EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Santa Ana

  • San Francisco Santa Ana

    Tue, Jan 7 - Tue, Jan 7

    From US$90.05
  • San Francisco Santa Ana

    Tue, Jan 7 - Tue, Jan 7

    From US$90.05
  • San Jose Santa Ana

    Mon, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 20

    From US$127.04
  • Phoenix Santa Ana

    Wed, Jan 8 - Sat, Jan 11

    From US$166.16
  • Moscow Santa Ana

    Tue, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 17

    From US$477.98
  • Moscow Santa Ana

    Tue, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 31

    From US$503.59
  • Moscow Santa Ana

    Tue, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 31

    From US$514.68
  • Moscow Santa Ana

    Tue, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 17

    From US$516.11
  • Cork Santa Ana

    Tue, Dec 10 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$576.85
  • Vilnius Santa Ana

    Sat, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$791.52
  • Manila Santa Ana

    Fri, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 24

    From US$834.90
  • Hong Kong Santa Ana

    Mon, Dec 30 - Tue, Jan 14

    From US$1,021.40

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Santa Ana FAQ

Major airports in Santa Ana

John Wayne Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Santa Ana

Popular airlines flying to Santa Ana: Alaska Airlines, United Airlines, &

To Santa Ana Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
17:10 SEA 19:52 SNA
Seattle to Santa Ana SMTWTFS Search
18:35 SEA 21:18 SNA
Seattle to Santa Ana SMTWTFS Search
15:14 SLC 16:09 SNA
Salt Lake City to Santa Ana SMTWTFS Search
14:45 SJD 16:05 SNA
Los Cabos to Santa Ana SM-WTFS Search
15:15 SJC 16:45 SNA
San Jose to Santa Ana SMTWTFS Search
10:55 SFO 12:34 SNA
San Francisco to Santa Ana SMTWTFS Search
09:45 YVR 12:46 SNA
Vancouver to Santa Ana SM-W-FS Search
18:35 IAH 20:15 SNA
Houston to Santa Ana SMTWT-S Search