Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy Reviews

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy

277 W Sego Lily Dr, Sandy, Salt Lake County, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/SandyHilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/SandyHilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
116 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(116)
Positive reviews(107)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(9)
Sher Mohammad Niazi
Room with Two Queen Beds-Hearing Accessible
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
Good stuff
Guest User
Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2023
Great hotel with good amenities
Desiree
One Bedroom King Suite
Checked in Jun 2021
Family
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 5, 2021
My stay was ok not wat u expected from the hotel but It was clean service was terrible I found worm in my food ugh I also had my son with me and he had accidentally spilled water n was yelled at so I got upset n the lady was very rude
Linsey
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
We enjoy the stay. The rooms were very cozy and comfortable. There was a lot of noise coming from the floor above us. But all and all it was good. The one thing I did not like was you had to pay for the complementary breakfast. For the price I paid for the stay, I differently did not agree with haveing to pay $9.00 for a complementary breakfast.
Jantson
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
It was good! Room was clean, was a little out of date, some damage on some of the furnishings and walls, and some issues with the shower head. One thing that was a bit annoying was getting locked out of my room when the keys decided not to work anymore. Otherwise it was a terrific stay.
Molly
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Room fridge and heater was a bit loud and hard to sleep through them turning on and off.
Lynn
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
We were given a room that we didn’t reserve. Apparently ******* will book whatever room is available if the one you ordered somehow becomes unavailable. This was our anniversary and requested the 1 King Whirlpool room, but they gave us a Deluxe Suite instead. Very bad experience!
wood
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
Always a wonderful experience if only i could afford to stay more often but definitely worth the cost
Melanie
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Easy to get to many different areas area it. In a quieter area.
Brooklyn
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Loved everything other than the hot tub had way too much chlorine in it
Alicia
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Overall, I had a nice stay. Most of the staff were professional and kind. My room, and the hotel overall was clean and comfortable. I felt safe staying there. Around midnight, the guests next to me were very loud. Opening and closing the front door, talking loudly, and their dogs were barking. Someone even knocked on my door. After about a half hour, I called the front desk to complain. I was told that the guests had just checked in and to please allow them time to get settled. I understand this, but I think guests arriving at late hours should be reminded of the late hour and to please be consuderate of others around them. These guests did not quiet down until after 1:00am. I think this extended well beyond what I should have had to "be understanding" of. I would have appreciated if the front desk would have addressed it, rather than just expect me to tolerate it.
Amara
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
Great room. I also was really impressed by the quality of the food in the restaurant on site. I did a breakfast and a dinner there and both were excellent, and I'm not easy to please. I'd highly recommend this place.
Julie
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
The staff members at this location are always friendly and helpful. The process for checking in and out is quick and efficient. The rooms are comfortable, I always get a good night of sleep. I like to order breakfast from the menu, but the buffet options do look good.
Brandt L
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
Staff was very friendly, easy access around town. Large rooms and nice dining options!
Karol
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
The property was quiet and the staff was very helpful,