Hotel Nacional Inn Angra Dos Reis

Hotel Nacional Inn Angra Dos Reis Reviews

Hotel Nacional Inn Angra Dos Reis

Das Marinas Road 111, Angra dos Reis, BrazilView Hotel Details
Hotel Nacional Inn Angra Dos Reis
Hotel Nacional Inn Angra Dos ReisHotel Nacional Inn Angra Dos ReisHotel Nacional Inn Angra Dos Reis
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Nacional Inn Angra Dos Reis Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
81 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(81)
Positive reviews(71)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(10)
Eduardo
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
The hotel has a great leisure area, great location and excellent breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Deogenes
Executive Suite
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
10 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 24, 2022
Excellent hotel, great for business and family trips.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Natasha
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
The hotel reminded me of a small resort which was nice. They have security at the entrance which makes you feel safe. The pool area was my favourite part, very beautiful view. There’s a shopping mall in walking distance which was very convenient.
Lucas Lemos
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Hotel de maravilhosooo
Roy
Checked in Dec 2021
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 24, 2021
On top of the restaurant there were the pipes from the aircondition. The noice was so high it was like saying in the middle of an airport. Terrible noice all day when you were on your terasse, even when you were in your room.
amy
Checked in Mar 2022
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2022
Beautiful location looking out on the water.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jul 2021
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 27, 2021
Liked access to dock for boat trips. Didn't like general condition of public spaces, hallways and rooms.
Carlos
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2023
Good
vinicius
Checked in Mar 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2022
great place
FERNANDO
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
Hotel well located and has parking. Very good pool area with a beautiful view. Breakfast ok, with many options. Room is not cozy and gives the impression of old construction and decor. Prices charged in the restaurant were completely unrealistic, they charged 20 reais for a 350ml can of beer. It's much more worth eating at the mall, which is a 5-minute walk from the hotel. But the main negative point was the trip to the islands. They put you on an old, crowded boat. Very unpleasant transfer and leaves passengers nervous and afraid. Although the islands are beautiful, there is a need for a sailor to provide safety to the guests transported, on the way back he made some completely unnecessary maneuvers, for a moment I thought he was going to collide with other vessels. They need to provide more comfortable options when selling tours to the islands.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ana Cristina
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
A day to enjoy the pool. Salty daily price. Changed the flag. Services went down a little.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Aline
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
The hotel is excellent. Wonderful view, super well-kept pools, attentive and helpful staff. Breakfast also very good and diverse. If you can make one observation: I missed a "stand" to dry wet clothes (maybe because my room was the simplest). What I didn't like was the bed with a spring mattress and the pillows were too high for my standards, but I understand that this is also a matter of personal adaptation
Original TextTranslated by Google
Inge
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
Tired hotel. Bad restaurant for both breakfast and dinner. Nice pool area.
Original TextTranslated by Google
RICARDO
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2023
It was short, but I thought the hotel was very nice, Boa Vista, good room, good breakfast, good service, fair price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Mariela
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2023
The hotel's pool structure is wonderful. Our room was very comfortable with everything brand new. Only the food is a little expensive, however, there is a shopping mall 200m away that solves this issue.
Original TextTranslated by Google