>>>
Hotels near Bogus Basin Ski Resort
<h1>Hotels near Bogus Basin Ski Resort in Boise</h1>

Hotels near Bogus Basin Ski Resort in Boise

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • Search Hotels

Best hotels near Bogus Basin Ski Resort, Boise

4.4/5101 Reviews
4.4/5Excellent101 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|18.11km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
I stayed at the Hyatt Place Boise/Downtown a week for work. Last time I stayed was pre-COVID, 2019. Some other hotels I've stayed at post-COVID have shown signs of aging and decline. Not this one. Even more important, the staff is top notch and the hotel was clean and seemed to be efficiently managed. I enjoyed breakfast one morning, again top notch! I look forward to staying at this hotel again!!
2.9/5103 Reviews
2.9/5103 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|18.24km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
I rarely write reviews but couldn't stop this one. First, picture of room isn't even remotely the room you're gonna get. We picked a king smoking room. We got a king bed, and I will say it appeared clean and was comfortable. But don't look too closely at the carpet, curtains, walls, tables, chairs, etc. The toilet wobbled horribly, there was an exposed outlet behind the tiny tv and a poster covering the access hole under the sink. The carpet had horrible stains and the curtain actually gave me nightmares. But we were exhausted and the bed seemed very comfortable. We got there after 10pm and there were ZERO parking spots because the SUV in front of our room parked in 2 spaces. The front desk lady was incredibly nice and moved her car for us but that's about the best part of the room. The hotel was FILLED with loud, unruly teenagers skateboarding in the parking lot, screaming and hollering. They started yelling again at around 6am too. It's in the heart of downtown just a few blocks from the hospital so all night we heard sirens on top of the yelling. Needless to say, we were exhausted and slept but got out of there early.
3.2/5102 Reviews
3.2/5102 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|18.32km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
WSU lacrosse games brought us to Boise and we stayed at the Red Lion Downtowner. We made the 8 1/2 hour drive and arrived a little early. Vanessa was at the counter and I asked if there was a way we could check in a little earlier because the game was at 3:00. Vanessa was so pleasant and helpful. She took my name and number and then let us know when a room was available for early check in. She said something about the lacrosse team staying there too and that's when I noticed several gift type bags on the counter. I asked if they were from parents and she said no that they did that for the boys! Such a cool gesture from the hotel team!!! We had a great breakfast the following morning. I didn't get the young mans name working there but he was super friendly and very helpful replacing the coffee , getting napkins etc. Thank you Red Lion Staff for a great stay!!!
4.3/54 Reviews
4.3/5Excellent4 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|18.32km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
With a stay at The Avery Hotel, you'll be centrally located in Boise, a 2-minute drive from Boise State University and 13 minutes from Roaring Springs Waterpark. This hotel is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Boise Centre and 0.2 mi (0.4 km) from Egyptian Theatre.This smoke-free hotel offers discounted parking nearby.Satisfy your appetite at The Avery Brasserie, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants. Need to unwind? Take a break with a tasty beverage at one of the 2 bars/lounges. Cooked-to-order breakfasts are served on weekends from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM for a fee.Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and luggage storage. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.Make yourself at home in one of the 39 guestrooms featuring espresso makers and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless internet access is available to keep you connected. Bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, as well as phones with free local calls.
4.6/5100 Reviews
4.6/5Outstanding100 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|18.37km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
With a stay at Modern Hotel, you'll be centrally located in Boise, a 9-minute walk from Boise Centre and 14 minutes by foot from Idaho State Capitol Building. This hotel is 0.8 mi (1.3 km) from Idaho Anne Frank Human Rights Memorial and 1.3 mi (2.1 km) from Camel's Back Park.This hotel has 2 floors in 1 building and offers complimentary parking nearby. Amenities and recreational activities include wheelchair access, designated smoking areas, and complimentary bicycles on site.At Modern Hotel, enjoy a satisfying meal at the restaurant. A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, a 24-hour front desk, and luggage storage. Free self parking is available onsite.Make yourself at home in one of the 39 guestrooms featuring iPod docking stations and Smart televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with premium bedding. Complimentary wired and wireless internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms have designer toiletries and hair dryers.
0/50 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|18.4km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
With a stay at The SPARROW in Boise (Downtown Boise), you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Boise State University and Roaring Springs Waterpark. This hotel is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Jack's Urban Meeting Place and 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Woodland Empire Ale Craft.Make use of convenient amenities such as concierge services, gift shops/newsstands, and a fireplace in the lobby. Additional amenities at this hotel include a picnic area, complimentary use of a nearby fitness facility, and bike repair services.Satisfy your appetite at Form and Function, a coffee shop which features a bar/lounge. Dining is also available at the coffee shop/cafe.Featured amenities include a business center, a 24-hour front desk, and luggage storage. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.Make yourself at home in one of the 67 air-conditioned rooms featuring Smart televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with premium bedding. Complimentary wireless internet access keeps you connected, and digital programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature rainfall showerheads and hair dryers.
4.2/5100 Reviews
4.2/5Very Good100 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|18.49km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
With a stay at Hotel 43, you'll be centrally located in Boise, a 2-minute drive from Boise State University and 12 minutes from Roaring Springs Waterpark. This hotel is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Jack's Urban Meeting Place and 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Boise Centre.Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a fitness center, or other amenities including complimentary wireless internet access and concierge services. This hotel also features complimentary use of a nearby fitness facility, a vending machine, and bike parking.Enjoy a meal at the restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge.Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary (available 24 hours).Stay in one of 112 guestrooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with down comforters and premium bedding. Complimentary wireless internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature designer toiletries and hair dryers.
4.3/5101 Reviews
4.3/5Excellent101 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|18.55km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
Hotel is newer and in good shape. Located on outskirts from downtown. Be aware you park in garage and the cost is $15 day no parking on-site . Man at the check I was not helpful,he did not tell us as Diamond member we could have parked complimentary.
4.4/5105 Reviews
4.4/5Excellent105 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|18.55km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
Got a deluxe kind room. Room size was OK but bathroom was small. The bathtub was small and the vent didn't work. They couldnt do anything about the vent and didn't have another option for room change. We ended up sleeping in a muggy room. They offered a fan but that would of just pushed the miggyness around with no windows to open or we would have to leave the door open which I was not comfortable with. Had a few ants in the drain of the sink and rust around the bathroom door so I'm not sure how long the vent hasn't been working. Food was OK but over expensive and I tried different mix drinks and didn't have a large selection and didn't like them. If you need a spot to rest it's fine but for my anniversary night I was not a fan.
4.7/5102 Reviews
4.7/5Outstanding102 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|18.6km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
Great location, within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The common areas were nicely designed and clean. The room was clean, and we were pleasantly surprised by the mini kitchenette. The kids really enjoyed the pool. We appreciated the extra towels at the pool. The cons were: the bottom of the pool was pretty rough. I get the need for traction, but it rubbed my kids' feet raw. There wasn't a hot tub. The parking garage attached to the hotel is open to the public, so if there is a popular event happening downtown (i.e. New Year's Eve Potato Drop) the garage will fill up while you were out elsewhwere. Leaving you to have to find somewhere else to park even though you prepaid for parking in that garage.
2.3/595 Reviews
2.3/595 Reviews
Boise
|18.61km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
A stay at Budget Inn Boise places you in the heart of Boise, within a 5-minute drive of Boise Centre and Idaho Central Arena. This motel is 1.9 mi (3 km) from Boise State University and 2.6 mi (4.3 km) from ExtraMile Arena.This motel offers designated smoking areas.Enjoy a satisfying meal at The Capri Cafe serving guests of Budget Inn Boise.The front desk is staffed during limited hours.Make yourself at home in one of the 44 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. Complimentary wireless internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms have shower/tub combinations and hair dryers.
4.5/5101 Reviews
4.5/5Excellent101 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|18.75km from Bogus Basin Ski Resort
0My wife and I arrived in our room to find the toilet clogged. I called down to the front desk to ask for a plunger, and was told one would be sent up immediately. 15 minutes later, I went to the front desk to ask for a plunger in person. I was told the request was delayed because something important came up(!) but it would be sent up immediately. 10 minutes later, I returned to the front desk to ask for a plunger again. I was told the plunger was ”already on its way.” While I stood there, a maintenance staff member arrived at the front desk and told the front desk staff he could not find a plunger (the one that was ”already on its way” to my room). I followed a front desk staff member and the maintenance staff to the janitorial closet, where we located the plunger and then I had the pleasure of plunging a previous guest's floating fecal matter from a hotel room toilet. I escorted the maintenance staff member to the janitorial closet (on the 5th floor by the pool, in case anyone needs to know) so he wouldn't have to also handle the dirty plunger. Feeling lied to and dismissed about the plunger issue twice, I went to the front desk to lodge a complaint with the night manager. I asked for the Night Manager specifically. Once more I was lied to when one of the front desk staff (Alai) identified himself as the night manager. While I was speaking to him privately and away from other customers about my complaint, the ACTUAL night manager (Nix) appeared and asked if I had a complaint. I found Nix (the actual night manager) incredibly rude and dismissive. It's little wonder where this ill-trained and unprepared staff take their cues. The location is great, but save yourself the trouble and stay in the Radisson across the street.

Reviews of Hotels near Bogus Basin Ski Resort in Boise

Oxford Suites Boise
4.6/5102 Reviews
Boise
|6.82km from city center
It is right next to the high way so the traffic noise was kind of loud. The air condition was broken but they fixed it in no time after we call them. The breakfast was great!
Show more
From$139
Hotel 28 Boise Airport, Ascend Hotel Collection
4.2/5101 Reviews
Boise
|7.19km from city center
We reserved a room here while on a road trip. Fortunately we were just staying for one night because... I'll start with the good: Easy to find. Location was good. Great lobby. Light, Bright. Small store area with snacks and essentials. if needed. Room size was good. It was quiet. And the best part of it all was Ralph at the front desk. He was SO nice. SO helpful. And really one of the best front desk clerks we've ever encountered in a hotel. Now, the bad. When we entered the room, it seemed fine. As time went on, though, we discovered how dirty it was. The bathroom floor was sticky. The bottoms of our white socks turned brown the more we walked around the room or in the bathroom. The first bath towel I grabbed in the morning had a quarter sized black stain that was soaked through the whole towel. The 2nd bath towel I grabbed had what looked like make-up stains (beige/yellowy stains with faded black stains mixed in). When I grabbed the hair dryer from the shelf below the sink, it was covered in dust. Then there was breakfast. Only options were toast or waffles, apples and unripe bananas. There was no milk and the juice machine was broken.
Show more
From$116
Inn America - Boise
4/5102 Reviews
Boise
|6.82km from city center
I’ve stayed at this hotel several times because it is a convenient location, clean, and a good price. They still offered breakfast with modifications. The only things that were a little disappointing were that they only provided us with half a roll of toilet paper and they knocked on our door twice before checkout. Once for housekeeping and once to remind us that checkout was coming up which was a little frustrating. I would hope that they would wait for house keeping until people check out (since we were only staying one night) and I’ve never stayed at a hotel where they knocked on my door to remind me checkout was coming up. We were not late at checking out so I’m not sure why they needed to notify us. If they need longer to clean rooms they might need to consider moving checkout up to 11 instead of noon. Overall the hotel met our needs and the price was great.
Show more
From$109
Comfort Suites Boise Airport
3.9/5101 Reviews
Boise
|6.08km from city center
We were traveling through and the comfort inn had the best value for the price. The check in staff was friendly and willing to help. This was a very late check in as we had been delayed for geocaching. The stay was restful and near by airport was noisy. We simply turned the fan on the heating unit and it blocked the noise.
Show more
From$92
Super 8 by Wyndham Boise
3.1/5102 Reviews
Boise
|6.38km from city center
The room smelled a little musky but the person at the front desk said they had just cleaned the carpets. A couple little things were broken in the room but the shower was good and the bed was super comfy/soft. Slept great! Overall a good experience
Show more
From$70
Best Western Vista Inn at the Airport
3.9/5100 Reviews
Boise
|6.84km from city center
Andrea and I love it here! It's far away from my house so less chance of getting caught by my wifey. Because the entry just ain't no good without somethin on the side! Great hotel! It was discreet, shuttle is available if you wanna park over there and ride back to the ro.so your cars not in the parking lot geat feature nice staff and the rooms are always clean and reasonable. Thank you best western! I have enjoyed many afternoons here.
Show more
From$114
Home2 Suites by Hilton Boise Downtown
4.7/5102 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|2.13km from city center
Great location, within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The common areas were nicely designed and clean. The room was clean, and we were pleasantly surprised by the mini kitchenette. The kids really enjoyed the pool. We appreciated the extra towels at the pool. The cons were: the bottom of the pool was pretty rough. I get the need for traction, but it rubbed my kids' feet raw. There wasn't a hot tub. The parking garage attached to the hotel is open to the public, so if there is a popular event happening downtown (i.e. New Year's Eve Potato Drop) the garage will fill up while you were out elsewhwere. Leaving you to have to find somewhere else to park even though you prepaid for parking in that garage.
Show more
From$188
Hyatt Place Boise Towne Square
4.1/5102 Reviews
Boise
|6.08km from city center
I stayed at this hotel on 2/8 for business. I travel regularly but usually stay with another hotel chain. However, Boise was almost completely booked for the night. When I got to my room I noticed the sink was dirty. There was a pink ring around the bottom. The hand towel had a huge yellow stain on the front side that you could see across the room. The toilet had black mold streaks in the bowl, pee under the seat and clearly had not been cleaned. When I asked to change rooms I was told there was nothing available but someone would clean the room while I went to dinner. When I came back from dinner the room had not been cleaned AND the comforter and sheets had been pulled back on one side. I again asked for a new room and was told there was nothing they can do. I asked to speak with the General Manager the next morning but she was not available. I asked for a phone call and heard nothing. This hotel is filthy and the employees do not care about the guest experience. A direct quote from the night manager ”If my room looked like yours there is no way I would stay there”.... yet they did nothing about it. RUN, dont walk as far away as you can from this hotel. Even Motel 6 might be better.
Show more
From$116
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boise Airport
3.6/5100 Reviews
Boise
|5.75km from city center
the best hotel breakfast I’ve had in a long time The room was clean and comfortable The pool was a nice treat Reasonable prices on a busy weekend. Love the pet area Dotty and Tamera at the front desk were wonderful
Show more
From$93
Red Lion Hotel Boise Downtowner
3.2/5102 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|1.03km from city center
WSU lacrosse games brought us to Boise and we stayed at the Red Lion Downtowner. We made the 8 1/2 hour drive and arrived a little early. Vanessa was at the counter and I asked if there was a way we could check in a little earlier because the game was at 3:00. Vanessa was so pleasant and helpful. She took my name and number and then let us know when a room was available for early check in. She said something about the lacrosse team staying there too and that's when I noticed several gift type bags on the counter. I asked if they were from parents and she said no that they did that for the boys! Such a cool gesture from the hotel team!!! We had a great breakfast the following morning. I didn't get the young mans name working there but he was super friendly and very helpful replacing the coffee , getting napkins etc. Thank you Red Lion Staff for a great stay!!!
Show more
From$0
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Downtown
4.5/5101 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|2.08km from city center
0My wife and I arrived in our room to find the toilet clogged. I called down to the front desk to ask for a plunger, and was told one would be sent up immediately. 15 minutes later, I went to the front desk to ask for a plunger in person. I was told the request was delayed because something important came up(!) but it would be sent up immediately. 10 minutes later, I returned to the front desk to ask for a plunger again. I was told the plunger was ”already on its way.” While I stood there, a maintenance staff member arrived at the front desk and told the front desk staff he could not find a plunger (the one that was ”already on its way” to my room). I followed a front desk staff member and the maintenance staff to the janitorial closet, where we located the plunger and then I had the pleasure of plunging a previous guest's floating fecal matter from a hotel room toilet. I escorted the maintenance staff member to the janitorial closet (on the 5th floor by the pool, in case anyone needs to know) so he wouldn't have to also handle the dirty plunger. Feeling lied to and dismissed about the plunger issue twice, I went to the front desk to lodge a complaint with the night manager. I asked for the Night Manager specifically. Once more I was lied to when one of the front desk staff (Alai) identified himself as the night manager. While I was speaking to him privately and away from other customers about my complaint, the ACTUAL night manager (Nix) appeared and asked if I had a complaint. I found Nix (the actual night manager) incredibly rude and dismissive. It's little wonder where this ill-trained and unprepared staff take their cues. The location is great, but save yourself the trouble and stay in the Radisson across the street.
Show more
From$167
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection
4.3/5104 Reviews
Boise
|2km from city center
Recently, my husband and I spent 17 nights at The Riverside due to a water leak and mold in the crawl space of our home. During a very stressful time, we were able to enjoy the staff and our spacious accommodations. At the Front Desk, Laurie immediately made us feel very welcome. She became my go-to as we had to extend our stay. She answered all my questions with a smile, as did Brenda and Seth. The staff in the Riverside Grill were terrific, too. At breakfast, Daisy and Melanie, among others, remembered what we liked and they always took extra time with us. Our room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. We travel often, and The Riverside compares favorably with the better hotels in which we have stayed world-wide. We heartily recommend it.
Show more
From$0
TownePlace Suites Boise Downtown/University
4.2/557 Reviews
Boise
|2.89km from city center
Have stayed here many times and it is always solid. The construction makes it so you can hear people walking overhead like a cheap apartment, but it’s always a solid stay and the people who work there are terrific. One request: Kill the Fox News at the breakfast bar. It’s seriously aggressive propaganda designed to scare the bejeezus out of Boomers in the moments they tear themselves away from Facebook. I’ll book here one more time, but seriously, if Fox is playing again, it will be my last stop. If people running the place think that trash is ok, I don’t want to know what else might be permissible.
Show more
From$179
The Grove Hotel
4.4/5105 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|1.98km from city center
Got a deluxe kind room. Room size was OK but bathroom was small. The bathtub was small and the vent didn't work. They couldnt do anything about the vent and didn't have another option for room change. We ended up sleeping in a muggy room. They offered a fan but that would of just pushed the miggyness around with no windows to open or we would have to leave the door open which I was not comfortable with. Had a few ants in the drain of the sink and rust around the bathroom door so I'm not sure how long the vent hasn't been working. Food was OK but over expensive and I tried different mix drinks and didn't have a large selection and didn't like them. If you need a spot to rest it's fine but for my anniversary night I was not a fan.
Show more
From$219
Residence Inn Boise Downtown/University
4.4/544 Reviews
Boise
|2.78km from city center
We decided to leave a day early to Boise before our AirBnB would be ready. We were heading to Boise to celebrate my wife’s birthday. We were greeted with birthday wishes, a birthday card and gift, and an upgrade to a two story room. Yes this is an “old school” Residence Inn, but the rooms and the grounds feel fresh, new and are super clean. And our room was incredibly quiet with a beautiful view of Anne Morrison Park. Close to downtown and just a couple blocks from the Boise Greenbelt, I am pretty certain our next Boise stay will be here.
Show more
From$179
Rodeway Inn Airport
3.2/5104 Reviews
Boise
|6.86km from city center
Hotel, very close to the airport, suitable for transit and early flights
Show more
From$77
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Downtown
4.3/5101 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|1.56km from city center
Hotel is newer and in good shape. Located on outskirts from downtown. Be aware you park in garage and the cost is $15 day no parking on-site . Man at the check I was not helpful,he did not tell us as Diamond member we could have parked complimentary.
Show more
From$184
Holiday Inn Boise Airport
4/5101 Reviews
Boise
|6.27km from city center
Upon checkin we were initially impressed but some details dissuaded us. Firstly, the adjustable mirror in the bathroom was a bonus until I tried to use it. It is corroding so doesn't move well and the convex is poor quality and mostly unusable. Secondly, the TV took nearly 10 minutes to come online. NEEDS replacement as I'm sure this TV is as old as the hotel along with the alarm clock that has most of the printing rubbed off. Lastly, the order from menu breakfast was not good. Over 1/2 the plat was warmed in the oven frozen potatoes pieces. The waitress leaned over our table, wrote our order on a piece of paper and sniffled! In the age of communicable diseases - very disconcerting. GOOD thing - the pillows!
Show more
From$109
Airport Inn
2.3/521 Reviews
Boise
|6.71km from city center
Hi! I had to write a review for this place because they went above and beyond. My husband had left his Invisalign retainers behind and we had already driven to another state by the time he noticed (only worn at night). I called thinking that they had already probably thrown them away and they told me they would check. Amazingly, they found them and then sent them to my husband! This saved us the hassle of getting the dentist to print new ones and several hundreds of dollars. So grateful! We stayed in a standard King non-smoking and everything was super clean with all the amenities you need. Our room was one of the older ones, so some of the space was looking a tad tired... but I purposely got the cheapest one available and know that other deluxe rooms have been upgraded. I was perfectly comfortable and appreciative of the free parking, coffee, and tea. They also have a free breakfast in the morning. Everyone at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Show more
From$0
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
4.4/5102 Reviews
Boise
|7.03km from city center
The location of the hotel is near the airport, the traffic is very convenient, the night is very quiet, the room is large, especially the bathroom is oversized, the facilities are also very good, the price is high, it is highly recommended
Show more
From$141
Candlewood Suites Boise - Towne Square
4.2/564 Reviews
Boise
|5.25km from city center
We stayed at this Candlewood Suites back in July and had a very good experience. So much so, we booked through Trip Advisor Plus as part of a western US road trip in Sept. I was exposed to Covid at a wedding and had to cancel my cross country trip out of abundence of caution. I contacted Trip Advisor more then 7 days prior to the stay to request a refund, and was told this hotel was not going to honor any refund. I then tried to reach the manager of the hotel property multiple times this past week, (with Monday being my last attempt for tonights Wednesday 9/22 stay), to request a refund of some fashion or form. Each time I reached spoke with the front desk I was told the manager was busy and would return my call. My last attempt Monday, 9/22/21 had me calling the other Candlewood Suites location in Meridian as I was told the manager was there for the day. I again left my name, phone number, and a message regarding it was about an upcoming stay. As of the writing of this review, no communication from the property has been done. The overall loss of my one nights stay was not great in the grand scheme of things. The lack of response from the hotel however speaks loudly.
Show more
From$123
SpringHill Suites Boise ParkCenter
4.4/5102 Reviews
Southeast Boise
Boise
|4.94km from city center
We spent a night here on a road trip, we got in late and left early but it looks like a great location: not Downtown but close and a block or so to the river. They had bikes out front for rent which was nice. This is a pretty typical Springhill suites, oversized room with a semi seperate living are with fridge, microwave and sink. The bathroom was ridiculously tiny, like barely enough room to close the door without hitting the toilet. The bathroom sink is seperate from the toilet and shower which can be nice but it's right in front of the beds meaning anybody wanting to wash their hands at night or get up earlier to start and get ready is going to wake up the other occupants. They do have rooms with patios at this location on the ground floor but keep in mind they aren't very private and look over the parking lot. Breakfast was bad by any Marriott standards and particularly bad for a Springhill which is usually little more upscale than a Fairfield or Towneplace Suites. I asked the breakfast attendant if they had any gluten free options for my daughter he just said no, he didn't even offer to see if any of the offerings were doable for her. The eggs and sausages weren't even hot and tasted stale and the coffee wasn't drinkable. This wasn't a terrible stay, if you don't care about breakfast and the small bathroom doesn't bother you then it's worth staying at for the location.
Show more
From$143
Best Western Northwest Lodge
4.1/5101 Reviews
Boise
|11.05km from city center
This hotel is nice and clean, great location in Twin Falls and close to many restaurant selections. The breakfast is what is memorable in comparison to others. A great variety of breakfast items, from omelets/sausages/potatoes/gravy to waffles, cereals, fruits/juices, small danishes, etc.......My only negative is that it seems slightly overpriced for the location of Twin Falls.
Show more
From$129
Holiday Inn Express Boise-University Area
4.4/5103 Reviews
Southeast Boise
Boise
|4.21km from city center
The room was very clean and the bed super comfortable!! The Front Desk Representatives had a great attitude and easy to talk to. They were very helpful in all my questions. Great Front Desk representative's. The Breakfast was very good and nice assortment of items to choose. The cook did a great job in very tasty food! Thank you to all the staff at this Hotel for making my Wife and I feel special. Appreciate you all. We will be back!
Show more
From$114
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise
4.5/5101 Reviews
Boise
|7.29km from city center
our second time here plan to stay 5 days soon . At check in Tia was very pleasant/kind. During our 2 day stay Tony at the front desk patiently answered our many questions. The Wednesday evening mixer was good and all food kept well stocked. The ladies at breakfast kept up also with a nice breakfast. Thank you to all. Our room was clean & convenient.
Show more
From$145
Hyatt Place Boise Downtown
4.4/5101 Reviews
Downtown Boise
Boise
|1.47km from city center
I stayed at the Hyatt Place Boise/Downtown a week for work. Last time I stayed was pre-COVID, 2019. Some other hotels I've stayed at post-COVID have shown signs of aging and decline. Not this one. Even more important, the staff is top notch and the hotel was clean and seemed to be efficiently managed. I enjoyed breakfast one morning, again top notch! I look forward to staying at this hotel again!!
Show more
From$200
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
4.2/5100 Reviews
Boise
|6.2km from city center
Everyone except one person was very cheerful and polite. We should have requested another room due to the things I discovered. First thing I saw was the white stains on the lounge chair/sofa in the room. My first thought was ”possible semen stains?” and decided that I would not sit or put any of my belongings on that piece of furniture. That night when I got in bed I noticed our comforter had stains on it, as well. They looked like coffee and blood stains. The next morning (Saturday, April 25) I met the only rude person I encountered there. As we left for the day, I asked if housekeeping could possibly give us a clean comforter because ours had stains. She told me that housekeeping is understaffed and that if they have time that maybe they could do it. I told her that the stains were pretty nasty and would appreciate the change. She darn near chewed my head off with her tone of voice as she said, ”I just told you that we only have one housekeeper and if she can, she will. If she cannot do it, I will.” I felt kind of intimidated by her because I am not really a person who likes to ask for things and she was not exactly for the customer with her gruffness. The comforter did not get changed. We were there for 3 nights, saw this person 3 times and the other 2 times we saw her she was taking a break outside the hotel and laughing with people in the foyer of the hotel when she was not sitting behind the desk working. Both times she saw us and never acted like it dawned on her that she said she would take care of this for us. So, rather than ask and risk getting treated like crap again, the comforter got turned in another direction and I took pictures as I fumed about the poor treatment we got. I will never go to this place again and feel ripped off that I actually paid over $300 to stay in this hotel.
Show more
From$123
Comfort Inn & Suites Boise Airport
4.4/5102 Reviews
Boise
|6.44km from city center
This hotel is extremely clean, comfortable, and extremely relaxing. My partner and I try to get away from everything at least once a month, and we both agreed that this hotel is top of our list. We will definitely be coming back soon!
Show more
From$102
Quality Inn Airport
3.2/5101 Reviews
Boise
|6.71km from city center
I stayed at this hotel for a couple days and when I checked out, I accidentally left my portfolio/binder in the room. I realized it when I was dropped off at the airport and ready to fly home. I called the hotel and they confirmed that housekeeping had found it. They sent it to me via UPS and would not take a reimbursement for the UPS charge. It was a huge relief to know they found it and icing on the cake that they shipped it to me at no charge.
Show more
From$85
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Boise
2.1/5102 Reviews
Boise
|6.37km from city center
The room in this hotel is large and quiet, but the hallway and the facilities in the room are old and more like a hotel. Because of one of my own mistakes, I got a better experience in this stay: I navigated to the hotel yard on the same day, saw the service desk after parking, went to check in, presented my passport and order SMS, and the front desk could not find the order. Contact Ctrip immediately, Ctrip's response is very fast, immediately contact the third party coordination, let us first check in. After that, we found that we went to the wrong hotel. The two buildings in this courtyard turned out to be two hotels of the same boss. Ctrip customer service helped coordinate, and the wrong Garden Hotel helped check out, then went back to the previous building to check in. There was breakfast in the order, but the hotel said that there was no breakfast. Ctrip customer service let the Garden Hotel eat breakfast, and then refunded the breakfast fee to the Ctrip account. This is my own mistake in the process, but Ctrip's reaction speed and the service in place make me feel very good, very practical, and I like Ctrip! The Garden Hotel’s manager and front desk are also very welcoming and worthy of praise!
Show more
From$85

FAQ about Hotels near Bogus Basin Ski Resort