中山
廣東
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

中山好去處

4.7/5
1,626條評論
泡溫泉
M27***82之前看了很多評論,說泉眼很多人又臟又亂服務態度差自助餐很難吃什麼的,去之前心裏非常忐忑。自己去了之後發現挺好的啊,票價低一百二十幾泡溫泉還有自助餐,園區不太大,但是也夠玩。人不是非常多,然後服務態度我覺得挺好的,園區消費按摩啊還有收費的項目的價格我覺得很合理,最重要的是自助餐我覺得還蠻好吃的,種類很豐富,味道其實挺不錯。泡完溫泉去洗澡的洗髮水護髮素還挺好用,用了頭髮滑滑的。景區就在三鄉汽車客運站附近,走路十分鐘就到啦。附近有一家吃竹筒飯的,推薦大家去吃,他那的閹雞,脆肉皖,還有秋葵很好吃,特色竹恭弘=叶 恭弘茶也不錯。缺點就是,水不幹凈,比較渾濁。然後部分遊客素質太低,有人在溫泉裏面扣腳皮***^-^***然後水溫不是很高,有點冷。整個旅程下來我覺得還是挺好的,下次有機會會再來
4.4/5
1,399條評論
園林/花園
_We***55美麗的花園,沒有足夠的時間探索整個花園。將不得不再走一次。對成年人來說非常和平,而對孩子們卻很刺激。
4.6/5
1,490條評論
泡溫泉
E34***28一個參觀的好地方。我使用很多圖片和視頻工具。謝謝
4.1/5
784條評論
影視城
_gf***14不出國也能體驗異國風情。藉著假期驅車來到中山,参觀一下中山城,中國、美國、日本、英國等,雖然每個景區不算大,但可以取景的拍照點非常多。其中,日本區的遊客密度最大,很多人都租賃了和服拍照。總體而言,雖然假期,人數還算不多,拍照起碼沒有那麼多“親戚”。另外當天天氣炎熱,但景區表演的工作人員還很給力,值得一贊👍。
4.1/5
494條評論
度假村
sinkpj中山迪茵湖,這是一個很多人不太了解的景點,裏面的面積很大,可以玩的項目也很多,有花海、蹈田、風車、湖泊,可以騎馬,也可以蕩舟,有卡通小火車、螞蟻樂園、旋轉噴球車、海盜飛船、海洋飛椅、趣味探險家等各種遊樂項目,是一個非常適合家庭出遊的好地方,尤其是帶着小朋友一起,定能度過一個美好的假日。
4.2/5
482條評論
遊樂場
水上樂園
M35***21酒店是新裝修的,第一次入住,整體感覺不錯,環境乾淨整潔舒適,從地理位置到酒店配置,房間里的浴巾是獨立包裝的,看着很乾凈,服務態度都是比較好的,讓人非常滿意,離地鐵相當近,幾百米就到天虹了6號小姐姐服務很好,退房后耳機忘記拿了,6號小姐姐做回訪,幫找回,酒店還有免費早餐,免費停車場,性價比非常高,值得推薦景色一般,

熱門主題排名

中山當地體驗

  • 熱門推薦
  • Wi-Fi•SIM卡
  • 門票&表演
點擊收藏
4.0/5
1條評論
明日可用
最低NT$217
點擊收藏
17% OFF
5.0/5
1條評論
明日可用
最低NT$430
點擊收藏
38% OFF
3.8/5
9條評論
明日可用
免費取消
最低NT$503
點擊收藏
暫無評論
明日可用
免費取消
最低NT$326

中山熱門飯店

點擊收藏
4.7/5
3,263條評論
點擊收藏
4.6/5
1,173條評論
點擊收藏
4.4/5
1,854條評論
點擊收藏
4.3/5
1,774條評論

寫評論,贏大獎

小欖人家酒樓中山,中國

點擊即可評分

麥當勞(起灣道店)中山,中國

點擊即可評分

麥當勞(三鄉店)中山,中國

點擊即可評分

麥當勞(坦洲得來速店)中山,中國

點擊即可評分

麥當勞(中山小欖龍山路店)中山,中國

點擊即可評分

星巴克(喜來登酒店店)中山,中國

點擊即可評分

中山旅行Tips

關於中山

中山的歷史悠久,古稱香山,後來為了紀念孫中山先生改為中山,這是一座以偉人名字命名的城市。中山有不少為紀念孫中山先生的景觀,孫中山故居紀念館、中山詹園、中山影視城等,也有孫文老街、小欖鎮等古色古香的建築,很適合攝影愛好者前往拍照。中山南郊的長江水世界是親子遊的好地方,著各種水上遊樂設施和水療項目,感受清涼。情侶們則可以前往幻彩摩天輪,和心愛的人在輪頂欣賞中山的無敵夜景。

顯示更多

中山天氣

|
undefined ~ undefined

Trip Moments

發佈

中山美食

adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

App
Download the App for Free
Help
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 Flight & Hotel Bookings: 24/7 Other Bookings: 09:00–18:00 (GMT+8)
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Zhongshan
Guangdong
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Zhongshan

Zhongshan Quanyan Hot Springs
4.7/5
1,626 Reviews
Hot Springs Resort
M27***82I have read a lot of comments before, saying that many people in the spring are dirty and chaotic service attitude is bad buffet, very embarrassed before going. After I went, I found it very good. The price is less than 120 hot springs and buffet, the park is not too big, but enough to play. There are not a lot of people, and then the service attitude I feel very good, the price of the park consumption massage and the item that charge is very reasonable, the most important thing is that the buffet I think is quite delicious, the variety is very rich, the taste is really good. After soaking in hot springs to take a bath, the shampoo conditioner is quite good, using the hair is slippery. The scenic spot is near the Sanxiang Bus Passenger Station, and it takes ten minutes to walk. There is a bamboo rice nearby. It is recommended that everyone eat it. His chicken, crisp meat, and autumn porridge are delicious. The special bamboo leaf tea is also good. The disadvantage is that the water is not clean and relatively murky. Then some tourists are too low in quality. Someone has buttoned their feet in the hot spring ***^-^*** Then the water temperature is not very high, a bit cold. I feel that the whole trip is still very good, I will come back next time.
Zhongshan Mansion Garden
4.4/5
1,397 Reviews
Garden
_We***55Beautiful garden, did not have enough time explore the whole garden。 Will have to make another trip out of it. Very peaceful for adults while stimulating for the children.
Zhongshan Hot Spring Resort
4.6/5
1,490 Reviews
Hot Springs Resort
E34***28a good place to visit . i tool alot of pictures and nuce videos . thanks
Zhongshan TV and Film City
4.1/5
783 Reviews
Film Studio
_gf***14You can experience exotic customs without going abroad. Drive to Zhongshan through the holidays and visit Zhongshan City, China, the United States, Japan, Britain and so on. Although each scenic spot is not big, there are many photo spots that can be taken. Among them, the tourists in Japan are the largest, and many people rent kimono photos. Overall, although the number of people is not very large during the holiday, there are not so many "relatives" taking photos. In addition, the weather was hot on the day, but the staff of the scenic performance was very powerful, worth a compliment 👍.
Diyin Lake Ecotourism Resort
4.1/5
494 Reviews
Resort
sinkpjZhongshan Diyin Lake, this is a attraction that many people do not know. The area is very large. There are many things to play, including flowers, rice fields, windmills, lakes, horseback riding or boating, there are cartoon trains, ant parks, rotary jet carriers, pirate spacecraft, Aqua Sea Flying Chair, Fun Explorer and other amusement projects, is a very suitable for family travel, especially with children, will be able to spend a wonderful holiday.
Zhongshan Quanlin Resort
4.2/5
482 Reviews
Amusement Park
Water Park
M35***21The hotel is newly renovated, the first stay, the overall feeling is good, the environment is clean and tidy and comfortable, from the location to the hotel configuration, the bath towel in the room is independently packaged, looks very clean, the service attitude is relatively good, very satisfied, very close to the subway, A few hundred meters to Tianhong, Miss Sister 6 is very good service, after check-out, the headphones forgot to take, Miss Sister 6 does return visit, help find back, the hotel also has free breakfast, free parking, very high cost performance, it is recommended to the scenery general,

Zhongshan Vacation Packages & Tickets

  • Top Activities
  • Wi-Fi & Phone Cards
  • Attractions & Shows
Tap to add to favorites
Trip.SIM 4/7 Days Roaming Data SIM (Hong Kong Pick Up)
4.5/5
154 Reviews
Available from Today
FromUS$8.79
Tap to add to favorites
Zhongshan Quanyan Hot Springs Resort Admission Ticket
4.0/5
1 Reviews
Available for Tomorrow Onwards
FromUS$7.78
Tap to add to favorites
17% OFF
Zhuhai Sumcheetah Admission Ticket
5.0/5
1 Reviews
Available from Today
FromUS$15.40
Tap to add to favorites
31% OFF
Zhuhai Yu Hot Spring Ticket
3.8/5
9 Reviews
Available from Today
Free Cancellation
FromUS$19.91

Popular Hotels in Zhongshan

Tap to add to favorites
Hilton Zhongshan Downtown
4.7/5
3,267 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
Zhongshan Hot Spring Resort
4.3/5
1,854 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
Le Meridien Zhongshan
4.6/5
1,170 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
King Century Hotel
4.3/5
1,777 Reviews

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall
Sun Yat-sen Memorial HallZhongshan,China

Tap to rate

shi bo yu zhou cheng
shi bo yu zhou chengZhongshan,China

Tap to rate

Happy Valley
Happy ValleyZhongshan,China

Tap to rate

Luosanmei Mountain
Luosanmei MountainZhongshan,China

Tap to rate

Jindouwan Resort Villas
Jindouwan Resort VillasZhongshan,China

Tap to rate

Weifeng Farm
Weifeng FarmZhongshan,China

Tap to rate

Zhongshan Travel Tips

About Zhongshan

Zhongshan has a long and storied history. In the past, it was known as "Xiangshan". Later on, the name was changed to memorialize Dr. Sun Yat-sen. He is widely considered the greatest citizen ever produced by this city. There are several sites in Zhongshan that memorialize Dr. Sun Yat-sen, including the Former Residence and Memorial Hall of Sun Yat-sen, the Sun Yat-sen Gardens and Zhongshan Movie & Television Town. The ancient-style buildings on Sunwen West Road and in Xiaolan Town are very suitable for photography lovers to come and take photos. Changjiang Water World in the southern suburbs of Zhongshan is an excellent place to go for a holiday outing with children. There are all kinds of splashingly fun amusements and water rides, making it a nice place to cool off. Sweethearts should consider taking a ride on the Symphony Ferris Wheel. Alone with your beloved one atop the giant wheel, you have an unparalleled view of the Zhongshan nightscape.

Show More

Zhongshan Weather

|
Today
May 12, 2021
25
Cloudy
25 ~ 33
May 13, 2021
Cloudy
26 / 33
May 14, 2021
Cloudy
26 / 32
May 15, 2021
Cloudy
27 / 34
May 16, 2021
Cloudy
27 / 35
May 17, 2021
Cloudy
26 / 34
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Zhongshan
May 12, 2021 Zhongshan Weather:Cloudy, Northeasterly Wind:10-17 kph, Humidity:57%, Sunrise/Sunset:05:48/18:58
Zhongshan Travel:Suitable, Umbrella:Not Required, UV Strength:Moderate

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Zhongshan, including: Zhongshan Hot Spring Resort,Zhongshan Quanyan Hot Springs,Zhongshan Mansion Garden
I recommended Luosanmei Mountain, Yangtze River Diecui, Dajian Mountain Park, Tianxin Park, Cactus Canyon.
Hello, you can have a direct bus to Zhongshan at Huizhou Bus Terminal.
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Brand of the Year Awards 2020, South Korea
Google Material Design Awards 2019
Asia eCommerce Awards 2019, Hong Kong