Rooms Hotel Tbilisi

Rooms Hotel Tbilisi Reviews

Rooms Hotel Tbilisi

14 Merab Kostava Street T'bilisi, 14 Merab Kostava St, Tbilisi, GeorgiaView Hotel Details
Rooms Hotel Tbilisi
Rooms Hotel TbilisiRooms Hotel TbilisiRooms Hotel Tbilisi
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Rooms Hotel Tbilisi Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
79 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(79)
Positive reviews(72)
Negative reviews(7)
Guest User
Signature King Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 25, 2021
The overall experience is ok
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
Beautiful hotel, clean, comfort bed, nice breakfast, cool location, welcoming service.Will gladly come back.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
The hotel is good in general, though most places are very dark. But it has its charm. Old style, clean, good service in general. The problem was the service in the restaurant. The food is excellent, but I came to eat lunch one day when it was still early and empty. The music had drums and was too loud. I asked them to turn it down, and preferably change it, and I was told "that is how it is, can't do anything, but, supposedly, the manager of the afternoon shift, who came and told me nothing could be done. I'm appalled that a place where you pay so much as a guest prefers that you leave than accommodate such a simple request. So I left. To me, the main principle of a good business is to please your clients, but obviously, this is not the rule here. Be warned before you choose to stay here.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
The facility is excellent, service was amazing. The location is awesome. We were staying for 3 nights, I got a very nice room, lighting is a bit dark but contributes the design, food at the restaurant was excellent, bear in mind that at night it's crowded so book a table.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
We knew Rooms from our previous experiences in Kazbegi and Bakuriani and a few dinners at your restaurant and our experience in Tbilisi confirmed the great impression we already had. We could not find a single shortcoming, everything was just excellent.
Chen
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
A special hotel with style and design is in an excellent location. The rooms are not big but the main thing of the hotel is the lobby, the restaurant and the atmosphere.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Such a nice hotel with a terrace that I loved to visit once in Tbilisi. Now I am very much surprised to be waiting for 35 minutes for the nicely dressed waiters to approach and another 25 minutes for a simple coffee and tea! The table was not cleaned after previous guests and my request to clean the table was accepted and ignored! Whats the trend of such a horrible service in fancy places in Tbilisi? Does it give more value? What kind of marketing is this? Disappointed by the attitude!
Angela
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
This is my second stay at Rooms Hotel, Tbilisi. I visit Georgia often and this brand can do no wrong, I love the place and will definitely return. All the staff were exceptional from the bell boys to reception. Restaurant team super helpful too. Room was great, nice amenities, thoughtful mini bar selection and the decor is cool with great music and art everywhere. Great central location. I will be back as soon as I can! I’ve also stayed at Rooms Kazbegi and looking forward to trying their other hotels.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Spent 3 days 2 nights in the hotel and I can assess that this hotel is nicely located but definitely not adapted for business. Rooms are small, dark and hallway is noisy (did not sleep correctly for 2 days). Therefore if you are looking for a trendy hotel this might be the one, for business you should definitely reconsider.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
We came to this hotel to have something to drink on the first evening in Tbilisi. UNFORTUNATELY, one of the three people sitting next to us stole my mobile phone and ran away (Thursday). The police looked at security camera footage. They paid the bill by credit card. Police said one of them was a hotel guest. Rooms’ Managing Director denied this and said that 2 people were caught, but nothing was done because it was the weekend (Friday). It’s very strange because I came here again that evening and he talked to me. Police said no one was caught. The phone was on until the Friday evening. They could find it with its IMEI number. I spent my two-day holiday at the police station due to the security weakness of this hotel. Even though I asked them to call the police, they didn’t, so I called them myself. I noticed that the hotel management just tried to get away from this issue. As a result, I didn’t even have the chance to explore this beautiful city. I ll explain it later with a reels video. My impression is that this is a hotel that cares more about the hotel’s reputation than the safety of its guests. I was even more disappointed with the hotel management’s attitude after I returned to Istanbul.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Hotel is situated in prominent street and has great connections with all parts of a city. Rooms are clean, decorated as a mixture of modern and old. Staff is super polite and service is available 24/7. Breakfast is the best part of this stay and even though you are not a morning person, do give it a try. Great experience.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
I spent 3 days there and all the people were very professional The rooms were clean and the lounge it's officially my favorite place for relax, quality music is the most important recipe for a good stay :)
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
The staff hospitality is so outstanding which have been with full of kindness, supportive and informative. Again, the Hotel is near to the town, and everybody can walk on foot and access everything from the city.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
Probably the best hotel in town! Comfortable vintage decor rooms (although slightly dark) and very helpful and friendly staff will make your stay extremely relaxing. The bellboy in his red uniform will make you feel like in Grand Budapest Hotel atmosphere whereas young and smiling bartenders are capable of fixing any classic cocktails at the ground floor bar. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Highly recommended.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
The hotel is in the inner city, services are excellent, rooms are well-equiped. Check-in and out are fast, the hotel has several meeting rooms and bars. Several shops and restaurants nearby. I can reccommend it.