Sikara Lombok Hotel

Sikara Lombok Hotel Reviews

Sikara Lombok Hotel

Jl. Mawun, Kuta, Kec. Pujut, Kabupaten Lombok Tengah, Nusa Tenggara Bar, Pujut, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara, 83573, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Sikara Lombok Hotel
Sikara Lombok HotelSikara Lombok HotelSikara Lombok Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Sikara Lombok Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
54 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(54)
Positive reviews(33)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(2)
Alexander
Premium Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
47 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2024
super central and nice place to stay. We loved the pool area, the friendly staff and the whole atmosphere. Full recommendation when you come to Kuta!
Haida Jacqueline
Supreme Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 23, 2024
Everything is good here but the receptionist forgot to give me the deposit
Vonnyclare
Prime Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Great location within 2 minutes walk from the village, friendly helpful staff! Would definitely recommend
Anonymous User
Supreme Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
We’ve been to Lombok (Kuta) many times and have stayed at a few different hotels. This was our first time here. It’s a fairly new hotel. Location is quite good and very quiet. (Although Kuta is a very quiet town. ) Wifi wasn’t great. Dropped out often. Would make it impossible to work online. The hotel looks amazing. The bar and swimming pool and even the rooms are great. The included breakfast is not that great. Mostly comes with only one egg and weird tasting meat, and hard bread/toast. You’d be better off going just down the road to grab breakfast from a local cafe in the morning. Staff were very friendly, and helpful. Our rooms were cleaned daily but towels and TP weren’t replaced until we asked. Everything else is good though. The hotel is very nice, but considering the price I think it’s possible to find better value for money.
Jack
Supreme Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2023
We had a great stay here! Location, rooms and facilities all excellent. Would recommend to couples staying in Lombok.
crazybombs
Supreme Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
There are few choices for breakfast. The price is not too picky. It is not far from the beach and you can walk to places to eat.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Arkadiusz
Supreme Room
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2023
I think it's one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Really! Finally a room that smells normal! Finally!!! I could not believe it ! I only wanted to stay one day and extended! Shower with bath (very big!) and toilet in another large room. Shower is almost under the open sky, surrounded by plants. A dream! The employees are just great. They fulfilled my wishes immediately. The restaurant is outside and very nice. The food is very tasty and not expensive. Really not! The portions are medium to large! The salads are great! The hotel residents, not too young not too old. No families but rather groups of friends, individuals and couples. You are looking for a hotel in South Lombok, then come here! I will come back for sure! I know everything is right here. Thanks again to all employees.
Original TextTranslated by Google
seabay
Supreme Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
15 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
The hotel is small, but still very unique
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
Beautiful hotel to stay in and come back to after a day of exploring. The rooms are so comfortable with giant beds, air con, a ceiling fan and a huge bathroom. There is a balcony to sit outside and take in the beautiful grounds including a swimming pool and day beds to relax. The staff were so welcoming and the restaurant in the hotel is top notch. Great coffee steps from your door each morning. I will definitely come back and recommend to friends and family.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
We stayed 5 nights and the experience was amazing. Friendly and hard-working staff, simple but clean room with big bathroom and a rain shower. The food is delicious. It is a Spanish restaurant with authentic Spanish flavours. We were really impressed as we never found such good Spanish quality food in Asia before. Really authentic and amazing Paella!! The place is usually quiet and relaxing. We would recommend they add more mosquito repellent in the room. Other than that, amazing hotel!! We highly recommend it and 5 min walking from central Kuta.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
Very unflexibel staff. Worst breakfast ever. Every day the same choise and bad coffee. Hotelrooms are good. Bathroom beautiful. Service very bad. Almost never clean towels. Either still dirty or no at all. They just don't have enough. Pool is small and only a few beds by the pool. Location is good.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2023
I was having an amazing experience with this place, the view is absolutely breathtaking, the staff is lovely, friendly and very nice hospitality. And strategy locations. Near the center city so I can just walking around ✨
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your wonderful experience staying with us. It's very pleasing to welcome you again to our hotel, our staffs are happy to read this and glad to welcome you again next time whenever you come to Lombok.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2023
We absolutely loved Sikara and would return again on our next visit to Lombok. Gorgeous grounds, attentive and friendly staff, immaculately clean rooms, beautifully designed bathrooms, excellent food and drinks, walkable to the main stretch of Kuta and at a great value - it’s proof that you don’t need to pay 5 star prices for a great experience. It’s clearly a well run operation and management values good service. Huge thanks to the staff for making our stay so wonderful.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 3, 2023
Stayed for 2 nights. Generally okay for the price location was good too- just a 5 minutes walk to the bustling stretch. The room was cosy and generally clean, though there were some tough stains on the bedsheets and blankets, which were still bearable. The toilet was relatively huge with a bathtube and rainshower. Since its a semi-open air toilet, don't yet surprised to see some harmless bugs around. Do also note that they do not provide bedroom slippers anymore, so if that's a concern, do bring your own! They do provide breakfast too and one thing I appreciate is that it's an all day breakfast (literally), where it starts at 7am and ends at 7pm. The food choices were good and portions were huge.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
This is a very nice hotel. Situated close to the beach and amenities it’s a good location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good, and there is no time limit when you want to order it. That is a great concept! The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable with a great modern and trendy bathroom. I’m sad I was only staying one night!
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with our staff to let them know to keep up the amazing work and hope you will stop by again soon whenever you come to Lombok.