West End Central Apartments

West End Central Apartments Reviews

West End Central Apartments

5 Edmondstone St, South Brisbane, AustraliaView Hotel Details
West End Central Apartments
West End Central ApartmentsWest End Central ApartmentsWest End Central Apartments
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

West End Central Apartments Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
67 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.8
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(67)
Positive reviews(59)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(8)
Dotzz
Studio with Balcony
Checked in 2024年1月
Friends
2 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on 2024年1月14日
Perfect location! Close to a lot of restaurants and local supermarket. I wish they balcony was clean. The table was dusty and dirty. Parking is a bit confusing but overall it was an okay hotel.
Guest User
Two Bedroom with Two Bathroom Apartment
Checked in 2024年3月
Friends
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 2024年3月21日
The place smelt bad, the bathrooms and kitchens are very outdated, we had a massive and loud evacuation alarm go off and we we’re told by a staff member to stay in our room but we looked out the balcony and realised everyone had been evacuated apart from us and a fire truck was there. no staff at the office ever. just overall a very weird place with weird vibes. bad parking too
Guest User
Two Bedroom with Two Bathroom Apartment
Checked in 2023年7月
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年7月16日
Fantastic location. Unit a bit old and tired, but clean. There were no glasses in the unit. Not one!! Lots of good restaurants nearby. Comfortable beds.
Rebecca
One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Checked in 2024年5月
Couples
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年5月15日
Great location
Guest User
Studio with Balcony
Checked in 2024年4月
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on 2024年4月11日
Not recommended
Pieter
Checked in 2024年3月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月14日
Great location, easy to get to and close enough to the Brisbane river to enjoy a stroll. Plenty of dining option around the area.
Gregory
Checked in 2024年3月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月8日
Great value, excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff in all aspects of the business
Craig
Checked in 2023年12月
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on 2023年12月13日
The staff were great, friendly and helpful. Once past the foyer it was noticeable how aged the property is, lacking upkeep and maintenance over many years. Our room was good size and as clean as you can make an outdated room like this. Most disappointing part was the aircon- very noisy and undersized, carpets -stained and worn, bed - was okay but not great.
Filippa
Checked in 2023年11月
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年11月8日
Staff are lovely and helpful. Building is a little out of date, but room was good.
Julieanne
Checked in 2023年8月
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年8月26日
Property is in a great location, close to lots of restaurants and walking distance to the Southbank foreshore. Apartments are clean and have everything you could need. Pool and sauna area are good.
Lora
Checked in 2023年7月
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年7月29日
Great location, plenty of restaurants near by. Room was clean and tidy. Room looked as if it needed a bit of Maintenance. Cornice was having off the roof. Kitchenette was in the wardrobe for the suite. Was expecting a little more due to the price tag. Comfortable, clean, quite and great location none the less
Christy
Checked in 2023年11月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年11月26日
Excellent friendly service and a lovely comfortable apartment
abid
Checked in 2023年7月
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年7月22日
Check in was a breeze, unfortunately there was a intense smell of damp in the room. Doors to balcony had to be left open. Quite dated interior. Felt overpriced compared to more modern accommodation.
Emma
Checked in 2023年7月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年7月18日
Very convenient, there's lots of eating out and drinking options around West End. Lots of free street parking too.
Karen
Checked in 2023年7月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月5日
We have stayed here several times and with our daughter and her partner and have always had an excellent time, close to shops and restaurants, hotel is good value, staff are very helpful we always leave our cases at reception while we wait for our flight time