HY Apartments & Hotels

HY Apartments & Hotels Reviews

HY Apartments & Hotels

Av. Boa Viagem, 344, Recife, BrazilView Hotel Details
HY Apartments & Hotels
HY Apartments & HotelsHY Apartments & HotelsHY Apartments & Hotels
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

HY Apartments & Hotels Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
48 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(48)
Positive reviews(38)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(10)
Lamb amor
Apartament with Two Double Beds and Sea View 27° - 29° floor
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
146 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 4, 2022
This hotel I was second time visit Hotel high building Very nice
ViníciusLucas
Apartament with Two Double Beds and Sea View 27° - 29° floor
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 4, 2022
Okay apar**ent. Clean and organized. I would like more kitchen utensils, as there were practically no pots to use on the cooktop, cutlery was also missing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Melquisedeque
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
I was really disappointed by the fact that we would only discover that the swimming pool area had been deactivated by the time we got there. If the pool is not available, that must be stated here. To make maters worse, the air-conditioner wouldn't work in the apartment they landed us. They ended up giving us access to another apartment as a solution a few hours later on. The place and location is nice, but not worth the price at the moment.
Kevin
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 23, 2022
The building and view was beautiful. There were just a few details missing, like the phone didn't work to call the front desk, and we had to ask for everything: soap, shampoo, blankets...
Fabiane
Checked in Oct 2021
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 11, 2021
I never go back again! The room was dirty, The phone never work.
Paulo
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
The place is great, the location is good, but if you stay in a flat they don't take the slightest care to welcome you, they even lack paper Hygienic.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Larissa
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
The flat is good and well located. A great value for money. Comfortable beds and pillows. The problem was that when I arrived the room was reeking of cigarettes. It needs some repairs such as changing the bathroom drains and cleaning the shower head. Small details that could make the stay perfect.
Original TextTranslated by Google
João Augusto
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2023
Wonderful room and great location! The negative point was that the pool is disabled. Other than that, highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Marcos Miguel
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
DON'T BE FOOLED by the photos. It's all under maintenance, no pool, no sauna, falling apart. I stayed at the hotel for 4 days. DIRTY elevators. 600ml water for R$5 reais. Super dangerous region and located in the favela of Brasília Teimosa!!! Don't walk out of the hotel as the risk is REAL.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Carlos e
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
The room was large and well decorated but there was a leak from the shower into the room. The hotel is good but two points that were very annoying were the noise in the hallway and upstairs room and the excessive delay in the elevators at all times. Because of that I wouldn't go back.
Original TextTranslated by Google
MONICA
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
Very good accommodation, staff as well, but the structure is undergoing renovations and more, elevators with problems, stopping several times, I was stuck in the elevator, as were other people. Imagine elderly people and children going through this.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fabricio
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Hotel with zero sound insulation, even hears conversations in the room next door.. Person next door spent the night making noise.. terrible experience.. old structure.. disoriented employees.. recommend to enemies
Original TextTranslated by Google
Michele
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
Bad check-in experience, there is no communication about the procedures. For example, I was not informed about the ground floor, the elevator has numerous options. I was not informed at check-in about separate breakfast and how much it cost. I was not informed that cleaning only happens when requested. Employees have no tact when dealing with customers. I was late for checkout and the action taken by the team was to knock on my door and shout in the hallway that the stay had been ended and that a fine would be charged. Only after the incident did they send me a message via WhatsApp with this notification. No calls in the room or on my cell phone to communicate about the procedure without the need to expose myself
Original TextTranslated by Google
Domingos
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
Excellent location and reception. However, the entrance to the garage is confusing, on the street behind the reception. The reception was undergoing unfinished work due to the replacement of the Split. The bathroom door needs repair on the lower formica.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Manoel
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
Very good stay, good staff. I had a problem with the room, because I booked a triple and it was a double, but soon after, the girl who helped us resolved the problem. Great location.
Original TextTranslated by Google