centrally air-conditioned, combined with the weather conditions during the May Day holiday, the air conditioning has not been turned on yet. It is also because the reservation is full, and the request for room upgrade cannot be met. I am sorry! No excuses, if you have the opportunity to choose our hotel again next time, we will definitely bring you a better stay experience!
Egorova
Single Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
30 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Wonderful hotel. I always stay here when I come to Huzhou. Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed. Thanks to the administration for the delicious gifts.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your continued support. We will continue to work hard to provide quality services to every guest. I wish you a smooth work and a happy family!
Guest User
Deluxe Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
You must come and comment as soon as possible! Very cost-effective, first-class facilities, and thoughtful service. A great accommodation experience. During the Spring Festival, a family of three drove to Nanxun Ancient Town. The room rate included 2 breakfasts, and the hotel gave one person free breakfast. The breakfast was very rich, the room was simple and exquisite in Chinese style, and the bedding and disposable consumables were up to the standards of a five-star hotel. Highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, Happy New Year! Welcome you and your family to visit Huzhou, see the beautiful China in Huzhou, and enjoy the high-quality services and comfortable environment in our hotel. Your satisfaction is our greatest wish. I wish you a happy New Year and a happy family!
Guest User
Business Single Room
Checked in May 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
A nice hotel, especially Miss Zhu Lihua, who was very warm and attentive in reception. Thumbs up 👍!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for your recognition of our hotel and the warm reception from our service staff. I hope you can always maintain a good mood and last forever!
Jianbangtiejuntuan
Deluxe Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
25 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
The location is very good, the breakfast is rich, the travel is convenient, the hotel is clean and sanitary, the front desk service is enthusiastic, and the hotel provided electric heating in the afternoons these few days, which is very considerate.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing our hotel. We welcome every guest with high-quality service and comfortable environment!
Gouniu
Deluxe Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
The hardware facilities are very good, the decoration is very tasteful, it is pleasantly surprised and makes people remember "Zhenbei"! The room is large, the bed is big and comfortable, the bedding is clean, and the breakfast is rich in variety. It is a very cost-effective hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, we are very happy for your love and look forward to your next visit! We wish you a sweet life and everything goes smoothly!
Guest User
Deluxe Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
The hotel is located at a crossroads, and is easy to find. The gymnasium is diagonally opposite, and the lights are bright. The hotel front desk is warm and polite, and the interior of the room is all Chinese style, with solid wood floors and solid wood wardrobes, antique. The breakfast variety is very rich, and you can eat a variety of local specialties!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, your satisfaction is the recognition of our service. We will do everything well as always so that all guests can feel our warmth. We look forward to your visit again!
Wujindejuanlian
Deluxe Family Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
The front desk service attitude is very good. Very enthusiastic. I also received a small New Year gift before leaving. I will patronize next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, Happy New Year! We are fortunate to meet each other in the new year. It is an honor for our hotel to have you here. We welcome every guest with high-quality service and comfort. I wish you a smooth work and a happy family in the new year!
Scissorman
Single Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
33 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
It just feels a little old, but otherwise it's okay. If I had the choice, I would still choose another hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, Happy New Year! It is a great honor to choose our hotel. We are a Chinese hotel with redwood as the theme. Our service tenet is to satisfy our guests. We are deeply sorry that we cannot satisfy you. If you have any questions or problems, you are welcome to give us feedback. We will listen carefully and continue to improve. I wish you good luck in the Year of the Dragon and prosperity!
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
36 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
It's very well done. Xiao Zhu also has a very good service attitude.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for staying in our hotel. Your satisfaction is the recognition of our service. We will continue to do a good job in various service centers! Welcome to stay with us next time!
Bengbeng
Business Single Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2023
Very good 🏨 hotel, the staff are friendly, answer all questions, the breakfast is rich, I will come again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your affirmation of our hotel. We will do our best to provide good service and quality. We look forward to your next visit. I wish you a happy May Day holiday! Have a great meal!
zjf761224
Single Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
The room and service were very good. During the Mid-Autumn Festival, they gave me a box of fresh meat mooncakes, which tasted pretty good. The only drawback was that the room was full of wooden chairs and lacked a comfortable sofa.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, we are deeply honored to receive your recognition. We have been pursuing guest satisfaction so that every guest can feel at home. We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2023
The hotel is very clean and tidy. Thank you Xiao Shen at the front desk for the gift bag and coffee coupons. The sound insulation is a bit poor. I will book it next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your love for our staff's warm service. I wish you a happy life! We look forward to your next visit!
Ershixiong
Single Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
11 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
I always choose this place when I come to Zhili because I am satisfied with the service and hygiene. Every time I drive here, parking is convenient. The facilities need to be improved. The TV is placed there, which looks pitifully small. The refrigerator depends on luck. The faucet is full of hot water after being left for a long time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, welcome to our hotel. Thank you for your comments and suggestions. We will work hard to improve and look forward to your visit again. I wish you a smooth work and a happy life!