Hotel Boutique Restaurant Gloria

Hotel Boutique Restaurant Gloria Reviews

Hotel Boutique Restaurant Gloria

Rruga Qemal Stafa 5, Tirana, Tirane, 1000, AlbaniaView Hotel Details
Hotel Boutique Restaurant Gloria
Hotel Boutique Restaurant GloriaHotel Boutique Restaurant GloriaHotel Boutique Restaurant Gloria
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Boutique Restaurant Gloria Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
51 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(51)
Positive reviews(20)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
nisa malik
Superior Double Room with 1 King Bed with City View
Checked in May 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2023
We arrived early at the hotel. Berta was very helpful in storing our luggage,hence we were able to qalk around city while waiting for our room to be ready. clean and comfortable. breakfast was a luxury. had a good night sleep before we hit the road. Berta even ensured to check on us if there was anything else we needed and booked us our taxi. very helpful guide too. provided the information we needed for our 1night in Tirana. staff at the restaurant were very attentive to our need for 'halal' food. again, they amazed us withnthe spread of 4 course bfast... from starter to desert. spoilt! Highly recomended
6/12
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
The hotel was amazing. Perfect for a trip to Tirana. Very close to the main square. Easy 5-10 minute walk. Close to all amenities. The room was spacious and clean. Very nice design and was equipped with everything you need. The real standout was the staff who were so friendly. Made us feel like family. The restaurant and breakfast was amazing and all freshly cooked. Definitely a lot more authentic family run hotel than staying at a soulless hotel chain. Highly recommend!
Reijo H
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
I was supposed to have a Twin/DoubleDeluxe room for two people (25 m2) for three days, but I found out afterwards (unfortunately) that the room was quite small, maybe 16 m2. Minbar fridge and air conditioning in the room. The hotel is well located in the center of Tirana right next to the bazaar area. The room was functional and clean, but cramped, maybe it needed a little renovation. The breakfast was very good (lots of vegetables and fruits). Breakfast room on the top floor. There was no elevator in the hotel. Free bottle of health drink daily. Especially the customer service of the breakfast restaurant and reception is very good, for which a big thank you. The best way to get to the hotel from the airport is by bus (approx. 4 eur, approx. 500 m to the bus station) or by taxi.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
If you go to Tirana, You really should stay here. The room is beautiful, inexpensive and perfectly located. Go to the restaurant upstairs. The food is excellent and the waiter is the best I’ve ever seen. The hotel is owned by three brothers. They care about the girl where about a family member staying with them. If I needed something, they did it. Their attitudes were great. I have literally been all over the world and this is the top of the line for value, kindness and location.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
We have been only one night but if we knew we wanted more nights but unfortunately we had to go. Since the beginning to the end one of the best hotel we stayed. Receptionist are very welcome and smiling, rooms very clean and cosy and luxury, breakfast as a 5 star hotel!! they serve fresh food and juice served at the table not ugly and boring buffet as most of the hotels. The waiter smiling and explained the breakfast food while serving as a gourmet restaurant unbelievable service thanks. We will return of course!
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
The best hotel I have ever stayed!! I want to mention that I have traveled a lot and been in a lot of hotels but this one will stay in my memory for a way to long. First, I want to mention the staff. They were all very polite starting from the receptionist, the waitresses, the manager to the taxi driver. Dedicated to their work in order to make every guest to feel welcomed and just like they are home. Very professional in communication and ready to help. The breakfast was amazing (included in the room price). Nothing was missing on the plate starting with fruits, fresh vegetables, fruit juices, eggs and everything else. The room was clean (really good pillows, clean bathrooms, good water pressure, new towels and the bathroom was completed with the all accessories.) I would completely recommend this hotel! Looking forward to stay there again in my next trip to Tirana.
BigSpo
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
Stayed here for four nights. Everything positive written already about this hotel is correct. Family run, no computer booking system and old keys for the doors, how it used to be. Situated in an unattractive back street but just minutes walk from the city centre. Our room wasn’t the biggest I’ve stayed in and was decorated a bit like Liberace’s back bedroom but it was clean and perfectly functional for a four night stay. We only ate in the restaurant one night, it was very nice, as good as anywhere else we went if not better. Breakfast as has been previously mentioned is huge and well presented. We even had it varied a little on our last morning. By far and away the most positive aspect at the hotel is the staff. As I said it’s family run, they can’t do enough for you, make you feel very welcome and well looked after. If I’m back in Tirana I’ll without hesitation stay there and I’ll recommend the hotel to anyone else I know visiting. Excellent.
superclamp
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
The hotel is in a great location, on arrival our bags was carried in and we was shown to our very nice rooms, the staff and owner are friendly and welcoming and all seem very proud of their hotel, first morning we went down for breakfast ! well I didn't really want to eat it, it looked like a work of art, amazing, so much effort to make guests stay enjoyable, the morning we left was an early start and we didn't have time for breakfast but the owner insisted on making us some fresh juice to take with us and then him and another member of staff carried all our bags outside, I would highly recommend this hotel and whenever we are in Tirana again we will stay here. Thank you to everyone at the hotel for our nice stay.
243rosalindh
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
This has to be one of the jewels in Tiranas crown. Great location. Within walking distance to all main attractions. Reasonably priced and very clean. The breakfast is amazing and Goran the breakfast waiter amazing. The food in the restaurant was better than any we ate outside, including the highly recommended as was the wine. Ghazi the evening waiter was also superb.
Tmahx
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 27, 2023
Crossing Albania with an Electric Vehicle is still some sort of a challenge in 2023 which was made possible thanks to Hotel Gloria team and their private parking allowing to charge at around 2kW over night . Aside of that key point for us hotel itself is absolutely up to the most demanding standards . Rooms , neatness,decoration, equipments , breakfast and cherry on the cake people are so nice . Whatever your needs are they will arrange to find a solution for you. They also are very good touristic advisors . Visit these 2 brothers and their family/team you probably will not regret it
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
Das Frühstück wird ganz frisch zubereitet und ist köstlich. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber fein und sauber. Die Gastgeber sind unglaublich freundlich. Für uns war es ein perfekter Aufenthalt.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Ottima struttura, una piccola oasi di tranquillità in pieno centro a Tirana. Camera completa di tutto, piccolo parcheggio a disposizione, staff gentilissimo e molto disponibile. Colazione eccezionale con prodotti freschi preparata al momento, complimenti!
Translate
Tomo-A
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
Mi sono fermato una notte in questo hotel, scelto per la posizione centrale, il parcheggio ed il prezzo. Camere piccole, ma eleganti e piene di kit per gli ospiti. Colazione gourmet abbondante e molto particolare, la migliore fatta in hotel in Albania. Staff molto gentile.
Translate
Lanzadreanm1
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 20, 2023
Excelente ubicación en el centro de Tirana, a un paso de la plaza central pero sin el bullicioso tráfico de la ciudad. La parada del autobús al aeropuerto está muy cerca. Al tener pocas habitaciones la atención es más exclusiva. Se desviven por tí desde la recepción a los camareros, que te preparan un desayuno espectacular. También está al lado del nuevo mercado donde se pueden hacer buenas compras. Todo está nuevo y limpio y muy detallista. Conclusión, una muy buena elección en la encantadora capital albanesa.
Translate
saver10
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 20, 2023
Piccolo hotel molto piacevole vicinissimo al mercato Pazari i Ri ed a due passi da Piazza Scanderbeg. I servizi dell'hotel, che comprendono anche il parcheggio interno gratuito, sono ben sopra la media di Tirana. Colazione veramente sorprendente, tutta basata su frutta, formaggi, marmellate, uova ed ortaggi preparata ogni giorno espressa, segnale di estrema freschezza del cibo offerto. Il personale è estremamente cordiale e professionale. Prezzo in linea con il livello dell'hotel ma decisamente basso se paragonato ad una struttura simile in Italia. Da tornarci sicuramente.
Translate