Labrang Monastery is located 0.5 kilometers west of Xiahe County, Gannan Tibetan Autonomous Prefecture. The real name is Dan Xiazhub Dajiyi Suqibei, referred to as Zhaxiqi Temple. It is one of the six monasteries of the Gelugpa (Huangjiao) of Tibetan Buddhism (the Lamaism) in China. It is generally called the Labrang Monastery. The first Segamu-like Awang Songzhe master was founded in the 48th year of Qing Emperor Kangxi (1709). In the 53rd year of Emperor Kangxi (1714), the "Lezhang" (namely Jiamu-like Buddha official) was established, and the "Lazhang" sound became "Labor", meaning the highest living Buddha's residence in the temple. Temple is located north to south, covering a total area of 866,000 square meters, with a construction area of more than 400,000 square meters. The main halls are more than 90, including six colleges, 16 Buddhist temples, and 18 dynasties (the Great Living Buddha Palace) ), and the altar, the French Garden, the Buddhist scriptures, the Buddhist pagoda, etc., formed a group of magnificent buildings with Tibetan characteristics, housing more than 10,000. The composition of the religious system of the Labor Monastery is based on the six major colleges of Wensi, Medicine, Shilun, Jijingang, Shangshang and the next continuation, and is the most complete institution in the temples of the entire Mongolian-Tibet region. Wensi College is its center, also known as the Great Hall. There are hundreds of houses in the front hall, front courtyard, main hall and apse. It covers an area of more than ten acres and is a mixed structure of Tibetan and ancient palaces. There are gilt bronze tiles, copper goats and Faluns, squats, bottles and other decorative objects. It is mainly based on the sects, focusing on the five major theories of Indian Buddhist scholars ("Explanation Theory", "Buddhism", "Medium View", "The House", "The Discipline". All the temples in the temple are made of local stone, wood, earth and anise, and rarely use metal. The whole building is narrow and narrow, almost trapezoidal, and the outer stone is inside the wood. There is a "no seeing wood outside, no stone inside". Each temple is painted with red, yellow, white and other earthy pigments according to its different functions and grades. The balcony room is covered with colored cloth curtains. The top and the walls of the large and medium-sized buildings are covered with copper and gold. , Aquarius, , Jinding, lion. Some of the halls also blend and absorb the achievements of the Han Chinese architecture, adding a palace-style roof, and resurfacing gold and copper tiles or green glazed tiles. More than 10,000 pieces of ethnic cultural relics and Buddhist art are collected in the Labrang Monastery. There are 16 Buddhas in the halls with a height of 8 meters or more of bronze or sandalwood carvings. A variety of small and medium-sized Buddhas, Bodhisattvas, Buddhist pagodas, and musical instruments are numerous. The temple also houses the clothing and other daily necessities of the masters of the Jiaji class, as well as the golden seals, seals, seals, large plaques, thousand Buddha trees, pearl towers, jade Ruyi, meteorites, hippocampus and so on.