Xingdao Lake View Hotel (Zhaoqing Qixingyan Scenic Area)

Xingdao Lake View Hotel (Zhaoqing Qixingyan Scenic Area) Reviews

Xingdao Lake View Hotel (Zhaoqing Qixingyan Scenic Area)

318, Building 2, Xinghu Yifang, Xinghu Avenue, Zhaoqing, ChinaView Hotel Details
Xingdao Lake View Hotel (Zhaoqing Qixingyan Scenic Area)
Xingdao Lake View Hotel (Zhaoqing Qixingyan Scenic Area)Xingdao Lake View Hotel (Zhaoqing Qixingyan Scenic Area)Xingdao Lake View Hotel (Zhaoqing Qixingyan Scenic Area)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Xingdao Lake View Hotel (Zhaoqing Qixingyan Scenic Area) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
410 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(410)
Positive reviews(398)
Reviews with photos/video(111)
Classy environment(42)
Loved the view(28)
Many dining options(25)
Close to scenic area(25)
Many amenities(18)
Friendly front desk staff(17)
Convenient for shopping(12)
Shower difficult to use(7)
Negative reviews(12)
Lanyuis
Simple Duplex Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 22, 2024
good3333333333
Guest User
Duplex Room - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
Good。
Momojiji
Simple Duplex Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2024
Convenient transportation, convenient takeout, and close to the scenic spot! Random room upgrade, awesome! I am on a business trip, the budget is strictly controlled, the price-performance ratio is really high, the view is good, and the air conditioning is awesome
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for sharing your stay experience. The superior geographical location can bring you a pleasant vacation. Enthusiasm is our hospitality. We hope to bring you a comfortable and warm home-like feeling. We sincerely look forward to your stay again!
Guest User
Simple Duplex Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
Convenient transportation, opposite Xinghu East Square, very close to Xinghu, the price is acceptable, check-out is convenient, underground public parking is convenient, the merchant paid half of the parking fee, this has to be praised
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Happy, happy, very happy. We are really happy to see your continuous affirmation of us. Affirmation is our greatest motivation. We will continue to work hard and keep going. We also hope that you will continue to support and pay attention to Sing Tao Lakeview Hotel. Come on~
Guest User
Loft Suite - 2-Room, City-View (1 living room)
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
This hotel is a big surprise on this trip to Zhaoqing. The room is very big and well-equipped, with refrigerator, washing machine, dining table and everything. It is very suitable for families with children. The hotel is very close to Qixingyan Scenic Area. You can see the night view of Qixingyan from the window. It is very beautiful. I want to stay here again next time I come!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We always believe that good reputation must be recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of customers. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the most considerate service and comfortable environment. Remember to come back often~
Anonymous User
Duplex Room - City-View (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 6, 2024
It is a duplex apar**ent, the bed is big and comfortable to sleep, but there is an empty area next to the bed, which is a bit strange. The hygiene is a little lacking, the sofa is not very clean, and there are rust and unclean places in some parts of the bathroom. Parking is 20 yuan within 12 hours and 24 yuan within 24 hours. It is just outside the Qixingyan, and the location is excellent.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Duplex Room - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
We originally booked a single room, but when we got to the hotel, we saw a two-bedroom, one-living room room. The room was much more spacious and comfortable, and very nice in every way. The owner was very nice, and only asked us to pay a little difference in price. It was very close to Qixingyan, and it only took a few minutes to walk to the opposite side, which was very convenient. The next afternoon, we went to another scenic spot and planned to stay at the new one. Since the owner was nice and it was convenient for us to drive, we continued to take care of him, and it didn't matter where we stayed. It was a happy trip!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hehehe, thank you for your satisfaction. If you like it, come and visit us often. I look forward to meeting you next time. Xiaodao wishes you a smooth work and a happy life~
Guest User
Simple Duplex Room (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
15 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on May 1, 2024
Parking is super expensive. It is not a hotel, but an ordinary apar**ent. The hygiene is not good, there is no ventilation, and there is a smell. Moreover, the housing price is more expensive than Guangzhou, which is a bit outrageous. You can choose a chain hotel. The facilities are complete. It is not a hotel, but an ordinary apar**ent, but the hygiene is not good, there is no ventilation, and there is a smell. Moreover, the housing price is more expensive than Guangzhou, which is a bit outrageous. You can choose a chain hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Panorama Room (2 beds) (Mahjong)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
The loft design makes the space appear much larger, and the decoration style is simple and comfortable. The children like it very much and said they would stay here again next time they go to Zhaoqing 🤛 Opposite is the East Gate Square of Qixingyan and Yanqian Village. It is very convenient to take the water bus 🚌 to the scenic spots and the pier!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We always believe that good reputation must be recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of customers. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the most considerate service and comfortable environment. Remember to come back often~
Guest User
Duplex Room - City-View (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Super good, good service~ The facilities are very complete~ Especially suitable for short-term business trips, there is a washing machine so you can cook for yourself🐂🍺The sofa can also be turned into a bed. It is quite comfortable for two people to have a room on a business trip. Great. 👍👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hehehe, thank you for your satisfaction. If you like it, come and visit us often. I look forward to meeting you next time. Xiaodao wishes you a smooth work and a happy life~
Taoshengyijiuqingyijiu
Panorama Loft Suite - 2-Room (1 living room)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
23 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
The room is very spacious, with a living room downstairs and a bedroom upstairs. The location is great, opposite the East Gate of Qixingyan, which is very convenient. The Dongmen Night Market is around, so it is very convenient for eating and shopping!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hey O(∩_∩)O~ Seeing your good comments and praise, Xiaodao is in a good mood. Hard work is rewarded. Your satisfaction and feedback are the best reward for us. Xiaodao wishes you a happy life! Be in a good mood every day!
Guest User
Simple Duplex Room (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
I stay here every time I come to Qixingyan. This is my second time here. The duplex makes the space feel much more spacious. The location of the hotel is very good. You can walk to Qixingyan. You can see the lakeside scenery upstairs. The room is clean and the CP value is super high
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We always believe that good reputation must be recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of customers. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the most considerate service and comfortable environment. Remember to come back often~
Daizhuotiantianqulvyou
Duplex projection room (king bed room)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
39 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The hotel is located opposite Qixingyan, a very good location! But there is a company opposite the hotel room. It was past 12 o'clock in the evening, and they were still on the phone and walking back and forth. It was really scary! Overall, it's not bad, the price is cheap during the off-season!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for sharing your stay experience. The superior geographical location can bring you a pleasant vacation. Enthusiasm is our hospitality. We hope to bring you a comfortable and warm home-like feeling. We sincerely look forward to your stay again!
Xiaoping7310
Loft Suite - 2-Room, City-View (1 living room)
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
75 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Opposite the east gate of Qixingyan, it is convenient to park according to the signs and easy to find the front desk. There are large shopping malls and various hotels around. The room faces the scenery, very warm, fully equipped, and cheap. It is a good choice!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing your comments, Xiaodao smiled happily. Thank you for your affirmation. I hope you will visit Xiaodao more in the future. If you think Xiaodao is good, you can recommend it to your friends to experience it together. I look forward to your next stay. I wish you a pleasant journey~~~
Guest User
Simple Duplex Room (Double bed)
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The location is first-class, just across the road from Dongmen Archway. It is actually an apar**ent in a shopping mall converted into an online rental house. Don't be misled by the name (Xingdao Lakeview Hotel). The serious Atour Hotel is right next to it. The others are each working on their own and renovated into apar**ents. However, the environment is good, and the room is also good. However, the elderly have to go up and down stairs to sleep, so they have to pay attention to their steps. The scenery of Xinghu Lake is really first-class.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We always believe that good reputation must be recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of customers. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the most considerate service and comfortable environment. Remember to come back often~