Hotel Mary

Hotel Mary Reviews

Hotel Mary

Corso Filangieri, 132, Vico Equense, ItalyView Hotel Details
Hotel Mary
Hotel MaryHotel MaryHotel Mary
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Mary Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
117 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(117)
Positive reviews(111)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Clean and tidy(6)
Awesome stay(6)
Negative reviews(6)
Qisqis
Deluxe Pool Level Room
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Couples
51 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 22 ต.ค. 2023
Good location. Need to give key to hotel if u have own car. They will park ur car by themselves. The view is superb! Breakfast is nice
Guest User
Superior Room with Sea View
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on 28 มี.ค. 2024
The lady at the front desk was as cold as ice. When check out, I asked politely if I could get a receipt. She said: receipt for what? Very Rude. And not helpful at all. The devices are good but not maintained well. This is a new hotel, especially in Italy it's very hard to find new hotels. But if judging the faucet, the sink...you will take the chance that this is a hotel which has been there for decades...And I booked the next level room of the suite, but I only got a 2nd floor room(4 levels in total). Chaos is what I saw in this hotel.
Wei Keong Goh
Superior Pool Level Room
Checked in ก.ย. 2023
Family
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 30 ก.ย. 2023
beautiful sundet with infinity pool nice scenery with grrat landscape
Anonymous User
Executive Room with Sea View
Checked in เม.ย. 2023
Friends
97 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 6 เม.ย. 2023
Great views, fine locations with valet only parking, but the town is relatively average.
joanlian
Deluxe Pool Level Room
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 18 ก.พ. 2024
The newly opened hotel has new environmental facilities, large rooms, and a small terrace. The scenery outside is beautiful. There is also an exclusive beach area, a summer resort! The hotel can park for free, and there will be a dedicated person responsible for parking at the door. The hotel's restaurant also has a beautiful view! Because we went in winter, we didn't use the swimming pool. The sanitary facilities in the room are very good. satisfy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Superior Room with Sea View
Checked in เม.ย. 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 25 เม.ย. 2024
The room is average size, very clean, and the balcony is very comfortable. It is very close to the town train station and the pier, and it is convenient to go to Sorrento or Capri Island. It is worth noting that if you take a taxi directly from Naples Airport to the hotel, it will be very expensive, about 100 euros. If you don't have much luggage, you can choose to take the small train from Naples to the town, and then contact the hotel to pick you up at the town train station.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Mingyue
Superior Room with Sea View
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 28 ก.พ. 2024
The room is clean and tidy. It's nice to watch the sunset. The location is very good. It's a good value for money hotel along the Amalfi coast. The room service is a little inferior. I need to be reminded to do some cleaning even if I stay here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room with Sea View
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 14 ก.พ. 2024
So clean and I stayed at an Airbnb and made a reservation because I had a day trip to Sorrento. As expected, the hotel is exceptionally clean. The size is appropriate The price is cheap Breakfast is great The bathroom is clean and has warm water. Even the view...! Perfect. Thank you.🥰 One downside was that the hair dryer was sticky so I couldn't use it. I'm fine with carrying a Dyson Air Wrap, but I would be even more grateful if you could clean this part well :) Let’s use it cleanly together! :)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Andrea Rinalducci
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in มิ.ย. 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 24 มิ.ย. 2023
really to recommend in the center with swimming pool and shuttle to the sea
Original TextTranslated by Google
Rinuccio
Superior Room with Sea View
Checked in มี.ค. 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 24 มี.ค. 2023
Breathtaking panorama. Reception and punctual and efficient services. Kind and smiling staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sichouzhilu ruzheng
Superior Room with Sea View
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Family
66 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 29 มี.ค. 2024
Not bad, breakfast is good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room with Sea View
Checked in พ.ค. 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 พ.ค. 2023
A very cost-effective hotel, very new, the scenery is also very good, very satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Pool Level Room
Checked in ม.ค. 2023
Family
27 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 31 ม.ค. 2023
Hotel a bit out of town. Nevertheless, the view of the sea from the balcony is the best located hotel. Great breakfast and clean rooms. For parking, hit the key at the counter and park your car in front of the hotel. It's okay in the off-season, but I'm not sure if I don't have to reserve parking during the peak season. This is a hotel where you can spend a comfortable night and a refreshing morning.
Original TextTranslated by Google
hyein.travel
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in พ.ค. 2022
Family
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 5 ส.ค. 2022
It was clean and the view was good. However, I was walking from the station and it was difficult to carry my suitcase. The neighborhood is so pretty!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jeffrey
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 15 ก.พ. 2024
Great stay. View was amazing. Breakfast was good, and easy to park with valet. Town with dining options about a 5-10 min walk.