DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown Reviews

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown

315 4th Ave N, Nashville, United StatesView Hotel Details
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nashville DowntownDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nashville DowntownDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
62 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.7
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(62)
Positive reviews(52)
Negative reviews(10)
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in ก.ค. 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 11 ก.ค. 2023
This hotel is just perfect. The location is probably its best selling point. All surrounded by music bars and places where to hang out, a full immersion in the country music culture !
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in ก.ย. 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on 28 ก.ย. 2022
under renovation so that was a bit stressful otherwise ok.. great breakfast
Ms_Rita
Mobility Accessible Two Queen Room with Bathtub
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 18 ก.พ. 2024
Good location, well-equipped room, spacious space, nice!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Mobility Accessible Two Queen Room with Bathtub
Checked in พ.ค. 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 6 มิ.ย. 2023
The room is not bad, there is a Starbucks downstairs.
Original TextTranslated by Google
britney
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 18 มี.ค. 2024
Our stay was amazing we love Nashville and downtownm this hotel is close enough to broadway to walk but far enough away that when you are ready to lay down and sleep there isnt alot of noise and commotion. The bar in the hotel is really nice as well.
tisha
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 29 ก.พ. 2024
The property was really nice, 🍪 were delicious 😋 close to the venue for our concert. Staff was nice. No complaints. Would stay again.
Alicia
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 26 ก.พ. 2024
Came down with our family to celebrate my son’s 21st birthday. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. The location was great, within walking distance to Broadway. We will be staying here again on our next trip.
Mark
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 25 ก.พ. 2024
Guys at Valet parking went above and beyond. The gentleman that check me in had no personality, was not friendly and I went out of my way to try and get him to smile. I wasted my time.
Scott
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 6 ก.พ. 2024
Good location away from the noise. Easy walk for those in shape not if you are older and have a hard time walking.
Monica
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 5 ก.พ. 2024
staycation in my city, my friends and I had a blast! The hotel is conveniently located 1 minute walk to printers alley and 5 minute to Broadway. The valet guys and front desk was so helpful and very nice. Only negative is overnight valet fee is $55 plus tax. Seek nearby parking :)
Dwight
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on 5 ก.พ. 2024
Felt the cost of stay did not match accommodations. Small rooms small bathroom. General areas were average.
Kristi
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Friends
2.0/5
Posted on 9 ม.ค. 2024
We had 2 rooms booked. One room was very musty smelling and had paint chipping off the ceiling. Window sills had black under the paint you could see (appeared to be mold?). Also, we were not informed we needed to request towels or housekeeping but we found out at 12pm when we returned to our messy room from earlier in the day. Just very disappointing and not Hilton standards.
Rodney
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 1 ม.ค. 2024
Very nice facility, well maintained, conveniently located BUT very pricey, especially considering that rooms are only cleaned IF the guest requests - otherwise, beds are not changed and room is not cleaned daily. Likewise, the price of valet parking ($55/day) was way too high.
Doug
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 9 ธ.ค. 2023
everything i needed was provided......location was perfect....booking was easy through ******* would stay at this property again
Jeffrey
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 4 ธ.ค. 2023
The property was nice. It seemed a little old but clean enough. Didn't like getting a wheelchair capacity room and shower. Didn't like being adjacent to the cleaning staff elevator. Very noisy early am and late night. Didn't like that parking was so very expensive per night at $55.00 instead of the usual $30 - $39 per night at most places. Didn't like the breakfast was so expensive. Location is really good. Cookies are really good. Elevators were very quick.