Hotel Panorama

Hotel Panorama Reviews

Hotel Panorama

Piazzale Santa Maria Elisabetta, 1, Venice-Lido, Veneto, 30126, ItalyView Hotel Details
Hotel Panorama
Hotel PanoramaHotel PanoramaHotel Panorama
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Panorama Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
92 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(92)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Economy Double
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
Overall good experience, Tiny room but was okay for 2 nights. Staff was very friendly.
Rara1407
Double or Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2023
This hotel is right next to the water boats so it’s the perfect spot It’s rather dated but has everything you need and the jacuzzi bath was amazing after walking all day
EvaQFR
Economy Double
Checked in May 2022
Family
192 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 10, 2022
🏨 is just opposite to the pier for ⛴ in Lido island. Paid 15 euro more at the hotel to upgrade a room with partial sea view. Staff members are super nice , and free breakfast is included in the room . In low season, the price of this 🏨 is very reasonable.
Guest User
Economy Double
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
Ctrip changed the price difference by 200 RMB within 6 hours. Originally, we could stay in a room near the sea for more than 1,100 RMB, but Ctrip could only stay in the lowest-level economy room of the hotel, which was on the first floor and could not open the window. They were unwilling to coordinate to pay the price difference to upgrade the room type, and asked us to pay 30 Euros to upgrade the room type. In fact, foreigners only need to spend 15 Euros to upgrade the room type. The place where we stayed was opposite the utility room. After hearing about it, the hotel manager was willing to upgrade the room type for us for free the next day, but unfortunately we only stayed for one night, and after I communicated with the hotel, I found that I paid more than 1,100 RMB, but Ctrip actually only paid about 900 RMB to the merchant. May I ask, where did the money I paid go! Ctrip, please explain!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest,We are really sorry for what happened with your reservation.We as a Hotel did everything we could to solve the problem between you and Trip.com but unfortunately what happened is not our fault. Please contact Trip.com customer support directly. Best regardsHotel Panorama****
Elodia
Double Room with Side Lagoon View
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
Great stay just it was a little cold in the room even with the heating. The hotel to recommend.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double or Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
Assuming that we will return very soon to this "little" paradise, we will certainly return because the person who embodies Hospitality, Kindness, Professionalism, Exquisiteness, is Mr. Eugenio who, to define Receptionist - Concierge, would be an understatement for Him. A Great Professional, person very Human, Professional who honors his work by transmitting a great positive charge and makes the PANORAMA Hotel great, precisely with the desire to return immediately. Top service. Very clean structure, welcoming in all its parts, priceless to have the possibility of admiring Venice and its entire lagoon from the room. Excellent breakfast, Mr. Eugenio's colleagues are always available, attentive so that nothing is missing from your excellent breakfast. TOP 10 AND PRAISE
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double or Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
30 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
I like it very much and will stay here next time
Original TextTranslated by Google