EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Urumqi

  • Seoul Urumqi

    Wed, Dec 18 - Mon, Dec 23

    From US$110.91
  • Nur-Sultan Urumqi

    Thu, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$180.49
  • Macau Urumqi

    Thu, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 19

    From US$233.89
  • Macau Urumqi

    Thu, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 19

    From US$248.80
  • Seoul Urumqi

    Sat, Dec 14 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$250.22
  • Seoul Urumqi

    Wed, Dec 18 - Mon, Dec 23

    From US$269.11
  • Moscow Urumqi

    Mon, Feb 10 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$288.42
  • Macau Urumqi

    Thu, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 19

    From US$307.45
  • Chengdu Urumqi

    Wed, Feb 12 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$336.56
  • Chengdu Urumqi

    Wed, Feb 12 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$336.56
  • Osaka Urumqi

    Mon, Dec 30 - Mon, Jan 6

    From US$381.16
  • Tbilisi Urumqi

    Wed, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 15

    From US$607.38

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Urumqi FAQ

Major airports in Urumqi

Diwopu International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Urumqi

Popular airlines flying to Urumqi: China Southern Airlines, Hainan Airlines, & China Eastern Airlines

To Urumqi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
20:25 TAO 01:45 URC
Qingdao to Urumqi SMTWTFS Search
09:30 PVG 15:10 URC
Shanghai to Urumqi SMTWTFS Search
15:15 CKG 19:25 URC
Chongqing to Urumqi SMTWT-S Search
09:40 ISB 15:25 URC
Islamabad to Urumqi S-T-TF- Search
07:20 KMG 11:50 URC
Kunming to Urumqi ------- Search
09:40 LHE 15:40 URC
Lahore to Urumqi -M-W--S Search
21:50 ALA 01:35 URC
Almaty to Urumqi -M-WT-S Search
07:10 SHA 14:40 URC
Shanghai to Urumqi SMTWTFS Search