Hotel Crown Himalayas

Hotel Crown Himalayas Reviews

Hotel Crown Himalayas

Baidam-6, gaurighat, Pokhara, Gandaki, 00977, NepalView Hotel Details
Hotel Crown Himalayas
Hotel Crown HimalayasHotel Crown HimalayasHotel Crown Himalayas
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Crown Himalayas Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
14 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(14)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(1)
SHUVECHHA
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Couples
3 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2022
The hotels that we booked cancel our reservation and transfer to another classless hotel in same charge so I’m not satisfied with this deal.😡
guidehimalayashop
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Comfortable big gardens which we didnt use that much.. Hotel rooms were clean . The receptionist was friendly and offered a juice on my first stay in Pokhara till date stayed for 3 nights during pokhara stay.Loved the breakfast service . Suggestion : If dinner was included it would have been better.
Response from Property: Thank you for your review of Hotel Crown Himalayas. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the clean rooms, friendly service from our receptionist, and our breakfast offerings. Your appreciation for our gardens, even though you didn’t use them much, is also noted. We appreciate your suggestion about including dinner and will certainly consider it to enhance our guests' experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pokhara. Warm regards, Aagraha
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
Crown offers the perfect location , walking distance from the lake , with beautiful and spacious rooms , garden and tasty foods . The staffs are friendly ,and they do offer the transportation facilities from aiport .
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for making your time and write somethings about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us . I hope to welcome you again in your next visit to Pokhara as well. Thank you and Best Regards, Aagraha
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
Crown Himalayas is a beautiful hotel. The rooms were spacious, bright and clean and the beds were very comfortable. The location is off the main street so it is far away from the noise but still close enough to the restaurants and shops. The staff was courteous, professional and attentive. The manager (?) made us feel welcome. There is also a nice daily breakfast buffet. We will be back the next time we are in Pokhara!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2023
Hotel Crown himalayas it located at pokhara lakeside in Nepal Its a wonderful hotel its a family hotel. Their staff all are so kind and respectfull their room are extremely well nit&clean.mostly peopl love this hotel because every room have separate terrace.and seeing a mountain view greenery. PEACEFULL area its like down to earth 💜🤗
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2023
What a wonderful garden. I travelled with my 16 month old kid, he really loved the garden and I was happy enough to see my kid running around the beautiful garden. The service was good, the room was big and with proper hot water. We enjoyed the stay. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2023
Ok we were by the crown hotel,its a nice place to stay,but be careful what you order,the price of everything,cola beer ect,is not as it is mentioned on the menu, They will charge you for the service 10 % and they will charge you for the tax 13% so thats 23% extra,when you are in the Garten and wave nobody will come,and you have to go to the bar,to take it yourself. So its 10% for nothing,it feels like theft because you have to pay later.for the rest ok
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2022
Me and my husband visited the property for a break after all the rush we had for years great hospitality, location overall great experience Agraha and his staff have covered it so well Can’t explain how good stay we had Would highly recommend the place Great affordability Great hospitality Great landmark and location Great service Food is great Place is like home away from home where u are served well ❤️
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2022
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 16, 2022
We stayed here for a few days and found this hotel was equipped with all necessary amenities and situated at a quiet location, within short walking distance from the famous lakeside of Pokhara. We stayed on the B&B plan and the breakfast buffet was good. The tariffs are moderate with flexibility. Will again stay here in the coming days.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2021
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 11, 2021
We stayed here for 3 days and were some of the first outside tourist they've had since reopening post lockdown. The people are so sweet and try to do everything to make your start better. We were on the 3rd floor work great views, clean rooms, nice bathroom. Housekeeping daily. Breakfast was included and was very nice, eggs, fruit, some kind of sausage, coffee, tea .. they also had a specialty coffee place that was cheap and made good lates. Location is great, close to everything with beautiful view of the mountains.
Response from Property: Dear Mr.Akush, Thank you so much for choosing your stay with us and making your valuable time to review us. It feels like an immense pleasure when one gets to hear comment like yours. All the staffs of HCH including myself are very thankful to serve you...Let us to have a chance to serve you again and again.. Warm Regards, Management
Global28163470566
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
A nice, quiet hotel within walking distance of the main shopping street and the lake. Unfortunately a bit run down, no hairdryer, no safe, water splashes everywhere, but clean. Breakfast was good too. Unfortunately it was always cloudy, so we didn't see any of the mountains.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
We visited the Crown Himalayas Hotel during our tour of Nepal with ECO Holidays. The large garden with comfortable loungers and seating areas, such as a porch swing and a hammock, is particularly great. Location The hotel is in a quiet side street about 15 minutes from the lake and the main shopping street. Rooms These are clean and well furnished. The good water pressure in the shower was great. Not common everywhere in Nepal. Service The staff was friendly - like almost everywhere in Nepal. Gastronomy The breakfast was varied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
We will now work with the Crown Himalayas. The welcome is good and pleasant. Arriving at the reception with a pleasant garden to relax in, in peace and quiet, is a real plus. The other positive point, magnificent roof top allowing a remarkable view of the mountains. It is an essential for our customers. The rooms are comfortable and the bedding is good. Finally, the breakfast is really very good with friendly and attentive staff. We look forward to a long collaboration. Vincent
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 10, 2022
Luxury in Nepal, beautiful rooms, super clean and affordable. Within walking distance of the lake, shops, restaurant and the cozy center, but in peace and quiet. Highly recommendable. Staff and owner are super friendly and very helpful. Just perfect.
Original TextTranslated by Google