LePatino Bed & Breakfast

LePatino Bed & Breakfast Reviews

LePatino Bed & Breakfast

4634 Nehru Way (off, Mutelo St, Livingstone, ZambiaView Hotel Details
LePatino Bed & Breakfast
LePatino Bed & BreakfastLePatino Bed & BreakfastLePatino Bed & Breakfast
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

LePatino Bed & Breakfast Guest Reviews

4/5
14 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(14)
Positive reviews(12)
Negative reviews(2)
IngvarMaier
Executive Room, 1 Queen Bed, Ensuite, Mezzanine
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Nice place.
Guest User
Standard Double or Twin Room, 2 Twin Beds, Ensuite
Checked in May 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
The room was spacious and clean. I was also able to use the kitchen and washing machine, which was very helpful. The staff were also friendly. It can't be helped, but the power goes out about half the day. Lol
Original TextTranslated by Google
Tommi
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The staff were friendly and nice, Bridget especially :) The small breakfast was tasty. Our room had enough space, though it was a bit outdated, you get what you pay for :D Mosquito repellent and mosquito net were provided, though we didn't see any mosquitos on our trip. Bathroom was ok. Our room was cleaned every day. Wi-fi was a bit slow but worked most of the time. There's also a little pool by the main building to cool you off after exploring the area. We can recommend this lodge for budget travelers who appreciate friendly staff and want to have a breakfast to kick off their day!
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
It is perfectly located within 5 minutes walk into the Livingstone City Centre. It has friendly and hard working staff; very helpful too. The rooms are clean, comfortable and homely. The facility has very good internet. However, consider having mosquito nets in your rooms for Livingstone is mosquito infested.
muchaneta
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms
Mats
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 19, 2023
Is a quiet place not far from downtown. Near Livingstone museum 10 min walking distance.
Richard
Checked in May 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 29, 2023
Cheerful and quiet little hideaway from the main hotels and tourist traps. 50 kwacha to do your laundry for you (£2.50 approx). Make sure the air conditioning remote has batteries in it we had to buy our own and get a refund for them.
Kondwani
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 23, 2023
Nice and friendly support staff, very accessible and great value for money.
Kabeli
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 8, 2023
It is cheap but worth every penny spend, the arwa is quiet and close to town therefore transport is cheap to every destination
Kurt
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 29, 2023
Place is clean. Staff is friendly and helpful but logistics for food preparation is poor.
Mumbi
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 1, 2023
Extremely extremely disappointed with this place. SMH.
Fredah Kangwa
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 9, 2023
The beds had bed bugs and had limited access to meals.
SINAN
Checked in Feb 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2023
Very good location. excellent bedroom, kitchen and living room
Original TextTranslated by Google