The Wildwood Hotel

The Wildwood Hotel Reviews

The Wildwood Hotel

2801 Fountain Pl, Wildwood, United StatesView Hotel Details
The Wildwood Hotel
The Wildwood HotelThe Wildwood HotelThe Wildwood Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

The Wildwood Hotel Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(97)
Negative reviews(4)
Qianxinxiuxing1984
Standard Queen Room with Accessible Tub
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2023
Very satisfied and worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Misti
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
The staff are very friendly people. Our hotel room and the hotel in general is clean. I would definitely recommend!
Dawn
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
The beds were like sleeping on a cloud! Also, i love that they're trying to be more green by not changing the sheets in your room if you stay more than one night. There was remodeling construction going on which made it kind of awkward outside the pool, but nothing was unsafe.
Austin
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Jacuzzi suite was a great place to relax, parking was very easy and accessible. Staff was friendly and hotel was nice and quiet.
Kym
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
We stayed here four nights with our fur baby. There were plenty of places to take her walking and we felt very safe, even at night. There is a grocery store within walking distance, and we even walked to the ice cream shop one night. The place was very clean even though they were doing construction. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The shower had pressure and plenty of hot water. The bed was a bit soft to where I rolled into my husband, but I guess that's okay. *wink. The pillows were great and the room had a fresh scent. The best part was the free under ground parking since it rained a lot. We will be staying here again.
Sateria
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
The check in process was flawless, the staff were very pleasant and welcoming, I will be returning in the not too distant future, Thank You All..
Zachary Jordan
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
This hotel is by far my favorite place to stay at in the greater St. Louis area. The staff is AMAZING, it’s so clean and GORGEOUS! I loved it here!
Caston
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
The staff and cleanliness was amazing. It's a very walkable area as well with stores nearby like Walgreens and Starbucks as well as restaurants just down the street.
Jessica
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Unfortunately the door to our room had a large gap, letting in light and any slight noise all evening. Also, our room keys quit working after using them a couple times. We got stuck outside in the cold & had to walk around the whole building in the cold to get back in. Don’t plan to fill up on the “light” continental breakfast. The room was clean. The staff at check in were friendly.
Jeanette
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
We stayed one Saturday night in early March. Everything was great. The room was excellent. The pool was fun for my 10 yo granddaughter. Two thumbs up!!
Angela
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
We had a great stay! It was clean and comfortable, and our kids really enjoyed the pool. The breakfast had good selection so all of us were happy, and we really liked walking right across the hotel to watch a movie!
Precious
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
I have stayed here multiple times and the staff has always been great. The area is safe and quiet and the hotel is clean.
Amanda
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Our stay was amazing When we checked in for our vacation we were welcomed by the bigest beat smile ever. Her name was Kathryan. She made us feel so welcomed. And very helpful with our rooms. We stayed for 3 nights
Erik
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Good central location to access various parts of the metropolitan area. Quiet area with covered parking.
Ariel
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
The area is very nice , and plenty to do . Sadly part of the building is being remodeled , and everything is very out dated . Luckily it was a cheap hotel , and unlike other hotels we’ve stayed at in the area it didn’t smell of **** .