Ibis Dieppe le Val Druel

Ibis Dieppe le Val Druel Reviews

Ibis Dieppe le Val Druel

Le Val Druel, Rue de la Vieille Grange, Dieppe, 76200, FranceView Hotel Details
Ibis Dieppe le Val Druel
Ibis Dieppe le Val DruelIbis Dieppe le Val DruelIbis Dieppe le Val Druel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Ibis Dieppe le Val Druel Guest Reviews

3.7/5
46 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.7
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(46)
Positive reviews(20)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(2)
Jingxuanzi
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Friends
202 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 27, 2021
The hotel is relatively clean, the hotel provides towels and toilet paper. However, toothbrush and toothpaste are not provided, so you need to prepare it yourself. The room is not big, so it's okay to get a night's sleep. It’s more convenient to drive there, but it’s troublesome if you don’t have a car. The hotel’s breakfast is very simple, just some coffee, milk, bread and the like. Parking is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2023
From the moment we walked in to the hotel we were made to feel very welcome, we traveled with our dog & he was also made to feel very welcome. The beds and pillows are the comfiest ever. The bathroom was clean and the shower was great. We ate at the hotel and the food was very good. Lovely walk with our dog through a forest on the doorstep. Would definitely go back and highly recommend this place.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 24, 2023
Stop over prior to next days ferry. Have stayed in Ibis all over and never had such a bad experience. Long winding ramp for disabled, better than the 4 stairs. Then the room is down a long corridor after 6 stairs to a lower level. Room was very small. OK for one with hand luggage, not suitable for two with a suitcase. Bed extremely uncomfortable, with extra large duvet cover on single duvet, therefore lots and lots of extra material. To add to your discomfort the mattress was a different size to the bed, ie too large. On the plus side the shower was excellent, good pressure and lots of hot water. Restaurant evening meal OK but very basic; breakfast typical French and plenty of it. Reception/restaurant staff excellent with good understanding of English. We did have a problem finding the place but that was probably my navigation more than anything else. Suitable car parking, and easy drive to port. Not up to Ibis usual standard
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 11, 2023
This was just a stopover for one night after getting off the ferry. As such it was OK, but the hotel seemed to me a bit on the budget end of the spectrum, even though it's *not* an Ibis Budget. The room was rather small - OK for one person for one night, but not ideal for two people especially if you have more than hand luggage. We chose it because it has a car park, but we arrived late in the evening and the car park was pretty full. We just managed to squeeze the car into the one space we found available. On the other hand, the staff were friendly, reception is open 24 hours and the breakfast was fine. I'd use it again as a stopover, but would prefer somewhere where you could actually reserve a parking space - especially if arriving late.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
I needed somewhere to stay after a late evening ferry arrival. This was it and the usual Ibis Ibis efficiency made it a pleasant experience. Everything worked and I would be happy to return if the same situation occurs.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Arrived in my car from the ferry terminal quick check in good nights sleep breakfast and away on my travels . The hotel was situated for good access to main road so on my way very quickly. The room was easy to find and had a good nights sleep
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 6, 2021
This hotel is fine for an overnight stop, close to the motorway. It was small but clean and the bed was comfortable. I would not stay for leisure, but it met our needs. We felt there was a sign missing after we left the motorway which did not fill us with confidence in the dark, but we found it with the help of google maps.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 14, 2021
This hotel wasn't so clean and our room was a room with a strong cigarette smell ! After asking, they gave us another room. Dining was a good experience although the plates were too small. Good hotel for a 1 night stay.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 10, 2024
Dans une zone commerciale mais environnement calme. Accueil adorable. Les chambres sont réduites en surface mais tout y est. Les portes lourdes claquent le matin mais c’est de la responsabilité des voyageurs. Et la belle surprise au petit déjeuner, produits de qualité: divers variétés de pain, des œufs de poules élevées en plein air et des madeleines faites maison. Rapport qualité/prix imbattable.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
En fait chaque personne qui travaille dans cet établissement est réellement à l'écoute et bienveillant ! c'est sans se forcer et ce du matin au soir ! du coup séjour rendu plus simple et plus facile !! MERCI A TOUS !
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
Hôtel vieillissant qui a besoin d'être remis au goût du jour . Niveau propreté peut mieux faire. J'ai eu une chambre avec une lampe grillée dans la salle de bain, j'ai eu de la poussière sous le lit et il a fallu que je fasse changer un oreiller taché. Pour ce qui est de l' accueil , rien a dire, le personnel fait très bien son travail. j'ai fait le restaurant de l'hôtel au soir , le repas fut correct. Dans l'ensemble la soirée étape fut correcte, mais reste assez élevée au vu des prestations de l'hôtel.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Mauvais repas le premier soir : cabillaud accompagné de riz pas assez cuit et vin blanc inbuvable. Petit déj OK. Chambre minuscule. Réveillée la deuxième nuit à 5h30 par coup de fil long et tonitruant donné dans l'entrée par un membre du personnel.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 13, 2023
Calme et située dans la partie haute de la ville. Correct, mais sans un charme de fou non plus. Pas l'idéal pour le tourisme car trop loin du centre, mais pratique pour d'autres cliehts ou circonstances
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 16, 2023
Hotel bien placé mais vieillissant chambre triste salle de bain sans paroi de douche exterieur et parking pas entretenu le groupe accor semble abandonné l’entretien de cet hôtel,dommage car l’acceuil est sympathique et le personnel fait tout pour nous satisfaire mais semble impuissant à cet abandon bon petit déjeuner rien ne manque Dommage car très pratique
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 6, 2023
Pas terrible, chambre viellotte et odeur Forte et désagréable venant de la vmc salle de bains 🤢 en pleinne zone de livraison donc bruit de camion trés tot le matin de plus malheureusement situé à côté d'un restaurant brulé en ruine...rien pour eux
Translate