Qiqi Hotel (Hasi Wanda Plaza High-speed Railway Station)

Qiqi Hotel (Hasi Wanda Plaza High-speed Railway Station) Reviews

Qiqi Hotel (Hasi Wanda Plaza High-speed Railway Station)

No. 235 Beixing Street, No. 11, Building 2, Aida88 Unit, Nan'gang District, Harbin, Heilongjiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Qiqi Hotel (Hasi Wanda Plaza High-speed Railway Station)
Qiqi Hotel (Hasi Wanda Plaza High-speed Railway Station)Qiqi Hotel (Hasi Wanda Plaza High-speed Railway Station)Qiqi Hotel (Hasi Wanda Plaza High-speed Railway Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Qiqi Hotel (Hasi Wanda Plaza High-speed Railway Station) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
405 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(405)
Positive reviews(395)
Reviews with photos/video(77)
Convenient location(67)
Awesome amenities(44)
Close to train station(20)
Friendly front desk staff(18)
Well decorated(13)
Small room size(11)
Well designed(8)
Easy to get around(7)
Negative reviews(10)
Earnest Seow
Exceptional Double Bed Room (Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation)
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 21, 2024
Great location just beside Harbin West Railway Station and Metro. Walking distance from 西红广场 and 哈西万达. Owners are very friendly. Hotel is clean and new. Wifi is fast. Had a very comfortable 5 night stay, would definitely stay here again!
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am very happy to learn from your message that you have left such a good impression. I hope you can continue to pay attention to Qixi Hotel in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences during your stay in the future. I warmly look forward to your visit again!
Kessy Kegan
Enjoyable Double Bed Room (Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
One of the best hotels to consider when visiting Harbin . It’s so clean with modern furnishings. The hotel is in a good location and just a walkable distance from the train station (less than 5 minutes walk),and it’s also quite close to the malls and a park. The hotel Manager was so kind and gave us the biggest room in the hotel ,he even assisted us with ordering some meals and recommended restaurants for us to eat in. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit . Great stay !
6/12
Response from Property: Thank you very much.
ElliotR
Enjoyable Double Bed Room (Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation)
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
Really nice place. Very clean and the location very convenient. Right next to the train, bus and subway station.
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am very happy to know from your message that I have left such a good impression on you. I hope you can continue to pay attention to Qixi Hotel in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences when you stay in the future. We warmly look forward to your visit. Come again! Thank you very much
Carolin3
Exceptional Double Bed Room (Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation)
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
The Hotel is located strategically close to the Harbin West Railway station East side. It is suitable for those who need to take early morning train.Please ask the taxi to enter the building complex,since the taxi cant stop in the road in front of the hotel
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am very happy to know from your message that I have left such a good impression on you. I hope you can continue to pay attention to Qixi Hotel in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences when you stay in the future. We warmly look forward to your visit. Come again! Taxis cannot park on this road because of the regulations of the transportation department.
Guest User
Exceptional Double Bed Room (Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation)
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
A comfortable stay in a convenient location. The hotel is very close to exit A of the railway station. Our little room was lovely.
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am very happy to learn from your message that you have left such a good impression. I hope you can continue to pay attention to Qixi Hotel in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences during your stay in the future. I warmly look forward to your visit again!
Lyn888
Exceptional Double Bed Room (Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation)
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Pros: helpful staff Very near the west railway Comfortable bed and clean room Easy to book didi Cons: we had a bad night because the shower drainage is clogged and water went out of the bathroom and we had to call for help. It’s disappointing because we were so tired that night and it created lot of mess in the room. You can hear noise in the hallway and people from other rooms Only good for a night’s stay just to be near the railway station
Response from Property: Dear friend, thank you for your feedback. We are deeply sorry for the unexpected incident and hope to bring you a better experience next time
chheng keat
Exceptional Double Bed Room (Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation)
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Best hotels ever in Harbin City, I’m really recommend anyone that visit at Harbin. Many plaza and mall around there, also many local restaurant over there, the owner and staff are helpful, I will going to this hotel again when I’m going harbin city.
Response from Property: Dear guest:I am very glad to learn from your message that you have lefe such a good impressipn on you.I hope you can continue to pay attention to Qixi Hotel in the futuer and tell us moer about you feelings an experiences when you stay in the future.We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
DIARRA
Budget Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
43 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
I Really appreciate the hotel. And it’s close to Harbin west railway station……😍😍
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am very happy to learn from your message that you have such a good impression. I hope you can continue to pay attention to Qixi Hotel in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences during your stay in the future. I warmly look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Budget Double Room B
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 6, 2023
It’s easy to find and for a foreigner, registration didn’t take a long time. The hotel owner was welcoming too. It’s a great place to stay in and it’s also near the train station. If there is one thing to say, you can easily hear the noise of your next door neighbors but it’s bearable. It’s worth it to come back here.😄
Response from Property: Thank you very much.
yawn
Exceptional Standard Room (Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation)
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
Location is good, service is nice and staffs are friendly!!!
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am very happy to learn from your message that you have left such a good impression. I hope you can continue to pay attention to Qixi Hotel in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences during your stay in the future. I warmly look forward to your visit again!
jjjarden
Budget Double Room B
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
There is a short cut path from the hotel from Tianjin West Railway Station.
Katesawatke
Enjoyable Double Bed Room (Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation)
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
Staff were super sweet! Amazing location! Very clean and comfy room. We went for the ice festival and they did a great job of making to keep the chill outside the hotel, so it was very comfortable inside. Would absolutely stay here again! 10/10
Guest User
Enjoyable Double Bed Room (Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation)
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
The room is very clean and tidy. Hotel's location pretty good, abt 3 mins to reach mall, plazar and local restaurant. Highly suggested
Sarah Teo
Premier Family Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
No hot water after 2nd person's bath. It takes time for the water heater to rise up to the right temperature.
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am very happy to know from your message that I have left such a good impression on you. I hope you can continue to pay attention to Qixi Hotel in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences when you stay in the future. We warmly look forward to your visit. Come again!
Thinnakorn Poonvasin
Budget Double Room B
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
67 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 14, 2023
This hotel is super new just 5 minutes walking from Harbinxi railway station beside railway station is Coach station to everywhere in Heilongjiang All amenities is perfect rate still available with the hours you stay as well
Response from Property: Thank you for your review .Your recognition is the happiest thing for our hotel ,and we look forward to meeting again next time。